The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

  • 70 Yorktown Center
  • Lombard,
  • Illinois
  • 60148
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 497 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for business and pleasure trips I have attended numerous conferences in this hotel over the past few years, and on a recent trip to the area my wife and I both traveled with the objective of combining business with some sight seeing and fun in downtown Chicago. The staff, facility and dining were excellent as always, and we sincerely enjoyed our stay. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel This was by far the best time I have ever had in a long time in a hotel that provided warmth relaxation entertainment and more. I Love it!! I will definitely be returning. November 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless We stay at your hotel often and will definitely beg to not be located close to an elevator again. It was a sleepless night with all the noise created by guests. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness The room, though well arranged lacked sufficient space; I felt a bit cramped. Additionally, I did not feel the bathroom was well cleaned upon my arrival or during my stay. The fixtures were dusty and the sink was not well cleaned. November 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations. When I arrived at the hotel the cordless phone did not work because the battery was dead. The water coming out of the faucet is not adequate for washing your face. The water pressure is very low and it either comes out really hot or cold...nothing in between. The restaurants do not feel comfortable for a family visit with children. I would not recommend this hotel for families. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional My wife and I stay at this hotel at least once a year and it is top notch. The staff is well trained, the rooms are spacious, we never have to transition from our home bed to the hotel bed, it's clean and the restaurants are fast, good and freindly. Easy access to the hotel and free parking. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by noisy and smelly I stayed in your faclilty and the room would fill with odors from the food service every evening. There was excessive noise from doors slamming and from other guests. Made for difficult rest. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Hotel was easy to find from the highway. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was very clean. The bed was VERY comfy!!! I would stay at this hotel again and definitely recommend it to my friends and colleagues! November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with the dining options Arrived at 10 pm and there was no place to eat and no bar. I was told if I wanted room service, I could only get cold foods. My room preference was not met. I was in a room ext to the elevator and across from the gym. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by internet loved that free internet was option for spg. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Westin Lombard Stay was very comfortable. Hotel was a nice place to relax. We attended a wedding reception at the hotel and was well organised. Staff were very professional. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but not great had booked the hotel on the spg site and didnt get the room I had asked for with the garden tub because of a large wedding party that day, the room was very large but was missing a few touches, like a few more pics on the wall and mabey some color. Very blah. Front desk could use some spunk too. Ordered room service and was not too happy about the way the breakfast was presented. Overall very good location, but would not stay again unless this was a very discounted rate.. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The door squeaked... The room was perfect- clean and bright, tastefully decorated, comfy bed, great shower, quietest room I've ever been in. If you made me find something wrong... I mean, if you forced me to file a complaint, the only thing I could come up with is that the bathroom door squeaked. That's it. It squeaked. What a great place to stay. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Front Desk Service was Extraordinary I first encountered a young lady who was very pleasant and kind. On Saturday I met Theo who was incredible. He was extremely professional and had information for everything that I needed. He truly exemplified the spirit of a dedicated, hard working and kind individual. People like Theo should be promoted and given the opportunity to train other employees how to treat their customers. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff & stay! The entire staff was pleasant and professional! The Westin in Lombard is blessed with support staff that keep on giving with a smile! Thank you so much to everyone who helped us with the ISAPN conference and support. Thank you especially to Gladys, Marti, Willy and Hyila. What a wonderful group of smiling hard workers no matter what time of day! Dr. Debbie October 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I do not recommend this hotel Sheets were stained. Grout was dirty looking in the shower. I left business documents in a folder in my room. Two hours after checking out, I called the hotel. With great difficulty, I finally spoke to hotel staff about my forgotten documents. They could not find my folder of documents. I drove back to the hotel and looked in the room myself. Clearly this important items were tossed in the trash. After many visits to this hotel, I will never stay there again. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bathtub drain when showering The bathtub drain when showering was plugged and so you stood in inches of water...feeling that you were getting athlete's foot as you stood there...yuck. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel Location, Location, Location....Great facility, service and amenities. The staff was very courteous and accessible. My party of five enjoyed our stay and recommend the hotel to anyone looking for an ideal hotel for whatever the purpose of travel. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by can i trust the process? Hotel experince was great until time of checkout. My bill was more than double what was quoted at the time the reservation was made. Upon review of the bill, the hotel ignored the special rate that was documented and confrimed at the time of making the ressy. Trust issue - do they do this all of the time? What if i didn't check the bill? Does this happen to lderly or uneducated people in hopes that they don't catch the errer? Is the error intentional? October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was great Great room. Bed was more than comfortable. We had a great stay. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great place to stay while I travel for work. The lady that works on Monday nights in the executive lounge is amazing. She is very friendly and welcoming!! My only feedback would be the workout facility is very warm. It has been like this the last two weeks. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great relaxing hotel Great location, the wonderful beds and large room sizes make this Westin a hit. The only issue I had was spotty Internet service in my room. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant First Time Experience This is the first time I've stayed at a Westin but it won't be the last! It was beautiful! The Lombard location is ideal for a staycation--which is what we used it for. It's near all the shopping, food and entertainment you could ever want. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The service was outstanding! We were especially pleased that they allowed us to bring our furry first-born with us! :) My only "complaint" is that the wifi wasn't free ($10 per day) and it was slow. Other than that we had a great time and will definitely return! October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful view. Great location. Terrifc restaurant Enjoyed our stay so much. We loved that we could bring our dog. Thanks October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over all it was great Overall the hotel was great. I have a couple issues I wanted to bring up. The bed sheets had a blood stain on them (small stain about the size of a quarter). I checked the rest of the sheets and they were ok and I just slept on the other side of the bed. However, I expected that to be changed the next day and when I went to crawl into bed the next night, the sheets had not been changed and the stain was in exactly the same spot. Also, I had ironed the first night, the iron was not put away over my 3 night stay. Last, there was a complimentary bottle of water the first night and it was never replensihed. I can say that your front desk and lobby stay provided exceptional service! October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The room was nice but had not been dusted in at least a month. Staff is not friendly nor helpful. Restaurant food is fair at best and service no better. it would be a great sell if the restaurants were better considering they are on site vs. having to head out to find something. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 fall 2012 stay I would stay here again, the bed was so comfy you would not want to get out of bed. The staff and food was excellent. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Weekender... We were visiting family and they were quite pleased with our accommodation at the Westin. However, we had booked an Executive Suite, but don't think that's what we actually got. The cleaning person asked 'if we wanted our room cleaned?'--what kind of question is that? For such a large room, we were surprised there was neither a small sink nor a microwave. The bed was comfortable, and other than people partying next door at 3:00 am, very quiet. Best thing about this CORNER room was the view. We noted very little artwork (one piece) that complimented the contemporay feeling of this room. Bathroom door was inoperable and several light bulbs missing from lamps, plus one standing lamp was actually broken and leaning. Even though 2 people were booked to stay, we had to ask for another robe, wine glasses and missing body lotion. Enoyed the Club Room. WESTIN, you could do much better considering this was an Executive Suite! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay! The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable. The staff was helpful and very friendly. Will definately stay here again. Not far from downtown with shopping near by. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff - frustrating technology I was very impressed with the front desk staff and their support. I did not like that my cell phone did not work well in the meeting rooms and hallways. I don't want to have to go outside to use my phone. Additionally, even if you pay for internet access in your guest room, you must also pay an access fee in the meeting rooms. Westin, please understand that technology is supreme and change your policy to meet your guest's needs. I don't like it when I can't use my phone or my computer. October 9, 2012
  • 2015-07-30T21:25:38.302Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_1526, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>