ウェスティン・トリリアムハウス,ブルーマウンテン

  • カナダ
  • L9Y 0V9
  • オンタリオ,
  • ブルーマウンテンズ
  • 220 Gord Canning Drive,
  • (Formerly Mountain Drive)
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

18歳未満のお客様がチェックインされる際には成人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Trillium Blue Mountain We were pleasantly surprised by our warm welcome when we arrived early. The suggestion to tour the village was excellent. Having the golf course on site saved us from driving. The restaurant meals have been delicious. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, high end hotel Everything was very good, but wish one could get a breakfast without having to wait until 10:00 or be forced to have the buffet. We had to drive into town. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Spent a wonderful 3 days at this hotel. Very comfortable rooms, amazing restaurant, friendly effecient staff. Great location with lots of things to do. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING PLACE comin every year since summer 2011...it is fabulgous and will continue to go back. great hotel, service, quite, clean and just overall lovely! recommended to all! October 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Luck? Yes Bad reaction? Yes! Great Hotel with great location. Only major complaint was staff reaction when one of my groups car was hit over night in the valet parking lot by the linen company trolley, large dent, very large after rolling down the ramp. This happened on their property, luckily linen company is taking responsibility, but the hotel took no responsibility even thought this is a major inconvenience to one of their guests. Poor communication regarding this, acting from the manager that "this is a really bad morning for her too" I would have expected more. September 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Booking / Pricing On line pricing / booking was confusing and manipulative. I ended up paying way too much for my accommodation. Two rooms for two nights in off season! Where are we! London or Paris?? The food in Oliver Bonacini restaurant was average and way over priced ( See more online reviews ) In fairness the rooms were comfortable and the children had a good time at the water park ( Which Costs Extra ) and the adults enjoyed the village. September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great position , a little uncomfortable though We had a great stay this weekend . The staff were fantastic . Just a couple of moans ! Our one bedroom suite with an adjoining den was great for our family of 4 . The sofa beds were easy to assemble but were incredibly uncomfortable . Our heavenly bed was very small and not very heavenly at all . I have stayed in many Westins and have always found the beds incredible but unfortunately this one wasn't . The cleanliness of the room was ok . Although finding an old contact lens in the sink and cigarette ends on the balcony was not pleasant . All in all though the Westin is a great hotel and extremely convenient for the slopes and the village centre . January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall we had a good vacation We received the room as per what we booked. The good things. - location of the hotel was the best just at the bottom of the mountain and steps from the village ideal for skiing also the outdoor heated pool was great and the best thing we liked is the dinner at the O&B restaurant on site and the friendly staff specially the guy who helped us with our luggage Jonathan. Not so good things - our room was miles away from the elevator seemed like a never ending walk the Internet in the room seemed like it was from the 90s the connection would drop all the time and also when connected it would be terribly slow. The safe in the room would not lock had to finally call someone to get that fixed and the pull out sofa bed was not of best quality December 28, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>