The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

  • 70 Yorktown Center
  • Lombard,
  • Illinois
  • 60148
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 512 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold Place The room I had has an annex restroom with a separate heater that does not work room very cold bathroom November 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy I completed a thorough survey. The room was not clean, the hallway was full of food trays and a huge cleaning cart upon arrival and we checked in at 4 p.m. Our room was not ready when we arrived as well. I requested champagne and strawberries before we arrived. We received it two hours later. My boyfriend wanted his shoes shined for dinner. They didn't come up until the next morning on his second call. The suite needs updating. The view is hardly like the pictures. I was disappointed! October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was Beautiful All in all it was a beautiful time, very relaxing... Everything was convenient from shopping to eateries... I will be back to visit... October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff, Awesome Hotel Our stay was perfect. The hotel staff from the bellman, to the front desk staff, bartenders, waiters/waitresses, chamber maids and General Manager made were extremely customer centric and professional. If you have the chance to stay at this hotel - make sure you do!!! The wedding we attended at the hotel was just as amazing. I don't remember all the names of the staff who really make the weekend special, but definitely Marek comes to mind. Bravo to all the Staff and the general manager at the Westin Lobard. Job well done! October 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this hotel We really enjoy staying at the Westin Lombard. The rooms are very spacious and the beds are so comfortable. The staff is always professional & friendly. October 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great customer service, rooms need more attention We were treated very well by the front desk, club floor, transport and restaurant staff. Excellent service! The room left something to be desired, the coffee pot had old dirty coffee grounds in it when we checked in and the room service was perfunctory at best. It didn't feel like it had been thoroughly cleaned. Also, I booked online with my SPG account but was not given free wifi as the promotion promised. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay and had a great time. September 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meets Expectations We were celebrating our anniversary (in which we were married at the Westin on Michigan Ave). We thought it would be fun to stay at a Westin again. While making the reservation, we were asked if we were celebrating something special and I disclosed the reason for our stay. I was told that it would be noted and the hotel would do something special. Unfortunately nothing was done, but that was ok I didn't tell my husband and there for nothing was truly expected. When we reached our room, settled in and sat down to relax, I noticed that there was a hole in the sheet along with it not looking very clean. We were not thrilled, however when we made mention of it to the front desk, they sent someone up to switch the sheets immediately. The room was nice, bed was comfortable, what more could you ask for?! We had dinner at Holy Mackeral which had good dinner food (better breakfast food). If we stayed again we would probably have gone into H.C. because it was a livelier atmosphere. We would come back to stay here again, everyone was friendly. I did not catch his name but one of the concierge/valet gentlemen made sure to greet every single person that walked in. VERY friendly! September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Conceirge Service! The Westin has an excellent concierge service. Paul is an amazing Concierge, always friendly and helpful he's provided endless restaurant tips and directed us to the taxi company's with the lowest rates, his recommendations are always fabulous! September 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:32.383-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_1526, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>