阿灵顿威斯汀港威酒店

  • 美国
  • 弗吉尼亚厅,
  • 阿灵顿
  • 北格勒贝路 801 号
  • 邮政编码 22203
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The fitness center used to be good ...but during this stay there were serious problems. Over the four days of my stay sanitary wipes, towels, and cups for the water cooler were missing on more than one occasion. I had to call down to the front desk and complain when all three were missing for the second day in a row and the fitness center was full of people. So disappointing. May 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Going down hill In 2014, I stayed at this hotel about 100 nights for work. I found the staff pleasant and helpful, but the restaurant a bit lacking in service and quality of breakfast and dinner. As my assignment continued into 2015, I noticed a significant degradation with numerous changes in staff. Some of the things that I have noticed include: - Lack of adequate desk staffing during high check-in times resulting in long lines - No express Platinum line - Breakfast buffet very limited when large groups are staying there. They offered to send me room service to my room but I much prefer a buffet. Large groups tend to be May/June. It makes no sense to inconvenience other guests for large groups. Last year this was not an issue. - Dinner service is incredibly slow even when there is no one in the dining room. - Last year they eliminated SPG Exec lounge and replaced it with coupons for "Small Plates and a drink". This was recently eliminated. In summary, it is a newly refurbished hotel with an extremely inferior restaurant and understaffed front desk. Based on other hotels (Westin and others), this hotel's service is very disappointing. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost item Found I have lost items in other hotels and their responsiveness was very poor. Yet the Westin exceeded my expectations, they found my items and contacted me the same day. They realized my high anxiety and resolved my error. THANK YOU:) May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good sleep I had a room on the 9th floor. The room was clean and comfy. I liked the shower and the bed. I used the Green Choice, which means no one came in to clean my room during my two-day stay, which works great for me because I don't need to clean up for housekeeping. If I had needed to sleep past 7:30, the road below may have been too noisy, but I'm not sure what the hotel can do about that. May 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by underwhelming stay. Long time platinum member, had an extended stay at this property over 2 weeks in December. No upgrade was offered, because my stay was so long I almost expected an upgrade, that is my fault. I did inquire about an upgrade and was told none were available, although the hotel was clearly not very occupied. Room assigned next to busy street, most days were bad, weekends are unbearable. I cannot imagine assigning a long term guest to a room on such a low floor next to the road. That type of service is either negligent or malicious, clearly a real management challenge. The breakfast is likely the worst I've had at a hotel chain. Giant vat of scrambled eggs with cheese, bacon sitting on top of a loaf of bread soaked with grease. I think management controls at this hotel are very lacking. I haven't stayed at a Starwood property since, April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel, great room rate, usurious parking fare This was an absolutely gorgeous hotel. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The buffet breakfast the next day was delicious. My children loved it. And, when I accidentally left my iPad in the lobby, the staff called to say they had it. They even made sure I knew the access code, to make sure it was mine. Top notch. Too bad we were only passing through. Would have like to see more of the area, including DC. My only complaint was the cost of the parking overnight. It took the overall cost from exceptional (for such a beautiful and centrally-located hotel) to merely decent. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Great location with easy access to the Metro, restaurants and Ballston Mall. Excellent amenities. Drawbacks are noise from Glebe Road, the beds have only very thick (HOT!) comforters and most irritating is that they ONLY HAVE EXPENSIVE VALET PARKING! No self-park available March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Local Hotel Great location, close to a lot of amenities. Had a great time on a very busy weekend but staff was willing to go the extra mile to make me happy. Great Staff, very helpful with customer needs. It was really busy and all kept smiling. Very professional. Front Office Manager even escorted me to the breakfast restaurant location. Appreciated a lot! March 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:45:47.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_1513, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>