ウェスティン・トリリアムハウス,ブルーマウンテン

  • カナダ
  • L9Y 0V9
  • オンタリオ,
  • ブルーマウンテンズ
  • 220 Gord Canning Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

18歳未満のお客様がチェックインされる際には成人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great winter getaway location My husband and I booked in mid week to this very clean and dog friendly hotel as advertised. The one bedroom suite was up to date with all amenities, fireplace, rainfall shower and comfy bed. It was a very cold few days but we were comfortable once back from the slopes in our room. One downside; we weren't allowed to leave our dog for a few hours and ski together. The dog waiver states someone must be with the dog at all times. Even at home we leave him for an hour or two. So my husband and I took turns on the ski hill. Other than that staff very friendly and accommodating. Would come again but leave the dog at home or in boarding but not the hotel. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely stunning! The staff were very friendly and very helpful. We absolutely had a great time! Will definitely recommend to everyone because the service was excellent March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Getaway! My husband and myself stayed at this hotel last week and had a great stay! The staff immediately recognized us as SPG members and upgraded our room which was beautiful. There was free wi-fi which we appreciated. Overall the hotel was in the perfect location and had access to everything. We loved the heated hot tub and pool, although the pool still seemed a bit cooler which prompted everyone to get in the two hot tubs, so they were a bit crowded. The only downside we found was not being able to check in before 4pm and checking out late the following day. Other than that we were quite happy with the stay. February 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by this place is "okay" at best. Food at O&B does not live up to the quality I know at their TO locations.I sent my steak back because it was over done- it returned 20 minutes later after everyone at my table had finished eating. There is no respect to SPG Plat's to check in- we are just one of the herd. I ID'ed myself as Plat and was sternly told that there is a lineup. The chambermaids went through the halls at 10:30 am in tandem banging on doors telling people to check out...clearly a practiced routine. I feel like a piece of "meat" at this hotel, wait a long time to register, there is no attention to detail when staying at the hotel, and they want to get you out when the clock strikes 10:00. December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great position , a little uncomfortable though We had a great stay this weekend . The staff were fantastic . Just a couple of moans ! Our one bedroom suite with an adjoining den was great for our family of 4 . The sofa beds were easy to assemble but were incredibly uncomfortable . Our heavenly bed was very small and not very heavenly at all . I have stayed in many Westins and have always found the beds incredible but unfortunately this one wasn't . The cleanliness of the room was ok . Although finding an old contact lens in the sink and cigarette ends on the balcony was not pleasant . All in all though the Westin is a great hotel and extremely convenient for the slopes and the village centre . January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall we had a good vacation We received the room as per what we booked. The good things. - location of the hotel was the best just at the bottom of the mountain and steps from the village ideal for skiing also the outdoor heated pool was great and the best thing we liked is the dinner at the O&B restaurant on site and the friendly staff specially the guy who helped us with our luggage Jonathan. Not so good things - our room was miles away from the elevator seemed like a never ending walk the Internet in the room seemed like it was from the 90s the connection would drop all the time and also when connected it would be terribly slow. The safe in the room would not lock had to finally call someone to get that fixed and the pull out sofa bed was not of best quality December 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing weekend We have stayed at the Westin Trillium House every weekend during ski season. We book well in advance. This past weekend, Jan 30-Feb 1, 2015, our experience was very poor. As this is not the first season that we've booked into the hotel, we request the same room each weekend. I understand that it is not always possible. The room given to us was much smaller than usual. Many rooms in the similar class have different layouts. I called to ask for a room change and was told the hotel was sold out. I asked if we could simply switch rooms not class of room. Again I was told the hotel was fully committed. It was early evening and the attendant confirmed that not all guests had checked in but said she could not do anything. The sofa bed had dirty sheets and a blanket with hard crusted stains. i called down for a replacement. No one came up to change the sheets. I called again, no response. We ended up sleeping 3 people in one double bed! We were booked and prepaid to stay on Jan 31st but we opted to leave. I am currently reviewing my reservations for February at the Westin Trillium. February 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing despite so much potential ! The location is beautiful. the rooms are nice but the service was terrible! I have been SPG platinum for a decade and as such visited many properties but never seen one with such an uncaring attitude. It was a busy weekend so I did not expect an upgrade but they were upset that I even questioned them. They could not even get me on an SPG floor despite making this reservation over 6 months ago! When the room was serviced the first day no towels, soap, water or coffee was provided. On the second day it took 3 phone calls and a visit to the lobby to get the room finally serviced at 7:30 pm. The constant excuse was its a busy weekend... but its not like this was something unexpected. A caring smile , kind words or a glass of wine would have gone a long way to ease the frustration. Compared to the exceptional service other SPG properties offer their elite customers...this is a place best avoided. February 19, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:20:45.989-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_1498, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>