The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport - BWI

  • 1110 Old Elkridge Landing Road
  • Linthicum Heights,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be at least 21 years of age to check-in. A valid photo identification must be presented at check-in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management offered me free adult beverages in the bar b/c this yahoo photographer was rude to me I received my Amex bill and the hotel charged me for the adult beverages!!!!!!!!!!!! over $40!!!!!!!!! May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Model for Customer Service & Hospitality This recent stay has topped my hotel experiences. The level of customer service was unparalled - from the manager ensuring we did not have a wait at check-in to the fellow who helped me with parking and my bags and the gentleman who helped me out with my bags and declined a gratuity...amazing service! May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bar Staff As all Westin's this hotel is very comfortable and the staff was great ...Karah and Ewing were great at the bar ... looking forward to returning to this hotel. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was great This stay at the hotel was great and I will defitenly reccommand this location. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just O.K. Westin is my favorite brand so I was excited to try this hotel. Several disappointments: 1) the Club Lounge only open during specific hours, 2) the coffee maker was dirty (common in all hotels) and I could not get a clean one prior to 7 a.m. (very uncommon), 3) the room never got cool and the bathroom was very hot - no ventilation, 4) the business center was TERRIBLE - charged for internet use by the minute with 15 minute minimum, mouse did not work well on any of the 3 machines I tried, keyboard would not work to allow me to key in security code on thumb drive, and I could not download file from email either - no error message, it seemed to work but the file never appeared in the file window. My complaint was not addressed with, "Let me get someone to help you", but simply "I'm sorry". Very disappointing. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Place signs as to where to enter/better handicap parking My room had no wash cloths so I had to ask the cleaning people in the hall & the girl didn't speak english so I had to point and grab at what I needed. Room was clean Staff was nice. Need a better entrace from parking lot into hotel. Handicap parking wasn't close to the ramp. I walk up and down & back up steps to enter a door that lead to the lobby. Place sign on outside door "Lobby" May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by dining Bar staff was not very pleasant. Seemed like we we're a bother. Food was not very good. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has good service The staff is friendly and wecoming. It is quiet and restfull. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, with a few flaws This is a nice hotel -- it is airy and attractive with a bit of a minimalist zen feel in both the lobby areas and the room itself. My only concern was the comforter on the bed was stained. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has gone downhill We stayed at this hotel this past weekend. Upon checkin their was only one woman checking guests in. She had an incorrect reservation for us but we straightened that out, When we got our room, I called downstairs to request two foam pillows , we waited for abut a half hour , no one brought them, on our way out to dinner I stopped by the front desk and asked again for them to be placed in our room, 3 hrs later when we returned the pillows were not there . Really 3 hours for two pillows, the next morning room service coffee took two phone calls and 40 mins. One bathrobe in the room not two, and the toilet was not working when we finally checked out. Also I must say not once were we recognized as Gold members or recognized as SPG at all. There are many hotels in that area, this hotel needs to work in their customer service. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, clean, upscale hotel Without an upscale price. One of the best hotel fitness centers I've ever seen - roomy with plenty of great equipment for any type of workout you will need. Good bar, with reasonably priced, inventive dishes. Everything that you would expect from a Westin experience April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stink Bugs Had to kill 2 stink bugs in my room. the sad part was after reporting it in the morning the 2 staff members behind the reception said they had never heard of any complains about this. The night shift staff member was fully aware of this problem and offered to change my room. I'm not sure if I would return to this hotel as I was expecting more from a Westin. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping was poor I am proud to be a Starwood member. I stay at Westin properties when i can. The refrig in the room had an open coke can when I arrived and for at least 2 day after. I didn't check the last day. They cleaned the rooms and didn't leave any washcloths. Why is it i state on my profile I need a hypoallergenic room and never get one. The restaurant was great though. One of the bartenders needs an attitude adjustment. April 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel had stink bugs in my room! My four co-workers and I arrived late (10pm), I was greeted by a friendly front desk staff. I dropped my luggage off in the room and went to the restaurant and had a delicious dinner. About 11:30pm, I went to my room unpacked and began getting ready for the next days meetings (5am wake up). As I reached behind the night stand I saw at least two bugs (later found out they were stink bugs) crawling on the wall and night stand! I then began to search the room and found a nest of dead bugs behind the curtain!! I attempted to remain calm and called the front desk who agreed to switch my room. Within about 20 minutes a manager came up with a new room key. I repacked and proceed to the new room with the manager. WE searched the new room and found no bugs. However, we found numerous pieces of candy and major dust behind the beds! I told her the cleanliness was unacceptable. She was very nice and apologetic. The next morning, I asked the front desk to have the cleaning staff clean behind my beds which they did. For some reason they left the candy on my TV stand. As you can imagine, I did not sleep well as I felt like bugs were crawling on me all night. The staff did what the could under the circumstances. I would highly recommend a process improvement plan to ensure thoroughly cleaned rooms which includes cleaning behind beds, curtains, desk, night/ TV stand. I appreciate your attention to this matter. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. I would stay at this hotel again. The staff was very friendly and polite. The hotel was very clean. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 disappointing Beautiful place. But my door lock wasn't working - several times. Restaurant staff was less then quick and courteous. Beer was warm, just little things like that. But I expect more out of a $200 / night hotel. My second time to stay there - wont be coming back. DP March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, Cleanliness, & 4 Inches of Snow What more could anyone ask for at the end of March! An excellent choice for comfort and cleanliness plus a little snow thrown in at no added cost ... March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay/great staff The check in was quick and efficient with friendly staff. However, don't leave food sitting out or it will be thrown away. Ours, sitting on the desk; was gone upon our return trip from down stairs in the lobby to meet friends. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy hotel. Ok staff They needed more staff. Waited forever for shuttle. I ended up taking a taxi to and from airport because shuttle took so long. Both times they said it would only be 10 mins fr shuttle. I waited 30 and have up. Also at bar there was a very few waitresses that couldn't keep up. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hosting hotel for conference We should concluded a 3-day conference and the support and service was excellent. The food, especially the buffets set up for breakfast, lunch and one dinner were as good as I have enjoyed at meetings anywhere. March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will never stay there again and neither will my staff The worst food at any Westin - I've stayed a number if times and it is consistantly terrible Cold water - 7 am shower and not hot water - are you kidding Air conditioning unit was like a juganaught in the room. Asked for room service to be taken out - no one shows. Terrible. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Westin Property This by far is my favorite Westin property staff is frendly and very accomidating. Could not book on line was able to call the hotel directly and they took care of my. Special thank you to Octavia who is a shining star amongst a very professional and oustanding staff March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by None Jayquin at the front desk was exceptional and was the service at the restaurant in the evening provided by Alexie. However, we did walk out after waiting for 20 minutes for lunch on Saturday. Tables that had not been bused convinced us that nobody was on the ball around 2:30 on Saturday in the restaurant. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport shuttle Airport shuttle service was real bad. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi-Fi needs upgrade Wi-Fi service locked out my iPad. Calling the Customer Service help desk was useless. Connected with my laptop. This worked but the upload/download speed was so slow it was virtually useless. Not business friendly at all. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel met or exceeded my expectations Everything was clean and well designed for comfort, convenience and style. I only stayed for one night and was able to get a great price. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoy staying at the Westin The Westin is very accommodating and you're staying there people are very friendly trivia and the rooms are very clean and very pleased with it, I'm very particular my room need to be clean that is the number 1 thing that I look for when I walk into a hotel lobby and the Westin has met my expectations I would recommend it to the couple or family February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice facility Great place but we were turned away at 11:47am on Sunday for lunch. We were told Brunch ended at 11:30am and they were still cleaning up from that. We were welcome to wait in lobby for 20 minutes despite sign saying lunch starts on Sunday at 11:30am. We would have happily stayed and had coffee or drinks until they could catch up but were not given that as an option. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where is my reduced cost? Worst experience I have had at a hotel in a long time. Room was muggy and hot both nights - only relief was to get out of bed and go downstairs and go outside for fresh air. Staff did not offer to reduce my fee and they were well aware of my dissatisfaction - along with many other customers disatisfaction. Suggest you reduce my fee per night at least by $50 per night. Additionally - what does SPG recognition mean? February 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Cashews on the floor in room, chair broken, phone uncharged, food terrible 45 minute wait for room service and then got the order wrong. February 12, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T18:48:33.946-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_1508, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>