The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

  • 70 Yorktown Center
  • Lombard,
  • Illinois
  • 60148
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años o mayores para reservar y ocupar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 80th Birthday Celebration Furniture in the room scratched up. Originally assigned to a room with a barking dog in the adjoining room. While I understand the hotel is pet friendly, guests should be given a choice of whether or not they want to be in the room next to or in the proximity of occupied room with a pet especially a pet that makes noise. When a request is made to be moved, staff members should NOT suggest they will send security up to quiet the barking dog. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent trip Never stayed at a hotel so pet friendly and helpful. Accommodations wonderful, staff wonderful. Made our trip so much more relaxing. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Memorable Wedding and worth every penny! My daughter's August wedding (my only child) was as magnificent as we'd hoped for. Without going overboard, but wanting to experience as elegant an evening, our event planner Sue Spivak outdid herself. She was the most accommodating and thorough planner that provided us with the Intel to make decisions that were spot on! The food and beverage staff and manager were EXCELLENT accommodating our almost 300 guests/vendors. From the cocktail hour, food selections, logistics, decor and flow of each aspect, the day went FLAWLESSLY and all too quickly. Not to mention how comfortable we all were staying in the hotel, I want to spend nights back at this hotel just to remember that event and experience little bits over and over! March 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Nice Facility, but Service Lacks Checked in on a Tuesday evening. Service at the front desk couldn't have been more rote or disinterested: clearly focused on getting through the process, and no interest beyond that. Was given rom 1735, a standard, albeit comfortable room. HVAC worked well, and the furniture was in good condition. The sink drained very poorly, however, which implies housekeeping isn't talking with engineering. After a short overnight stay, I received neither a paper nor email copy of my bill, and had to call the hotel to get a copy (which was sent over immediately, at least). Nothing wrong with this hotel, but service used to be much stronger and engaged. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Girls Getaway When we checked in we were greeted by Antonio who was super nice. He really made the start of our girls weekend super fun. Our room was perfect, the beds were like sleeping on clouds, and the showers were awesome!! We also used the pool for the first time and it was so nice. It was like a private pool just for us. Thank for such a wonderful girls getaway!! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice I've been staying at this hotel every other month or so for the past five years. I keep coming back because it's a great value compared to pretty much any hotel in Chicago. The facilities are top notch and every thing you need is nearby: great restaurants, shopping, movie theaters, etc. The staff is low key, but generally very friendly and helpful. Platinum gets club level access (even though some times rooms on that level aren't available). Club is very comfortable, has a tv and computer, and food is good but limited, although the last time I stayed they served lasagna and a vegetarian pasta that easily served as my dinner (I went downstairs to Harry Carry's restaurant for dessert). I've stayed at a lot of hotels in Chicago, and I consider this one the best. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay (and Slipping) I have stayed at this Westin a number of times over the past 3-4 years, and have generally been favorably impressed. I just stayed over on a Sunday night and was quite underwhelmed. First, i don't need the front desk to tell me they have upgraded me when they give me exactly the room type I reserved. Second, given that my preferences are already in the Starwood system, why do I have to ask to see if they have the same room type on a higher floor (which they did). The corner king room (I was given 1421) was very spacious, but the room and furnishings are starting to look and feel quite worn. in particular, there was marks on the bed sheet as if someone had rolled luggage across the bed and the laundry wasn't wholly successful. The sheets also felt pretty far removed from being heavenly. My last quibble is that the air conditioning was at best adequate, and despite being set on 64 all night, the room only reached 68. I will try the hotel again, but was less impressed than previously. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel I've been back many times because the rooms are comfortable, the pool is huge, and the lobby is relaxing to sit in while using the wifi. The Club Lounge staff is always fun to talk to and exchange info on other Starwood Hotels and resorts. My only complaint is that the pillows are too soft. December 24, 2011
  • 2015-03-28T17:54:39.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_1526, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>