The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

  • 70 Yorktown Center
  • Lombard,
  • Illinois
  • 60148
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve and occupy a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Nice Hotel, But in a Super Boring Location I was attending a conference and had no choice but to stay at this hotel. It was well decorated, very clean, comfortable, and the staff was excellent. I would not stay here again though, if I had the choice, because it is in the middle of nowhere. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Banquet food Extreemly poor banquet service - Italian food was burned beyond belief and burned sauce spilled over to vegetables making entire plate inedible. This was true for 1/2 of our table. However - your restaurant service is wonderful - the food fabulous and the service very attentive. Loved the sandwichs being available at noon - that's what I ate at night!!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive, helpful staff Our room was spacious and clean. The staff was more that attentive and promptly addressed any concerns. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel is real good good location, good food, good price, good service, beautiful women and handsome men, in addition, visitors are good too. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy friendly hotel Staff was amazing and so responsive. Actually a few went beyond the call of duty. Our meetings seemed to go with precision - management staff was on top of things. Very pleasant ambience to the hotel. Fast elevators - rarely had to wait more than a minute. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not treat SPG members well I booked my room in January, but when I arrived for a convention in July, I had been bumped from my room and sent to another hotel in the next town. This happened to numerous convention attendees, and continued for those arriving later in the week. There was no recognition for being an SPG member!!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay in the West suburbs The hotel is in a great location easy access from the airports, Metra and downtown, with plenty of resaurants, stores and shopping. The shuttle will take you to and pick you up from the Metra station and nearby establishments. Each and every member of the staff is a pleasure to encounter. They remember your name, preferences and are always cheerful and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and have that Westin touch that I appreciate. The Starwood lounge on the top floor has a tasty offering in the mornings and a great evening meal. The in house restaurant is Harry Carey's and Holy Mackeral. Fabulous food in the restaurant and via room service. Olympic size pool, nice fitness room and even a parking ramp for those nasty weather days make this an awesome plance to stay. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel A nice place to stay in, very comfortable and clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel personnel very accommodating Several times I saw the personnel going the "extra Mile" to help. The only complaint was as a SPG member, our room went green for 5 nights of our total stay and maybe because we were not on a priority floor, there were no rewards tickets left. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Chef My hats off to the kitchen. I don't know how you guys could feed 600 people at one time and do a great job at the same time you were taking care of a wedding..the Chef should get a raise..... July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfy bed Love this hotel. Stay here everytime I come to Oakbrook/Lombard area. Located just steps from the Yorktown mall and in close proximity of many great Chicago restaurants. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful Staff met every need and requests with a very friendly disposition. Highly recommended. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room service We thought it was poor that our room was not serviced on Friday which was our last night of stay. We made our own beds and used the old towels. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms Room was nice bed comfortable July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel Nice clean hotel. Friendly and prompt staff however overbooking was an issue and lack of promised amenities. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home. The beds and overall accommodations were top notch as they've been on each of my stays at this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No receipt under door - no receipt sent My stay was wonderful until the end - I called downstairs the morning of my departure to let the desk know I had not received a copy of my bill under the door. I was told that it wasn't done anymore because the Westin is trying to be more green. Okay. I was in a hurry and said I was checking out and asked how I could get a receipt. I was told it would be e-mailed me. Not okay because it never was sent to me. Instead, I received this survey request.. This is aggravating because I NEED the receipt to to be reimbursed. Now, I have to waste time running it down because you didn't do what you promised.. Stay date: 11.15.13 at Westin Lombard November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay I have stayed at this hotel many times. It ranks up there with the best that Westin has to offer in terms of comfort and service. I highly recommend this hotel. Beds are the best, rooms are always in perfect order, great food choice in the area and the service and attitude of the hotel staff is exceptional. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Packages gone missing This hotel was great, except for the fact they lost a package I had delivered. Well not so much lost but I had two delivered and they only gave me one. It messed up my productivity for the day. I was able to get the package the following morning but by then I didnt need it. Not the best :( July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. The staff is very nice and courteous. This is the second year we have stayed at this particular hotel. We made our reservations months in advance and still didn't get the refrigerator we requested (happened both years). Great location to shops and restaurants and train station. The room was very comfortable however the carpeting needs updating. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive staff I had a problem my first night that was taking care of very quickly. All of the staff members that helped were excellent. One person in particular that helped me was Julia but all were excellent. This was my second visit and I definitely will be back. Jane May 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unmade bed, only conditioner in bathroom I showed up to my room after a wedding, ready and expecting to get a good night's sleep. I was the only person staying in the room, and the first time I entered, the pillows were on the floor near the foot of the bed. This was very disconcerting, but I was worn out from dancing, so I decided to sleep on top of the blankets. The bed was comfortable. In the morning when I went to shower, there was no shampoo, only conditioner. I think someone went through the room too quickly, or something... July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected We are seasoned travelers and SPG members (and SVO). Love staying at Westin. We got a FABULOUS room on the 8th floor and had exceptional views of the area and of the downtown buildings...from both the room AND the bathroom! And, although it was a "Dance Moms Weekend" we did not have the typical noise from youth/teens. Quiet, views, very comfortable bed, all in all a great night's rest. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the best stay Nice hotel with great rooms, but not happy that there are not enough fridges for everyone requesting, especially for baby supplies and most important medical needs. If I make my reservations 6 months in advance, I should be getting all my requirements fulfilled regardless of what time I check in the day of. All the rooms are set up for fridges, why don't they all just have one as part of the room amenities?? I'm pretty sure a massive hotel such as the Westin can afford it. On a second note, we attended a few meals that were catered by the hotel. I'm sorry to say but the food was terrible and horribly rushed. I'm not sure if the menu was decided by the organization we were with, but the pasta was terrible, the chicken was over cooked and the hamburgers were WAY under cooked. When I explained to one of the staff on duty that the burgers were still very pink in the middle, her response was "so take another one". The lack of concern that the food was not cooked properly was a little disappointing. Needless to say we did take another one and it was also pink inside. Hopefully our next stay is a little better! July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not clean Several q-tips on floor behind chairs. Mini-refrigerator missing from space designed for it in credenza. A refrigerator and microwave are typically standard for mid-priced hotel room. Hotel staff not responsive to my basic request. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for conference My daughter had a 3 day dance intensive this past weekend. We stayed Thursday through Sunday. The room was nice and clean but a little stuffy. It was great to have starbucks coffee and tazo tea in the room. We requested a refrigerator and did not get one. Only one room in our group of 8 rooms got one. This was difficult since the girls needed cold drinks for dancing. The shuttle service was overwhelmed with requests after I had been told it would be no problem to get a shuttle to the train station or to the rental car office. That being said, David was an excellent driver and very friendly. I think the hotel was understaffed in a sold out situation. I had to ask for free wifi instead of points. I had to make sure that I had the late check out. We were charged 2.25 for each call to my cell phone and 5.75 for each connected talking call to my cell phone-- it would have been nice to see the prices posted. The pool was very nice for the girls as was the outdoor deck. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a wedding We stayed at the Westin for a family wedding. It was a perfect venue for such an event. The ceremony was held there as well and it was very nice. The cocktail hours was out on the balcony on a beautiful July evening! The wedding and food was wonderful! The rooms are spacious and the beds are SO comfortable!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The beds seemed nice. That is the only thing good I can say at this time. Having to pay for a fridge and internet are unacceptable. The prices in the hotel shop were outrageous (over $3 for a soda!!). The staff was kind and curtious, but I would never stay at another Westin again if this is what it is like. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff - frustrating technology I was very impressed with the front desk staff and their support. I did not like that my cell phone did not work well in the meeting rooms and hallways. I don't want to have to go outside to use my phone. Additionally, even if you pay for internet access in your guest room, you must also pay an access fee in the meeting rooms. Westin, please understand that technology is supreme and change your policy to meet your guest's needs. I don't like it when I can't use my phone or my computer. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by dupree dance I thought the hotel was nice and in a nice location. The only thing I would recommend is a list of restaurants around the local area. July 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>