The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

  • 70 Yorktown Center
  • Lombard,
  • Illinois
  • 60148
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Westin in Lombard was great! Stayed for a business meeting that was being held there. Check-in was fast and accommodating; the rooms were modern, fresh and very roomy and comfortable. And the hotels amenities, restaurant and facilities were awesome. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Westin Lombard Perfectly good convention hotel. Decent restaurants, though expensive. Absence of a coffee shop a minus when staying for multi-day meetings. There are fine restaurants in the area, but a little hard to find without an easily available map at the hotel -- the surrounding area is basically an enormous shopping center/parking lot complex with not marked walking paths or even sidewalks. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A recommended property I have stayed here many times, and am always pleased. Excellent staff, restaurants & location. Rooms are "typical" Westin decor - you know what you're getting, including a great sleep! August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel was great! I felt welcomed from the time i was met by the bellman and the front desk staff. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great Hotel! I enjoyed my stay here! It was convenient to my work location. The room was very comfortable. The staff outstanding and very helpful! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms were great. Overall my stay was great! I loved the large rooms and the view. The food in the Club lounge was quite marginal and my husband did not want to even go to have a "Continental Breakfast" in the mornings. I would stay here again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable I was very happy with the room and staff. Very professional... August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what is advertised They claim this to be a four star hotel ... I would rate it at a 2.5 star. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slow restaurant service Our service at the Harry Caray's/Holymackeral was very slow. From the time our order was taken until our food entree's were served was in excess of 45 minutes. This is not acceptable when on a time limited lunch break. Several customers who were seated well after our group had their orders taken in advance of our group. We were the very last group served in the entire restaurant. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard to beat the Westin Heavenly bed comfortable room, but I was surprised at how stained the carpeting was, both in the hallways and in the room. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was large enough for convention We never got our sheets changed in the days we were there. The housekeeping never filled toilet paper our got us new glasses. They did respond quickly when we called to fix the door on the cabinet. The restaurant food was EXTREMELY expensive and not very good, as was the bar selection and prices. The bar staff was great as were the banquet staff. The banquet food was AWFUL!! Turkey too salty, Fish cold and had bones and skin... YUCK. The soup at the Holly lunch was good but the rest of the meal was terrible. Not what I expect for a 4 star hotel. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and beverage We were put on the list for a refrig onSaturday and checked every day when we were the top name on the list still no refrig when other people were putting their name on the list each day and receiving getting a refrig. We never did receive one. The banquet food was poor. The only meal that was OK was the Wednesday night opening August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive, helpful staff Our room was spacious and clean. The staff was more that attentive and promptly addressed any concerns. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel is real good good location, good food, good price, good service, beautiful women and handsome men, in addition, visitors are good too. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a Group This hotel is lovely and convenient for individuals or groups who want to be in the western suburbs of Chicago. The staff was friendly. The dead electric outlet in my bathroom was fixed immediately. The room was spacious. Restaurant and banquet hall meals were delicious. The room HVAC was great. Negatives were: hall carpet was not vacuumed once all week, there were no fridge or microwave in the room, (which is unusual these days, especially in good hotels), and the WiFi was very dodgy. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Nice Hotel, But in a Super Boring Location I was attending a conference and had no choice but to stay at this hotel. It was well decorated, very clean, comfortable, and the staff was excellent. I would not stay here again though, if I had the choice, because it is in the middle of nowhere. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel A nice place to stay in, very comfortable and clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms Room was nice bed comfortable July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE HOTEL My room was nice however there was a cabinet that had a broken door. I thoght there would be a refridgerator and microwave as in other rooms my relatives stayed in and there was a space that appeared to be available for those things. Apparently there was some confusion as to why some rooms had those items and some did not. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful Staff met every need and requests with a very friendly disposition. Highly recommended. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy friendly hotel Staff was amazing and so responsive. Actually a few went beyond the call of duty. Our meetings seemed to go with precision - management staff was on top of things. Very pleasant ambience to the hotel. Fast elevators - rarely had to wait more than a minute. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfy bed Love this hotel. Stay here everytime I come to Oakbrook/Lombard area. Located just steps from the Yorktown mall and in close proximity of many great Chicago restaurants. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room service We thought it was poor that our room was not serviced on Friday which was our last night of stay. We made our own beds and used the old towels. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Chef My hats off to the kitchen. I don't know how you guys could feed 600 people at one time and do a great job at the same time you were taking care of a wedding..the Chef should get a raise..... July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement uninformed front desk; carpet stained hallways; slow service in restaurant; almost inedible food for banquet. This hotel is mediocre, at best. They installed a new business center while I was there, which staff could not explain. Horrible lighting; and in a noisy public location. Meanwhile, they eliminated the old business center, so hotel not suitable for business for almost a week. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel & Staffwere amazing! I travel a lot for my job and have been in quite a few hotels - yours is tops! Everyone was kind & helpful with every question answered with a smile. Two special stand outs were my daily maid service (I'm sorry I can't remember her name - I was in room237) and Ilil at the service desk. I had many, many boxes from the Glow Convention and several suitcases. He took every thing down to my car & a friends truck for 3 trips and couldn't have been more helpful and pleasant. Paul was fabulous also taking everything up for 3 trips. I enjoyed my stay very much! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All but 1 My convention at the Westin Lombard was a solid 95% positive. I was with a volunteer Convention Club and here is my review based on my many years and hundreds of hotels over the last 2.5 decades. Jennifer our hotel contact was wonderful to work with. Scott the night security guard is awesome and there immediately with a great attitude to let you in where ever you need to be after hours for set up. Your event coordinator Patty is the best and was there greeting us early every morning and you are so lucky to have her. The only frustration came from in-house A/V. If possible bring your own if you want a quality standard at a reasonable cost. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel personnel very accommodating Several times I saw the personnel going the "extra Mile" to help. The only complaint was as a SPG member, our room went green for 5 nights of our total stay and maybe because we were not on a priority floor, there were no rewards tickets left. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel Nice clean hotel. Friendly and prompt staff however overbooking was an issue and lack of promised amenities. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home. The beds and overall accommodations were top notch as they've been on each of my stays at this hotel. July 28, 2014
  • 2015-10-09T05:46:16.208-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_1526, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>