巴尔的摩华盛顿机场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 马里兰州,
  • 林西克姆高地
  • Old Elkridge Landing 路 1110 号
  • 邮政编码 21090
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be at least 21 years of age to check-in. A valid photo identification must be presented at check-in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great STay Recognized as a Platinum member by the front desk, was checked in early. Exercise and pool facilities were large, clean and very nice. Room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. Lounge was closed but was given appetizer and breakfast coupons without asking. Didn't have time to use either so can't comment on food/beverage quality. No complaints. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As expected, very good This is a great Westin property near BWI and centrally located in the Baltimore area. The staff was welcoming, friendly and genuinely cared to ensure my stay was to my expectation. As with many of the reviews, I agree that the club level breakfast and evening meal is exceptional and enough for a full meal if you so desire. The rooms are clean, well maintained and very comfortable, just as your favorite Westin property. The fitness room was also great, with a variety of machines and space to stay fit while on the road. There is not any valet and parking is a bit inconvenient to the entrance, but other than that, what the staff controls, they manage exceptionally well. Great business hotel! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My 10 year old daughter, 4 friends, my wife and the mom of one of the friends stayed at the Westin this past weekend for a birthday sleep over/pool party. We have had this kind of party before at competing hotels and have explored MANY of the BWI area hotels. The Westin staff was by far the nicest, most helpful and professional of all. The pool is also the nicest. Both adults and kids had a great time and at least two of the friends' moms talked about doing the same thing at the Westin. The only minor quibble was with the breakfast buffet. Great selection and mostly quite good - the girls all loved it. The adults, however, thought the freshness of some of the items such as eggs, could have been better and would have made this the absolute perfect stay. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS WHAT WESTIN SHOULD BE My wife and I had to fly up to BWI as my aunt became gravely ill. We booked our airline reservation at noon and we were on the 3:00pm flight the same day. Needless to say, we had no hotel booked. I am a 12 year Gold member. As it was Christmas Day, the 1-800 number hold time was over 45 minutes (even for Gold status). I called the Westin at BWI directly. From the second I called, things exceeded my expectations, and that does not happen often! First, I explained to Linda that we were stuck at the Rental Car facility - there was no shuttle to the airport. Linda dispatched Andrew who came and got us at the rental car building. We then checked in and John did everything in his power to help us, after a very stressful day. We had not eaten since 8:00 that Christmas morning and nothing was open. He had someone go into the kitchen and get us some cheese, crackers, bread and fresh fruit. Andrew, the same person who picked us up, helped facilitate this. I have stayed at many, many SPG properties and this staff went WAY above and beyond. This is what Recognition should be and other hotels could learn a lot fro this Westin. The lobby was also recently re-modeled and was very nice and the breakfast, the next morning, was also much above average. I cannot thank the staff at this Westin enough and I hope the GM reads this review and rewards John, Andrew and Linda for a job very well done! December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrades All Around The new health facility is quite an upgrade with brand new machines and a great atmosphere. Additionally, the new menu at the 7th floor club lounge is a great change of pace. New foods and more variety, with a bit more sophistication were a welcome surprise. As always, the staff was extremely helpful and driven to make my stay comfortable. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality of sleep The rest that I was able to obtain from the comfort of the BED, I have yet to find another to compare December 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed this time We were disappointed that we didn't receive communication from the staff. We had to ask about the breakfast package. The executive room on floor seven was not available other than soda's and coffee. The restaurant closed down for recarpeting and no one ever gave us a head's up. The drivers for courtesy vans were great. The bed was good. This had been the first Westin we stayed at and we had loved it the first time. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall I was disappointed that the Hotel did not have a gym and we had to use the facility at a near Hotel (Sheraton) and the prices for the food offer for breakfast are to high for what they offer, it was a continental breakfast. Overall, the place is good and I will recommended and will definitely stay again. December 1, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:41:56.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_1508, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>