The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

  • 220 Gord Canning Drive,
  • (Formerly Mountain Drive)
  • Blue Mountains,
  • Ontario
  • L9Y 0V9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Children checking in under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel smells very clean The pool area needs lots of work. The water looks very foggy and dirty. We had to pay to go to the plunge b/c my girls found the pool dirty and very rough on the pool floor. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my expectations Bed very comfy. Staff very friendly. Great place to stay, but my only complaint is that they charge for internet and parking where most other places at Blue Mountain do not. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is like a private Condo From the moment we checked in, the enthusiasm of the staff at the front desk and at the front door was exceptional. The restaurent always is delicious, a perfect stay ! October 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings Hot tub/pool area is great. Housekeeping was great. Front Desk staff when I checked in wasn't so friendly. Room was missing screen to balcony and view was blocked. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything you need in one place Service and amenities are as advertised. I forgot my shoes for the gym and was provided with a pair! how good is that. Staff very attentive and room was perfect February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great 4 season destination Beautiful fall color views from every room. Hotel is well kept, rooms have everything you would need. Outdoor hot tub had plenty of room and was perfect temp. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Enjoyed the restaurant amazing, room was beautiful, the place itself was great. Ammenities were great, took advantage of them. Very well put together place. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel We just got back from Blue Mountain and we can't wait to go back. The hotel was very clean, and the staff extremely friendly! Great family getaway! August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Verrrrrrrrrrrry nice place to stay We loved our time at this hotel. All activities are less than 5mins walk and love the look of the hotel. We will definitely come back next summer July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful winter getaway We have been here in summer and winter, and have enjoyed every stay. So much to do year-round, especially with kids. A great family getaway. January 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was better before Always a problem with my bill. Still waiting for a refund on my visa. Kids screaming outside my window at 12am had to say something myself August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & Beverage The food quality, presentation and service exceeded my expectations. The entire team delivered a quality product and should be commended. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Place to Stay A great hotel with all the necessary frills for a great holiday. Comfortable, clean and friendly. Can't wait to stay here again! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We relaxed and rejuvenated! I would definitely recommend the Westin Trillium at Blue Mountain! The staff are attentive, friendly and professional! May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Trillium is an excellent hotel with great amenities. The restaurant was excellent with awesome service. Room was spotless. Amenities were great and great hiking path. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay was great , the hotel was great Just which there was a another rating for staff they were more than excellent looking forward to a return visit September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had everything... and more Everything from the staff to the facilities was perfect. We had another wonderful stay at this Westin. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel...Poor Customer Service Comfortable rooms, beautiful grounds. Poor customer service when it comes to dealing with concerns. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quick getaway! We enjoyed a very quick one night getaway and found the facilities and staff to be excellent! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with tons to do Hotel is very modern, offers a fortune of stuff to do and the rooms are very spacious. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Room fairly quiet .. could hardly hear other people from other rooms or in the hallway. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Great soaker tub, fully loaded kitchen, comfortable bed, great view, close to village August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and modern Hotel was very clean, very comfortable and very quiet. The service was excellent. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suite We had a suite for 2 days and it was excellent. Lots of room and great facilities. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay !!! All the features in this hotel are perfect for us. We will return for sure!! December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience at Trillium House The suite (2 bedroom) and service at trillium House was excellent overall. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Blue Montain Everything was excellent, the staff, hotel, resort, food, activities. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by At Home The feeling had was that of being at home. It doesn't get any better. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and welcoming Beautiful hotel with friendly and welcoming service. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The Staffs is greate and the hotel is very clean May 27, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>