The Westin Arlington Gateway

  • 801 North Glebe Road
  • Arlington,
  • Virginie
  • 22203
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel, great room rate, usurious parking fare This was an absolutely gorgeous hotel. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The buffet breakfast the next day was delicious. My children loved it. And, when I accidentally left my iPad in the lobby, the staff called to say they had it. They even made sure I knew the access code, to make sure it was mine. Top notch. Too bad we were only passing through. Would have like to see more of the area, including DC. My only complaint was the cost of the parking overnight. It took the overall cost from exceptional (for such a beautiful and centrally-located hotel) to merely decent. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Great location with easy access to the Metro, restaurants and Ballston Mall. Excellent amenities. Drawbacks are noise from Glebe Road, the beds have only very thick (HOT!) comforters and most irritating is that they ONLY HAVE EXPENSIVE VALET PARKING! No self-park available March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Local Hotel Great location, close to a lot of amenities. Had a great time on a very busy weekend but staff was willing to go the extra mile to make me happy. Great Staff, very helpful with customer needs. It was really busy and all kept smiling. Very professional. Front Office Manager even escorted me to the breakfast restaurant location. Appreciated a lot! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here makes all the difference in the world! This.hotel.is.exceptional. As part of a gift, a friend of mine purchased me land in Scotland thereby allowing me to legally use the title "Lady." He called the hotel and told them what he had done and enlisted their help in the surprise. I cannot tell you what an amazing and impeccable suprise it was! I arrived at the hotel late from IAD and the staff was overly friendly and accomodating. They called me Lady Karen and even escorted me up to my room and thanked me for staying. They sent chocolate covered strawberries to go with the champagne my friend brought me to commemorate the occasion. Are we a bit silly? Certainly. But the fact the hotel was willing to go to such lengths to be part of my surprise is absolutely wonderful. The staff called me Lady Karen for the remainder of my stay and I was always greeted with a smile. The room was clean and well decorated. The beds were, of course, heavenly. I was also pleased with the common areas and found the Starbucks in the lobby to be very convenient. The location is in walking distance of many bars and restaurants. I would recommend this hotel. You will certainly enjoy your stay. I would not recommend the restaurant in the hotel. We had consistently bad service there both from the bartender and the waitstaff. It is possible they had just changed management because it seemed very disorganized and nothing like the rest of the hotel. I cannot stress enough that this issue seemed completely limited to the bar/restaurant. Everyone else in the hotel was absolutely delightful. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and neat It was quite nice to stay in this hotel, I will give 4- 5 stars for everything but the meeting room temperature. The room that I stayed was okay, but the conference hall was really really cold.. I've had fall sweaters even tho it was summer, but still felt very cold. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend Just Excellent for everything January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Stayed with the family over the christmas eve and had a wonderful experience all throughout. Check-in was quick and very pleasant (thank you Leah!). Rooms and facilities are well appointed and fresh. Would definetely come back when we visit the area again. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naila214 Excellent hotel management and staff December 25, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:47:49.400-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_1513, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>