The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

  • 70 Yorktown Center
  • Lombard,
  • Illinois
  • 60148
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans pour pouvoir réserver et occuper une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 Dance Weekend The hotel was nice but when I checked into my room i noticed that the toilet had been used and was left stained and dirty. it took 2 calls to the front desk to get someone to come up and clean it. It would also be nice if the restaurants had a lunch menu with smaller portions and lower pricing. I really would rather not spend $40 on a quick lunch. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great rooms Modern comfortable rooms! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hungery. Stay here. Very nice hotel. But your restaurant is so good. I mean really good. That is all I can remember because the steak was perfect, sea food perfect, wine selection great. Did I say I really liked your restaurant? October 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by location good but hotel needs work This is probably my first review for Starwood although I've been staying at Starwood properties for 10+ years. I'm submitting a review due to my recent disappointment with a stay and hope the hotel will improve its quality - especially for a Westin. The location was good for my purposes but the room was the dirtiest of any Starwood hotel I've stayed in over the years. I think housekeeping just made the bed and refilled supplies. No dusting, vacuuming, etc. Room smelled of strong mildew, urine stains, p_bic hair, etc. I would have demanded to change the room but the family was too tired to move after checking in. Thank goodness it was for just 1 night. Front desk said they would have housekeeping clean the room better after we left. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ranger Plenty of room for the conference. Hotel room was comfortable, too October 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a whitewashed tomb Experienced 3 times 2 many: dirty comforters/linen, nasty toilets & tubs, even after changing rooms twice out of the 3 visits. This has me wondering, does anyone really care? It's obvious the standard is set. Seeing the outside and the nice inside lobby, what lies behind the hotel room doors is not what I imagine. So disappointed. Westin in Lombard, IL is off the list. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Nice Facility, but Service Lacks Checked in on a Tuesday evening. Service at the front desk couldn't have been more rote or disinterested: clearly focused on getting through the process, and no interest beyond that. Was given rom 1735, a standard, albeit comfortable room. HVAC worked well, and the furniture was in good condition. The sink drained very poorly, however, which implies housekeeping isn't talking with engineering. After a short overnight stay, I received neither a paper nor email copy of my bill, and had to call the hotel to get a copy (which was sent over immediately, at least). Nothing wrong with this hotel, but service used to be much stronger and engaged. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updated This hotel is in a great location. However, it is in dire need of updating. The bathroom was not very clean. Mold and mildew in shower and around sink. Floors were not clean. It is time for a remodel!! October 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>