The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport - BWI

  • 1110 Old Elkridge Landing Road
  • Linthicum Heights,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast I have the breakfast buffet included in my rate. The first day I went to the restaurant and stood there while 3 staff members looked at me but no one came over to seat me, so I left. The second day I went to breakfast, only needing a box to take away food. Again I stood waiting and finally the omelet guy asked me if I needed something. That group really needs some retraining in customer service! May 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality has slipped Surprised to see a parade of ants outside the elevator on Level 2, the TV remote had dead batteries, and the pictures on the wall were smeared with fingerprints. The fact that the maids did not know enough English to comprehend us was disturbing The check-in desk personnel pleaded ignorance about the AAA free breakfast promotion advertised on your website.. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay We always make it a point to stay here prior to flying out of BWI, The hotel is very clean and the staff is always friendly. It is very convenient to leave the car at the hotel and use the shuttle to and from the airport.. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improvement ideas from regular guest Overal excellent hotel. Two improvement ideas: 1- need a plug near bed for charging phone 2- need more help in the restautant at breakfast April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay very much. The reception was great (Sundae was bright and cheery). The room was great and the Concierge Lounge was great. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great STay Recognized as a Platinum member by the front desk, was checked in early. Exercise and pool facilities were large, clean and very nice. Room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. Lounge was closed but was given appetizer and breakfast coupons without asking. Didn't have time to use either so can't comment on food/beverage quality. No complaints. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As expected, very good This is a great Westin property near BWI and centrally located in the Baltimore area. The staff was welcoming, friendly and genuinely cared to ensure my stay was to my expectation. As with many of the reviews, I agree that the club level breakfast and evening meal is exceptional and enough for a full meal if you so desire. The rooms are clean, well maintained and very comfortable, just as your favorite Westin property. The fitness room was also great, with a variety of machines and space to stay fit while on the road. There is not any valet and parking is a bit inconvenient to the entrance, but other than that, what the staff controls, they manage exceptionally well. Great business hotel! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My 10 year old daughter, 4 friends, my wife and the mom of one of the friends stayed at the Westin this past weekend for a birthday sleep over/pool party. We have had this kind of party before at competing hotels and have explored MANY of the BWI area hotels. The Westin staff was by far the nicest, most helpful and professional of all. The pool is also the nicest. Both adults and kids had a great time and at least two of the friends' moms talked about doing the same thing at the Westin. The only minor quibble was with the breakfast buffet. Great selection and mostly quite good - the girls all loved it. The adults, however, thought the freshness of some of the items such as eggs, could have been better and would have made this the absolute perfect stay. February 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:57:48.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_1508, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>