Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but the restaurant does need work The hotel was good, with nice rooms and an overall nice facility. But, the restaurant was .. terrible. The bar staff was OK and served us well, but I'd say every meal I had there was a Disappointment. The chicken Ceasar salad was dry as drywall, and .. the menu was quite weak. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room needs help I've stayed at your hotel in the past and it has always been pleasant. This time did not live up to my expectations. The beds were not made properly. The sheets did not fit the bed. The bottom sheet did not reach the end of the bed so my ankles and feet were on the mattress pad. Thankfully there were two beds in the room. The floor lamp also didn't work it was missing knob. I had to unplug a lamp to plug my phone in and the amount of dust was nasty. The night table and bottom of lamps were dusty. As I said I expected more from this hotel. October 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was I really at a Westin? Has to be my worst service experience at a Westin and quite possibly any hotel. Had the feeling staff were doing me a favor with their service. Calling front desk took up to 15 rings one time. Had to leave table to get server attention in the restaurant. Food delivered out of requested order. Room was supplied for one person instead of two. I could go on and on, but this Hotel was either extremely understaffed or their manager needs to revisit customer service 101. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service & Facility An excellent facility, convenient to business activities and airport. Staff most helpful and friendly. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Little Disappointed There was no one at the desk for check-in when I arrived. A maintenance person saw me and went to the back to ask someone to come out. There wasn't anyone taking care of luggage and I wasn't asked if I needed help with my luggage. On arrival, room was clean and comfortable. Although I wasn't ready to have my room cleaned the following morning when the maid service initially arrived, I asked her as I was leaving around 10:00am to please restock towels and clean the room. Upon my arrival back to the room, towels were re-stocked, but three dirty glasses still sat where I left them from the night before!!! This is not acceptable. There were beautiful empty bowls for two days where they advertised fresh apples!!! Never saw an apple in one. Overall, I will probably book another hotel in the BWI area before I returned to the Westin. September 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed My husband and I stayed at the Baltimore location for 3 nights during Labor Day weekend. Upon arrival was pleased with the look and feel of the facility. On our third night the toilet stopped flushing properly, we notified the front desk who advised they would send someone up to fix. We went out, returned to find a card stating the toilet was repaired. Later that evening the toilet was once again not working, once again called front desk to advise. Shortly thereafter the Westin sent an employee to bring us a PLUNGER for us to repair the toilet!!!! In what world would the hotel staff expect the guest to plunge their own toilet. The following day I mentioned this to the front desk representative whose response was "ok", as if this was normal practice. For this reason alone, we shall never use a Westin hotel, September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Weekend From check in to check out, everything was top notch. The room was large, comfortable, and immaculate; the staff were pleasant and helpful; the shuttle to the Light Line made getting around town very easy; and the breakfast buffet was wonderful. All-in-all, it's a great place to stay when in Baltimore. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were wonderful! Staff were very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. Maria at the front desk was so sweet. The first four days she was just the friendly wake up call in the morning but so conversational I felt I knew her before I met her in person my last day there. The waiters in the Dining Room remembered how I liked my coffee and my name after just my first morning there and in the evening when I entered the Dining Room for dinner I felt among friends. The airconditioning could have been quieter but it was a great stay and I plan to visit again. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good experience Very nice hotel- room, staff and food. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What I expect from Westin This is a really nice facility; it was my first stay at this property and the building is very impressive. Excellent work out room, clean pool and responsive staff. My only complaint has to do with the dining room - I ordered a turkey avocado wrap. The restaurant was nearly empty but it took over 30 minutes to get my wrap. After asking to cancel the order, the waitress brought the sandwich and didn't say a word and while i was waiting, she never stopped by to explain the status of the order. When the wrap arrived, there was literally JUT ONE, 1/2 INCH PIECE OF BROWN MUSHY avocado in the whole wrap. When I brought this to the attention of the waitress she just said 'ok' and took the wrap back. She never came back to explain, she only brought the check and said 'I'm sorry". With just a little communication, this experience would have been 100% better. I was sorely disappointed by this dining experience. Thankfully, my room and the other hotel staff did not disappoint! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I loved this Westin. Have been here several times already. Worthy of the Westin name. Staff were great at check in. All were friendly and helpful. The hotel is very chic and well maintained. Location was exceptionally convenient to airport. Shuttle staff were all great. Room was great. Recognized for spg members, given executive level room. Great gym, very spacious for this size hotel. Short drive to inner harbor as well. Westin never disappoints! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bussiness trip excellent room and custmore service. however, pool hours is very limited? August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to BWI Airport! Enjoyed staying at this property at it was close to BWI (courtesy shuttle), had a Club Floor, and staff was very attentive. Hotel seemed relatively new and would definitely return again. Only downside was limited suite upgrades due to number of suites available. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No way to begin a day I generally like Westins a lot. And I had a nice experience here last time. But this time, my room service breakfast gave me a bad taste! I got an English muffin but no butter. I got a pot of tea but no sugar. I ordered skim milk for the tea and got a glass of milk. I wanted no juice and got tomato juice. The eggs were overdone. The bacon was underdone. The fruit garnish was dried out. This does not meet my standard for a Westin, or actually any decent hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good experience My stay at the Westin was most pleasant, highlighted by one of the friendliest and most accommodating set of employees that I have encountered recently. Thank you for your hospitality! August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs to Know What is Going On Nice place, but no understanding of local restaurants when checking in, no understanding of upgrades for Platinum guests and telling me on Friday that the concierge lounge was open till 9Pm then when I go it is closed and they would try and give me a voucher for the restaurant instead was not what I needed after a long day. Then adding on was NO HOT WATER in the AM. What a stay........ July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Platinum member who has stayed at this property many times before, but the last couple of stays have been particularly disappointing. -- Last Stay Locked out of room with my possessions inside. Took staff 45 minutes to get the door open relocate me to another room. -- This Stay A/C did not work in 1st room. Relocated to second room where the key they sent up didn't work (stood in hall for 15 minutes waiting for another set of keys), shower faucet was broken - managed to "MacGyver it" to get by. A/C in this room went out midway through the night. Heard this property to undergo major renovations....surprising since it's not that old...but it apparently needs it. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK Westin typical nice Westin -accommodations/decor, bu not typical staff experience. the front desk staff could have more courteous and helpful. front desk staff watched as our cab driver put our luggage onto the luggage cart upon arrival. the bell boy was nice (he arrived from the back only after front desk check in staff called him from the back.) cafe staff were great the next morning. departure morning, we tried to call to get bell staff, our phone was broken. when I got to lobby and told front desk staff, he informed us the shuttle had "just departed". I told him we tried to call for bell staff but phone was broken. he informed me the shuttle would not have waited for us anyway. well that is understandable but if our phone had worked, we would have made it down to the lobby in time for our shuttle. we waiting over 30 minutes for a shuttle to the airport. the front desk finally called to locate the shuttle. so basically, 45 min. from leaving hotel lobby to arriving at the airport, after staying at an airport hotel!, not acceptable in my opinion. this Westin is not in the caliber of a Westin experience. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excelelnt in all areas! Customer service is fantastic. Hotel front desk employees are so helpful and kind. Shuttle service and Bill, the driver, are great. Rooms are amazing, especially the beds. This hotel's beds are the best ever. I think I slept as if I was in heaven! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect room for home away from home The room was great for a 5 day stay away from home. Very clean and well kept, bathroom clean. Plenty of room and very quiet. The grounds are very nice as well. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable I would never stay at this hotel again. Our room was not ready at check in, which would have been fine, if we were able to get into the room within a reasonable amount of time. The staff told us it would take about 30 minutes and that they would call us when the room was ready. Three hours later I still had not heard from the hotel. I called and was informed that the room was ready. It would have been nice for the staff to do as they said they would do...make a call to me and let me know the room was ready. At check-in, I explained that we had been waiting several hours for a call and never received one. The woman at the front desk seemed extremely disinterested and offered no apologies, nor explanation, other than they were booked the night before. That, to me, is unacceptable for a business that is in the business of providing hotel rooms! Also, the pool was never open during the day...no refrigerators in the room...cobwebs in the corners of the room....just to name a few of the issues that need to be resolved. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but could benefit from some improvement Beautiful hotel, contemporary hotel. My only gripe was that I couldn't check in on time and at 4:30 my room was still not ready. The man at the front desk didn't really seem to care at all. Not really friendly. For the rest of my stay the other front desk staffers were very friendly. I think that some of the staff could use some tips in hotel management. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant Service The service in the restaurant was slow. As a business traveler, I liked the weekday breakfast buffet so that I manage the time, however the delay in getting the check made it a little stressful. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few things to work on One of two phones in the room did not work. Could not find a single pen/pencil or scratch paper in the hotel business center. Waited at bar for over 5 min before anyone even acknowledged that I was sitting there. Three waitresses and one bartender never said a thing to me; I finally had to ask the bartender for a drink. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We only stayed at the BWI Westin 1 night prior to an early morning airport departure. The staff at this location are extremely efficient. Check in took less than 3 minutes, we received a wake up call and about 1/2 hr. later we received a knock on our door to make sure we were awake! The location is great, parking was free and no hassles whatsoever taking the shuttle to the airport. I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay-Outstanding Staff I stayed June 27-30. Everything about this hotel was excellent, except for the restaurant, which is overpriced and has poor choices on the menu. Other than this one observation, this is one of the cleanest, nicest Westin/Starwood Resort Hotels I have stayed in throughout the country. The restaurant issue is not really a problem, since the hotel shuttle will bring you to anyplace you want to go that is within three miles of the hotel, including area dining establishments. The hotel recommended The Olive Grove, which I tried and was very happy with. The hotel staff, especially Ryan and James, were outstanding and went out of their way to make me feel at home. They accommodated every request that I had. Ryan went above and beyond to comp. me when the shuttle was over 30 minutes picking me up from the MARC station. While it was only a slight inconvenience for me, Ryan was very apologetic and more than made up for it by comping me for the inconvenience. I cannot say enough good things about all of the shuttle drivers. They are warm, friendly and very accommodating. James is one in a million and I am happy to say that I feel like I have a new friend when I visit again! His personal touch on every bag he handled and every guest he encountered was amazing. It was truly a pleasure to watch him work with the hotel guests. My experience at the Westin BWI was outstanding and I will definitely stay again when I am in the area. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is only good for business travelers The hotel is conveniently close to the airport but not to anything else. The staff is friendly and helpful. The resturant to too expensive although the hours are good. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Accommodations at great price I stayed for a week at the Westin at BWI and it was quite a comfortable stay. The hotel has nice rooms and have plenty of facilities such as a pool, 24 hr gym, restaurant etc. We tried the breakfast buffet which was oddly priced based on whether or not you visit the omelette station but overall a good stay. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean,Room, Polite Staff The reception staff were pleasant and friendly. My room/bathroom were fresh-smelling and clean. I could not hear any noise outside of my room, other than the occasional door shutting of other guests. I would recommend this hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Incredibly comfortable bed, super light tight window shades, wonderful shower, and excellent decor. June 30, 2014
  • 2016-05-28 T10:58:09.311-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_1508, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>