ウェスティン・ボストンウォーターフロント

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02210
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 425 Summer Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 541 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should have been better Didn't have my room available at check-in. It was 5pm. The floors were moist so I needed slippers. August 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by weak link caused distress While my stays at SPG hotels are typically above average, I was disappointed with two things at the Westin Waterfront: 1. pillows were old and uncomfortable, 2. (MOST IMPORTANT) the iron leaked "rusty water" all over my custom white dress shirt and, aside from ruining a very expensive item, caused distress in getting to and going into my critical job interview! August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but lacks good vegetarian fare This hotel is great, but the biggest disappointment I had ws, they lacked vegetarian fare. Except for salads, Pizza, a Vegetable burger (Which was not available on one of the days I needed it), and the pomodoro pasta. Compared to the wide variety and range they have for meat eaters, this was a disappointment. Made me feel helpless. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel - Stayed in August 2012 for the annual IDSA conference - Good staff; quick response when required August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great hotel in great location. Within walking distance to restaurants, bars and convention center. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has Great Staff The hotel staff provded service that was beyond our expectations. We had 4 special requests and each was provided quickly. Especially grateful for use of a wheelchair which was unexpectedly needed. The entire staff was very friendly August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is lovely the location is great very easy! close the the MBTA. the hotel has helpful and polite staff. the look is very clean classy and beautiful. the rooms are neat and cozy and the views are wonderful. the services and extras are lovely as well. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location and property Wonderful property and room overall. Nice upgrade to a suite. Only concern is there is no hotel business center. The service available is privately operated and costly if you are a business traveler use to having a printer or copy machine available. Printing a 20 page document with one copy cost over $40 dollars. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location First time in Boston so this hotel was perfect. Easy to drive to and good walking distance from downtown Boston. We'll be back! August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love Westin, but a few things were missing I am an spg member and I love all of their chains and the program itself. Westins are usually my favorite stays, but this one was average due to a few missing pieces. Firstly, I havn't stayed in a hotel that did not have a fridge in the room in as long as I can remember...until now. There is something that looks like a fridge, but it does not cool. When I called the front desk to let them know the "fridge" was broken, they informed me that they no longer used it as a fridge but I could use it as storage. I suppose some people prefer their beverages and leftovers at room temperature. They did send me a fridge to the room upon request, but it was delivered by a less than friendly service man and I had to wait a bit for it to cool fully. Needless to say, it was not what I expected. I also was disappointed to make my way down to the pool only to find that it was undergoing some sort of work and would not be open during the period of my stay. The front desk did tell me I could use the pool at a nearby hotel, but I decided against walking across the street in Boston in my bathing suit and towel. Despite these dissapointments, I still reccomend the hotel because of the majority of the staff and the rooms. They were what I expect from Westin, I just wish the facilities were at 100% during my stay. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great spot for a meeting The Westin provided an excellent facility for a meeting of staff members from cross North America and Canada. The hotel staff ensures trouble free and pleasant stay. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection! more than met my expectations! stayed in July 2012 for nursing conference; found each & every staff member to be warm, courteous, & professional.. room was pristine & bed really was heavenly. morning showers were spa like-shower gel smelled fabulous & the towels rich & plush..big props to the very kind,professional security officer often located to the right of the concierge desk. referred to him as the "secret service." had a great sense of humor & his knowledge of the city was phenomenal which totally enhanced the stay.. Westin Boston Waterfront is now my favorite hotel in Boston! thanks all for such an amazing experience! August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I am a frequent guest of this hotel and have written other reviews but, I would like to say this is a Gem of a hotel. Its mainly convention/conference hotel but, don't let that bother you, I stay there and the hotel has an excellent staff and MGMT. Staff knows me as I walk through the door and all the people they see they still remember me and call me by my name. the Fitness Center is good. The location is near the Waterfront where there are a number of great dining places. The only draw back is the vendor that runs two of the hotel pubs, I don't care for this vendor and the vendor's staff. But, one should consider staying at the Westin Waterfront when in town and last point its a nice walk or public transit is near by August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This has been an excellent stay. The beds were comfortable and the room were clean and tidy. It's much better than the hotels in downtown . The staff who checked me in was excellent and I think her name was Sandra. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Beautiful hotel with very nice rooms. Very good service (front-desk, maid, concierge, exceptionally nice doormen). Complaints are the lobby temperature (way too cold), and the full breakfast should have been better for $23 (quality was ok but there should have been more selections). August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel We were staying at this hotel for a business/vacation trip. The hotel is where the business part of the trip took place so that is why this hotel was chosen. Can't say too many negative things about the hotel, it is beautiful. It is located near the airport and the entire area where the hotel is located, is being built up. There are many restaurants within about a mile but not too many retail shops just yet. The areas most visited in Boston are about 1-1/2 to 2 miles or more away. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards The location of the hotel is pretty convenient, the Lobby is beautiful and the restaurants downstairs are great (except for the Starbucks where the staff was oh so rude), the staff on the reception area is very amicable and efficient, but the room we stayed in was not well equipped (missing towels, bath robes, neck rest pillows), the carpet was way out of place in two corners and the room service took for ever as well as the concierge to bring us up the linens we needed. We had the stair exit in front and some kids decided to go up and down from 10:30 to 3:00 in the night, we called to complain about the noise and nothing was done. The pool Area and Gym are very nice (standard Westin Level) and they have the NB programs, pretty convenient. I am used to received top notch service at Westin, this time I was disappointed. August 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience I recently stayed at The Westin Hotel. I was in a wedding at the Seaport and heard great things about the Westin. The date of check in I called and asked if it would be ok of my husband checked in early (he wanted to shower and get ready and then head to the church in Hingham, MA). I was told " Mrs. McDonald that is no problem at all." However, when my husband went to check in they told him that my name was on the account and that they could not check him in. My husband stated that he held the credit card it was purchased on. The staff member stated that he could not check in without me. Finally, my husband was fed up ( by this point he had wasted 30 min) he thought want me to call her? The staff member said that was fine. I spoke to the staff and all he said was do you give him permission to check in which I obviously said yes to and then confirmed my email... REALLY????? You make him late for the church and dont give him enough time to get ready and all they wanted was my email? My husband knows my email!!! Also, we were booked for a suite and did not get one which was extremely disapointing. To make matters worse, the next day we were talking to the bride and she asked me if I received my gift bag she left at the Westin for me at check in. I had not received it so later, I went to the front desk and asked them if they had the gift. They brought me out three other peoples gifts before I told them never mind this is crazy and as I was walking away they found it. The staff was very unprofessional and never apologized for not giving me the gift or for any problems we encountered. Upon checking out I asked for a copy of the bill and was told it would be emailed to me... I am never staying here again!!! If I were you I would be cautious, there are many other great hotels in the area and I am certain they would not put you through what we went through! I was completely dissatisfied with my experience and cannot believe how many things went wrong and never once did anyone try and make my stay better. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dogs spoil the hotel Hotel was clean and location was good in the city. We stayed on the SPG floor 12. There were several people with small yelping dogs! We did not know the hotel allowed dogs until our arrival. It is hard to get a good nights sleep with dogs barking when you go to bed and wake up. We will never stay at this hotel again just for the fact that they allow dogs. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I was only there for one night, but the room and the team members were great. I look forward to my next stay there. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Room Cleaning I recommend individuals should carefully inspect their rooms to verify the room has been cleaned from the prior resident. On the second night of my stay I found dirty underware under the room ottoman. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed Needs Help My bed was extremely uncomfortable. I could not even sleep on the side closest to the window. I slept on the side next to the bathroom on the last 3 nights of my stay and it was tolerable. The mattress needs to be changed in room 918. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel staff was a diappointing The Westin facility is beautiful and upon first driving up to the hotel the men at the enterance were excellent, friendly, and professional. However, the individuals working at the check in and the individual I was connected with when I called from my room were less than friendly, and their attitudes bordered on disinterested and annoyed. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff This was a great place to stay. We were not there for a convention, but for an anniversary vacation. The staff had champagne and desserts waiting in our room when we got back in the first night. We had no problems. The location was beautiful but if we were to be in Boston again we would probably stay closer to downtown and the attractions. We were with another couple staying downtown and when we met up with them each day, we had quite a way to either walk or take a taxi whereas they were just a few blocks from everything; parks, restaurants, tourist attractions, etc. Our view out of our room was of the waterfront and was beautiful at night. All in all the only reason I would not stay here again is simply location and the need to be within a short walk to places we would want to visit. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and access to the airport was quick. It was a little pricey but that seems to be the norm for Westins in the larger cities as I just stayed in one in New York a few weeks ago and paid around the same price. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Families are welcome We enjoyed our stay at this Westin property. The attendants outside were quite entertaining with the kids as we came and went. The staff inside was polite and helpful - a special thank you to Matthew T at the front desk going out of his way for Cape Cod info. Food & drinks on the property were excellent. Rooms were very comfortable and well maintained. Visit the front desk in person for the best assistance. Be prepared to walk when you want to go outside the hotel - other restaurants & services take at least 15 minutes. Overall it was a great experience. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great value Loved the beds, so heavenly. Best night sleep in months. Hotel is beautiful and facility is top notch including the Starbucks and Irish pub. Location is not ideal unless you are attending a convention as It is a long walk to everywhere but subway is close by but even that requires a few transfers to most places. Easy self park setup was also nice. (at a discounted fee to the valet) August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Staff at the hotel were wonderful to my family. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad but expensive Rooms are okay. Coffee maker is good. Beds/pillows are not very comfortable. Bar food and restaurant are decent. Hotel is within a 15 minute walk of restaurants and shopoing, conference facilities are ok, but super air conditioned. Banquet food was averge. But everything is very expensive, quite frankly,overpriced. If you are lucky enough to be über spg, you get free internat in your room. Cant prove it, but someone dropped my sonicare toothbrush and ruined it, only really. Redeeming feature of the stay was that we got a city view, and even that was marginal.... overllooked the entry circle, construction, and the power plant. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Place to Stay Everything went smoothly with my stay. The staff at the front desk were extremely nice. The bed was comfy. August 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Basic nothing special When I stay at a Starwood hotel I expect much more this Westin was very basic and generic good for business travel but not for liesure. I also didnt appreciate listening to people next door having relations at night two nights in a row. You might want to keep pople that are at the hotel on business seprate from youre customers there for liesure. I will have to say that I was very impressed with the tennis shoe and Gym clothes rental. Someting I would recoment to my coworkers. August 2, 2012
  • 2015-03-31T17:39:22.190-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_541, tr_541
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>