The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

  • 70 Yorktown Center
  • Lombard,
  • Illinois
  • 60148
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve and occupy a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by location good but hotel needs work This is probably my first review for Starwood although I've been staying at Starwood properties for 10+ years. I'm submitting a review due to my recent disappointment with a stay and hope the hotel will improve its quality - especially for a Westin. The location was good for my purposes but the room was the dirtiest of any Starwood hotel I've stayed in over the years. I think housekeeping just made the bed and refilled supplies. No dusting, vacuuming, etc. Room smelled of strong mildew, urine stains, p_bic hair, etc. I would have demanded to change the room but the family was too tired to move after checking in. Thank goodness it was for just 1 night. Front desk said they would have housekeeping clean the room better after we left. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updated This hotel is in a great location. However, it is in dire need of updating. The bathroom was not very clean. Mold and mildew in shower and around sink. Floors were not clean. It is time for a remodel!! October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Nice Facility, but Service Lacks Checked in on a Tuesday evening. Service at the front desk couldn't have been more rote or disinterested: clearly focused on getting through the process, and no interest beyond that. Was given rom 1735, a standard, albeit comfortable room. HVAC worked well, and the furniture was in good condition. The sink drained very poorly, however, which implies housekeeping isn't talking with engineering. After a short overnight stay, I received neither a paper nor email copy of my bill, and had to call the hotel to get a copy (which was sent over immediately, at least). Nothing wrong with this hotel, but service used to be much stronger and engaged. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice I've been staying at this hotel every other month or so for the past five years. I keep coming back because it's a great value compared to pretty much any hotel in Chicago. The facilities are top notch and every thing you need is nearby: great restaurants, shopping, movie theaters, etc. The staff is low key, but generally very friendly and helpful. Platinum gets club level access (even though some times rooms on that level aren't available). Club is very comfortable, has a tv and computer, and food is good but limited, although the last time I stayed they served lasagna and a vegetarian pasta that easily served as my dinner (I went downstairs to Harry Carry's restaurant for dessert). I've stayed at a lot of hotels in Chicago, and I consider this one the best. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in suburn Chicago The staff were friendly and helpful. Using my spg card to reserve the hotel rooms is so much easier than I though. At night it was quiet in the room so good for a good sleep. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin Hotel I am a repeat guest at this Hotel - it is a great one and I always stay at this Hotel, the best Hotel in the Western Suburbs of Chicago, you can't beat this Hotel for a great stay. Highly recommended for Conventions and families. I am always recognized as a repeat guest, and get the same room. The front office staff is always helpful and courteous. The rooms are comfortable, and the bedding is clean and fresh. The A/C works very well. These Westin is convenient to a shopping center, great restaurants, and a short drive from O'Hare Airport. There is everything nearby this Hotel as you can imagine. The Hotel restaurant is very good service is quick and friendly. Enough cannot be said about the GM, he is one of the best in the entire Starwood family of Hotels. He is always looking for feedback from guests, and discussing the days operation with the Hotel associates, and he takes action on any problems that may be brought to his attention. If you get a chance to meet him, you will be impressed with him. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay (and Slipping) I have stayed at this Westin a number of times over the past 3-4 years, and have generally been favorably impressed. I just stayed over on a Sunday night and was quite underwhelmed. First, i don't need the front desk to tell me they have upgraded me when they give me exactly the room type I reserved. Second, given that my preferences are already in the Starwood system, why do I have to ask to see if they have the same room type on a higher floor (which they did). The corner king room (I was given 1421) was very spacious, but the room and furnishings are starting to look and feel quite worn. in particular, there was marks on the bed sheet as if someone had rolled luggage across the bed and the laundry wasn't wholly successful. The sheets also felt pretty far removed from being heavenly. My last quibble is that the air conditioning was at best adequate, and despite being set on 64 all night, the room only reached 68. I will try the hotel again, but was less impressed than previously. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin in Lombard IL Excellent hotel, really recommend to everyone. Great location, rooms are very comfortable, great bed! and dining. September 26, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>