Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff were very friendly. They were prompt with my requests and always very professional. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by towels our room was labeled as green when we did not want that, so our towels were not replaced and our room not made up until I called. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming staff Your staff makes quite a wonderful impression. The Bellhop recognized us from past stays & was very gracious even though we were loaded down with luggage. The woman who checked us in was also very welcoming. We had a group of friends visit our room on Friday night. I went to the 18th floor lounge Saturday morning to get tea prior to cleaning up the Friday night mess. Your cleaning staff came in & did a magical job clearing away the detritus from the previous evening while I was relaxing in the lounge. Our meals in the restaurants in the hotel were delicious. Thank you so much for an all around lovely hotel experience. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big rooms, nice lobby, good customer service Been to many Westins. Property is clean and airy, rooms are big. As always the heavenly beds are heavenly. Our sink had some mildew behind the faucet which was surprising for a Westin. Nice staff, especially Leslie in the restaurant. She was very thorough, professional and sweet. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features, very accomodating We came here to get away for our wedding anniversary. Upon arrival they offered us a beautiful room along with other amenities. The room was very clean. The hotel was clean as well. The food at the restaurants was delicious. The food for room service was fast and delicious too. The staff was very accommodating. It made for a wonderful weekend and a guaranteed return visit. Thank you all at the Westin in Lombard, IL. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice property, needs some upkeep Beautiful lobby. Room was large. Sink had mold & missing caulk. Door to shower was loose and it seemed ready to fall out. Large windows without easy way to open blinds. Mini bar was empty and unplugged and did not work after plugging in. $10 to have a frig brought up. Odd. Plug on desk light did not work. High end property, motel quality oddities. The attached restaurant had excellent customer service and yummy food. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the sauna & whirlpool Very nice fitness room, pool, sauna, and jacuzzi. The only thing that surprised me is that the lockers are out in the open. I wore my clothes, bringing a swim suit along, but could not change by the lockers. I went in the men's room, which had a shower and toilet there to change, so everything worked out! November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice stay Nice stay, I would recommend this venue for a conference. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms that are quiet for conferences. Well done conference! Helpful! October 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dispatched room # 238 I am platinum member and I have booked using upgrade award certificate. I was dispatched to a junior suites however the room was on second floor next to swimming pool. My complaints are 1) during the day time other guest using the pool were running outside so we had to close the curtain to keep the privacy, 2) during the night, it was so noisy that their was no comfort. i have stayed twice before but that time I was dispatched in more higher floor and it was comfortable. Hotel should give me an option still stay in junior suites or regular room with more silence. Again, I have used my points and up grade certificate for this stay but I ask the hotel to compensate in some way. It was a nightmare and very disappointed travelling from London,Uk to reunite with my friend there, October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great food The Westin has a wonderful location for food - Harry Caray's Grand Ballroom October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My October 25-27, 2013 Stay at the Westin I've stayed in lots of hotels however the Westin Lombard IL was by far the greatest! October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I travel a lot and usually choose Westin Hotels, when they are available. They are usually clean, pleasant decor, comfortable and the staff is almost always helpful. That was not the case last weekend, 10/25/13-10/27/13. The cleanliness of the room was minimally acceptable. I changed rooms. the new room was not ready. I was leaving for several hours, and the front desk assured me they would take my bags to the new room when it was ready. When I returned 8 hours later, my bags were not in the room. It took over an hour, three phone calls (your bags are on their way up to your room) and three trips to the desk to get my bags delivered. I used the valet parking. My new, first time worn, Patagonia down jacket was on the driver's seat when I left the car. It was not there when I returned. The front desk manager said it was not their responsibility because the car was parked in the hotel's parking lot. I suggested that their insurance would cover it. He said security handles their insurance claims! He connected me with security, and of course they said they have nothing to do with insurance. However, security did contact the person who parked the car, and while I was out, my jacket appeared in the closet. Perhaps it had been put somewhere for safety and forgotten until it was looked for? How unfortunate that a pretty hotel seems to not be customer or service oriented. The staff seems to have zero training or interest. The reason I made three trips to the front desk is because I was on eternal hold when I called. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a great conference facility We had a conference attended by over 300 people. The hotel had plenty of meeting room space in area all by itself so other people were not bothered. The hotel was also close to shopping, and a movie theatre. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The terrace was great We were upgraded to the private room with the terrace. This visit will always be special because we got engaged on Sweetest Day. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay at this Hotel was fantastic! This was our second stay at the Westin Yorktown Center, Lombard within the past few weeks. We live near-by in Wheaton and needed to stay out of our house during some remodeling work. We chose the Westin Yorktown due to proximity, and being an SPG member. This was the best decision my wife and I made and I would stay here again, in a heart beat (long weekend, special occasion) even though of its close proximity to Wheaton. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The staff was excellent especially Matt Sutton, the luggage attendant. He was a great help in arranging for a bus to take 26 Canadians back to the airport. I would not have been able to do it without him since I was tied up in meetings. He took complete charge and went the extra mile. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk and Wake up The gentleman who checked me in at the front desk was great - very personable and signed me up for your rewards program on the spot - very positive person. The only negative of the visit is that I requested a wake up call at 5:45 and then they asked if I wanted a followup at 6 which I said yes. I received no wake up call at all - luckily I had my blackberry alarm set so I was not late for my meetings. October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty ... Management Did Not Care I was at this establishment for a convention. It was a busy weekend for the hotel, but I expected a CLEAN room.( There was urine on the bathroom floor, food left on the floor, dirty mirrors and countertops, etc..) I brought my concerns to the front desk and they said it would be addressed. After housekeeping had come to clean the room, I still found it to be unsatisfactory.( They left garbage on the floor and did not even vacuum.) I once again brought the issue to the staffs attention, this time the housekeeping supervisor. She again assured me that it would be addressed. The staff never once offered to move me to a clean room, compensate me in any way or even apologize for the disgusting condition of my room. I asked to speak to a manager upon check out and was told that none were available. I was Extremely Disappointed in my stay. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel My wife and I stayed at the Westin Lombard for an extended weekend. We stayed in a standard room that was very clean, comfortable (the beds are amazing) and we found the staff to be particularly welcoming, professional and courteous. When we left my wife discovered she had left two items in the room. We called and let the hotel staff know. The items were turned into lost and found by housekeeping and were on their way back to us in 24 hours. This is an outstanding hotel and I look forward to staying there again in the future. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Vist and Wedding at Hotel We recently had a family wedding reception and events at the Westin Lombard. The staff needs to commended. From the front desk, to the bellman to the catering staff and servers, the service was so far beyond what I expected, it truly made the event even better than we hoped for. The food that was served at the wedding reception was so good, we got compliments from our guests. The typical food at large events is never expected to be great, but it was certainly was at the Westin. While I normally do not give 5 star reviews often, it is well deserved here. The attentiveness of every person on staff truly made an impression on all of us, and our guests. You guys guys truly understand the meaning of "hospitality". Well done. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Hotel! This was my third stay at this hotel. Each time the staff has been very welcoming and friendly. The restaurants and bar is excellent and the shuttle will take you out when you are stir crazy from being confined to one location for 3 days. The rooms are always comfortable and the executive lounge is excellent. I love this hotel. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Westin and areas for improvement needed While a newer overall property - was surprised by the lack of staff in the evening and night for front desk and room service. What type of hotel closes room service at 11pm. Carpets, furniture and HVAC are need to be better maintained. Had to move me to several rooms. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Lobby This hotel has a beautiful lobby and comfortable rooms! Location is very convenient as it is in the same shopping center as a huge mall that we thoroughly enjoyed shopping at! Staff was very friendly and accommodating! This hotel also gives a very nice discount to Midwestern University student families, so we always stay at this hotel when we visit my son who attends Midwestern. Only negative would be that you have to pay an extra fee for internet access in your room and there isn't a hot breakfast included. However, there is a McDonalds very close. Otherwise, we loved our stay at this Westin. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great staff I stayed at the Westin Lonbard Yorktown last week and it was a wonderful stay. We were warmly greeted by the staff as we were coming in, the guest services person who checked us in gave us options on where we would like our room to be located and put us in a corner room. The room was clean and comfortable. Every morning I would go down for a swim and would sit out on the sun deck. It was very relaxing. The hotel is also very conveniently located nect to a mall, a Target and a movie theater. I would definitely stay there again. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean - friendly staff Clean & friendly staff Fast and easy checkin. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant experience I would recommend the Westin to all who travel. Staff was accommdating and willing to assist when needed. Top notch hotel! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was Awesome Our experience was awesome, from the management team to the front desk. I will recommend the Westin to all of my friends. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service The entire staff was polite and attentive to my every question or need. They are eco-friendly which made me happy! I attended a conference which included two banquet lunches, the food was delicious both times. VERY clean facility and was kept clean even during the busy conference, even restrooms! I down graded room cleanliness because the bathroom window needed to be cleaned. Very picky of me, I know. Best conference facility I've ever used. Kacie at the front desk was awesome! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel with excellent staff I stayed at the Westin Lombard to attend a conference, and was well pleased with the facility and the staff. The staff was very friendly and went over and above to help me with all my questions about use of the business center and a good running course in the area. The room was very clean and kept and the food served throughout the conference was delicious. I highly recommend the Westin Lombard. It is close to lots of restaurants and places to shop. September 25, 2013
  • 2016-04-28 T09:33:57.615-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_524, tr_524
  • loc_en_US, sid_1526, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>