The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

  • 70 Yorktown Center
  • Lombard,
  • Illinois
  • 60148
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren und Buchen eines Zimmers beträgt 21 Jahre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for conventions Great rooms & meeting space. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by diet needs not met Catered convention food left a lot to be desired. I needed low/no salt and no/low fat meals consistent with DASH diet and American Heart Association recommendations. Convention food was not consistent with these dietary requirements. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Nice Facility, but Service Lacks Checked in on a Tuesday evening. Service at the front desk couldn't have been more rote or disinterested: clearly focused on getting through the process, and no interest beyond that. Was given rom 1735, a standard, albeit comfortable room. HVAC worked well, and the furniture was in good condition. The sink drained very poorly, however, which implies housekeeping isn't talking with engineering. After a short overnight stay, I received neither a paper nor email copy of my bill, and had to call the hotel to get a copy (which was sent over immediately, at least). Nothing wrong with this hotel, but service used to be much stronger and engaged. May 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied Poor planning - arranging test takers next to wedding guests October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice I've been staying at this hotel every other month or so for the past five years. I keep coming back because it's a great value compared to pretty much any hotel in Chicago. The facilities are top notch and every thing you need is nearby: great restaurants, shopping, movie theaters, etc. The staff is low key, but generally very friendly and helpful. Platinum gets club level access (even though some times rooms on that level aren't available). Club is very comfortable, has a tv and computer, and food is good but limited, although the last time I stayed they served lasagna and a vegetarian pasta that easily served as my dinner (I went downstairs to Harry Carry's restaurant for dessert). I've stayed at a lot of hotels in Chicago, and I consider this one the best. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dance Weekend The hotel was nice but when I checked into my room i noticed that the toilet had been used and was left stained and dirty. it took 2 calls to the front desk to get someone to come up and clean it. It would also be nice if the restaurants had a lunch menu with smaller portions and lower pricing. I really would rather not spend $40 on a quick lunch. October 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by location good but hotel needs work This is probably my first review for Starwood although I've been staying at Starwood properties for 10+ years. I'm submitting a review due to my recent disappointment with a stay and hope the hotel will improve its quality - especially for a Westin. The location was good for my purposes but the room was the dirtiest of any Starwood hotel I've stayed in over the years. I think housekeeping just made the bed and refilled supplies. No dusting, vacuuming, etc. Room smelled of strong mildew, urine stains, p_bic hair, etc. I would have demanded to change the room but the family was too tired to move after checking in. Thank goodness it was for just 1 night. Front desk said they would have housekeeping clean the room better after we left. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms Modern comfortable rooms! October 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>