The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

  • 220 Gord Canning Drive
  • Blue Mountains,
  • Ontario
  • L9Y 0V9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les enfants de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte pour s’enregistrer.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely stunning! The staff were very friendly and very helpful. We absolutely had a great time! Will definitely recommend to everyone because the service was excellent March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Getaway! My husband and myself stayed at this hotel last week and had a great stay! The staff immediately recognized us as SPG members and upgraded our room which was beautiful. There was free wi-fi which we appreciated. Overall the hotel was in the perfect location and had access to everything. We loved the heated hot tub and pool, although the pool still seemed a bit cooler which prompted everyone to get in the two hot tubs, so they were a bit crowded. The only downside we found was not being able to check in before 4pm and checking out late the following day. Other than that we were quite happy with the stay. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Service The staff are fantastic, the amenities were in great shape and well maintained. The snow was perfect. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great winter getaway location My husband and I booked in mid week to this very clean and dog friendly hotel as advertised. The one bedroom suite was up to date with all amenities, fireplace, rainfall shower and comfy bed. It was a very cold few days but we were comfortable once back from the slopes in our room. One downside; we weren't allowed to leave our dog for a few hours and ski together. The dog waiver states someone must be with the dog at all times. Even at home we leave him for an hour or two. So my husband and I took turns on the ski hill. Other than that staff very friendly and accommodating. Would come again but leave the dog at home or in boarding but not the hotel. February 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing weekend We have stayed at the Westin Trillium House every weekend during ski season. We book well in advance. This past weekend, Jan 30-Feb 1, 2015, our experience was very poor. As this is not the first season that we've booked into the hotel, we request the same room each weekend. I understand that it is not always possible. The room given to us was much smaller than usual. Many rooms in the similar class have different layouts. I called to ask for a room change and was told the hotel was sold out. I asked if we could simply switch rooms not class of room. Again I was told the hotel was fully committed. It was early evening and the attendant confirmed that not all guests had checked in but said she could not do anything. The sofa bed had dirty sheets and a blanket with hard crusted stains. i called down for a replacement. No one came up to change the sheets. I called again, no response. We ended up sleeping 3 people in one double bed! We were booked and prepaid to stay on Jan 31st but we opted to leave. I am currently reviewing my reservations for February at the Westin Trillium. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place great hotel / area for family. plenty to do for all. staff very friendly and responsive. nothing but good things to say. Having a kitchenette or full kitchen is great to provide maximum flexibility for snacks and meals. We will definitely be back. Thank you! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff who all seemed very happy to be working at this location. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. October 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in what should have been a better experience My wife and I stayed 2 nights while I had a conference. The room was average. I re-arranged the desk to allow better access. It seemed to be lacking an extra chair or the desk could have been larger. It just seemed out of place. The bathroom was large enough and had a tub/shower. Too many hotels are abandoning tubs. My wife now has to ask at registration. Our view on the 4th floor was looking at the side of a ski hill, in the fall. Not much in other words. I am sure the lake/ski village view rooms were much better. Our HVAC system was noisy and hard to control. We just turned it off at night. The opening door to the false balcony allows fresh air and the gas fireplace would have been a nice touch in winter. We cannot find a way to be polite about this but this hotel had the roughest toilet paper and tissues that we have ever encountered! We actually bought some of our own at a store as we became sore from using the hotel supply. At $200+ a night, one expects better than industrial grade toilet paper. I used the wireless internet which was average in speed. I guess I cannot complain as I was not charged the $10 a day fee. Apparently our room was close enough to the lobby (free wireless) that we could log at no charge. Other conference attendees were disappointed that a high end hotel like the Westin still charges for internet. The staff were OK but I expect they were recent trainees. I took my laundry to the front desk at 6:00 pm using the hotel's; listed on the form instruction: "Overnight, in by 10:00 pm, back by 7:00 am". I was told that the laundry had already left and that there was no such service. I asked why it was listed then on the form? After a few minutes wait, I was advised that it could go out the next day at 9:00 am and be back by 6:00 pm. I replied I would by then be in Toronto! I asked for a half hour later check out and was advised that a large group was checking in at noon and it would be difficult. I noted that I had checked in at 4:00 pm and that as a SPG a half hour extra was not a big deal. I did use the half hour anyway but at check out the noon crowd were early and the line to staff was not clearly defined, a shambles. I finally said in a loud voice that if they wanted to check in they better let some people check out. This worked however, no one seemed to be in charge. The conference food was very good although we did not actually eat in the restaurant. The walks around the village were interesting. The valet and porter staff were great. I suppose in winter or summer the resort is much nicer but considering the above (and we have been to other similar resorts in season), we only rate it average. October 27, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T19:13:52.253-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_1498, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>