ウェスティン・ロンバードヨークタウンセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60148
  • イリノイ,
  • ロンバード
  • 70 Yorktown Shopping Center
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 503 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar Our recent stay was above and beyond our expectations, and thanks to exceptional customer service, it likely was our best hotel experience in our years of travel. We booked a night at an affordable rate and were treated like royalty throughout – warm hospitality at check-in, courteous interactions – our staff encounters were excellent. The front desk was aware that we had a 2-year-old along for the stay, and were offered a room upgrade with a microwave for heating meals, and even chocolate milk to settle the little one down at night. Although we didn't get to use the club lounge or the included breakfast, we appreciated the concern. Fulfilling the "rest and relaxation" mission that Westin strives to accomplish is a top priority. Room cleanliness, service and comfort far surpassed our expectations, and every need and want were met. If you're looking for competent staff with expert industry experience, this hotel and the Westin brand set a high benchmark; they live and breathe going above and beyond. Thank you! August 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-In problem was resolved nicely! We started off on the wrong foot because our room was not ready at check in time. This caused a schedule upset. After a 2 hour wait, we got into our room. After that initial "bump", were were very satisfies by the quality of our room and the rate adjustment as compensation for our 2 hour wait. This is a top-notch facility. I would recommend it to anyone. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I left my medications in a drawer. The Housekeeping Manager Molly called me, went to the room I had vacated the day before and found my medications. She took the information me and FedExed the package. Her service was far superior to what I have experienced in other hotels. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service What a great stay. Love Olga in the Club Lounge, she made it an extra special experience. Also the concierge staff was fantastic. Awesome comfortable, exceptionally clean room. Would only suggest more hot food items in the club included breakfast as well as perhaps chicken wings etc. for the evening appetizers. Overall great hotel, great staff, great stay!!!!! August 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent front desk staff! Today I received exceptional assistance from Julia, who helped me with courtesy, graciousness, and great efficiency. I would like to commend her for her people skills, professionalism, and cheerfulness. She is a tribute to your hotel and reflects positively on your staff training. If it is possible for you to recognize her in a tangible way, I would encourage you to do so. Please give her my personal thanks. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I have never written a review but I must for here! Check in was easy, had reservations. Because it was a romantic getway, indicated on my reservation, a bottle of champagne was sent to our room. The staff paid attention to details, all of our request that were noted on reservation were honored! We also, had dinner at Harry Carey's pretty good. The bed was so comfortable we did not want to get out even with our late check out! This is our staycation first choice place going forward! July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Birthday! Had an overnight stay for my birthday and it was a grand experience. The lobby area alone was gorgeous and welcoming. The room was large, spacious and tastefully decorated. The bathroom was outstanding, yes I said the bathroom. It was filled with everything needed to make you feel as if you were at a spa... Really! The bed was comfortable and allowed me to sleep as if I were in the comfort of my own home. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great getaway I love westin properties! May 26, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:33.757-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_1526, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>