The Westin Tampa Bay

  • 7627 W. Courtney Campbell Causeway
  • Tampa,
  • Flórida
  • 33607
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst nights sleep ever This was my first visit to the Westin to celebrate our five year anniversary. The hotel staff was accommodating and most of the hotel area was clean. The problem we encountered was the overall noise level from the AC unit in the room. We were already exhausted and looking for a good nights sleep. However, it sounded as if rocks or marbles were inside the AC unit and made noise ALL night. I actually wrapped a shirt over my exposed ear to block out the ambient noise to sleep for a few hours. I started to call the concierge to possibly switch rooms, but due to the inconvenience of switching all of our personal affects to another room, my wife opted to remain in the room. I must admit, this was one of the worst nights sleep I've ever experienced at a hotel. I also found it disappointing to hear the chimes from the elevator within our room. There were a number of blocked walkways and walls that should have kept the noise from reaching the interior of our room, but unfortunately it did not. We've stayed at a large number of hotels in Florida and I must say I was quite dissatisfied with our experience. July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by There is not much of a beach The Hotel and staff were very professional, we did have a couple of issues though, for one the TV remote was replaced twice for not working, and they ended up replacing something behind the TV, we were also woke up around 6:00 in the morning because of yelling at a daughter in another room for getting back to her room at 6:30 in the morning..really could not fall back a sleep. there was some loud yelling... July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This is one of my favorite hotels and I always stay here whenever I come to Tampa. Great staff!! June 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel is ok Hotel is ok nothing special its worth $100-$120 a night if you pay more I personally don't see value in it May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Fine Business Traveler Hotel. All the staff are excellent, attentive and responsive. Yes, the hotel is a little tired but the staff and location make this my new go to SPG property in Tampa. May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but needs Improvement My spouse and I stayed for 3 nites at the end of April 2015 and here is my review: The good points: Great location, clean room, very spacious and a great view of the bay. Very central to where we wanted to go. I asked for a refrigerator after I got to my room and they brought one up within 10 minutes. The snack area off the lobby had a lot of choices. The prices were not that bad. Needs Improvement: Aqua restaurant had good food, however, they do close a bit early for a hotel (9pm, I believe). We got there at 8:40pm, only to be told that we would not be able to eat unless we sat by the bare area. We arrived on a late flight, so we had no choice and dealt with it. The food was good tough, so no big deal. My spouse had called in advance to order chocolate covered strawberries for our anniversary (as offered on their website). Imagine our surprise when there was nothing in the room. When asked about it at the front desk, we were told "I don't know." Alrighty then! . Room Service - the hamburger was not good at all. For a $20.00 burger (tax/gratuity/and a bunch of other fees), I expected a burger as I ordered it., which was "well" and I got "very rare", which I ended up only eating 1/2 of it . The brownie ordered for dessert was bland and very stale. Housekeeping - while I saw someone walking around the hall, she never quite made it to our room on either day. So, we had to call for towels. No explanation as to where the housekeeper was. Also, with 2 guests are in a room, it would be nice to have more than 2 towels! The toilet had issues twice when the only thing in there was a little toilet paper. Once I had to call the front desk at 3am and the plumber came up within 15 minutes. Quick service, but 2 times in a 24 hour period is absurd, given the prices that are being charged. The second time I just waited for the toilet to go down by itself and kept flushing it and finally it started working (go figure). The Breakfast Buffet. While there were the typical choices, the food was ok. I would stick with the French Toast and NOT go with the Eggs Benedict, as that was awful. If it was a free buffet, I would not complain, but again, for the price, I expected better tasting and more assortment. Lastly, we would have preferred an outdoor pool as this is Florida! All in all, if I had to stay there again, I probably would. May 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by avoid, if possible I found this property to be very noisy, with less than accommodating staff. The in-room dining is over-priced and very disappointing. The on premise restaurant has good service, but it rather expensive and I found the food to be remarkably mediocre food. I requested a quiet location, but was given a room with a connecting door. My neighbors were very loud at all hours of the night. I chose a "Bay View" room, but my room had a view of parking lots and trees. Also, there is NO outdoor pool. After spending over $400 per night to stay at this property, I was exceptionally disappointed. I suggest staying at the Westin Tampa Bay only as a last resort. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice overall with some little problems The hotel is beautifully located and well kept. The small private beach is wonderful but the chaises need to be replaced( some are damaged) and when I got to the front desk to ask for beach towels, two times they didn't have them available. Also I don't quite get why guests need to bring down their laundry to the front desk instead of them being picked up at the room. The Aqua restaurant serves outstanding food. Starbucks inside the property was a big plus. The room we were spacious, clean and with a nice view. We were offered to skip full cleaning service for $5 vouchers to be used in the hotel but, I had to call and ask for it everyday otherwise we wouldn't have got them. We had a plumbing issue at our bathroom: the toilet overflew twice and although we got service right away, it was an inconvenient. The sink had also draining issues. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:23:55.752-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_1505, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>