The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 557 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect spot for 4 days of play! We recently stayed at this Westin and found it to be in a convenient location, as well as a welcoming, clean hotel; just as we have come to expect! The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. The concierge, Sheb was really helpful and offered good suggestions. The room was spotless, well maintained and comfortable. The welcome gift was a nice touch (celebrating an occassion) and having a fridge was a good bonus. We recommend a stay there if in Boston. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at the Westin Boston waterfront hotel! My family and I loved this hotel. The hotel staff were consistently friendly, accommodating and very professional. In particular, Guest services agent, Jarderle Bernard, was very helpful as well as James the doorman! Overall we were impressed with all aspects of this hotel and the proximity to the sites and sounds of Boston were ideal. It was a very comfortable and wonderful weeks stay at the Westin Boston waterfront hotel! July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel will meet any expectations! Concierge service especially Sheb! June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was perfectly located for our trip to Boston. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER PERFECT STAY AT STARWOODS From the reservation assistance to the welcome gift to the room upgrade, this hotel's team didn't miss an opportunity to exceed my expectations. Great room, Great view, Great service wonderful people. Thank you Boston Waterfront June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal attention when I needed it! Heavenly Bed and Heavenly Bath aside, what really counted during this stay was the attention I received from the staff after they discovered I had injured my knee halfway through my week in Boston. Lisa P. and Paul in Security could not do enough to make sure I had ice and was comfortable, even to the point of sending fresh fruit to my room. Kudos to the entire team at this location! May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding guest service. It was a family vacation with 4 children and 3 adults. James the doorman became an instant friend and was amazing with the kids. He had great recommendations for eating etc. Of course the POOL was a BIG hit with the kids and was used at the end of the day each day. Hussein, I hope I have the spelling right, was also very personable and very kind. Both men made my family feel important and well cared for. Thank you! May 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Great Experience I stayed at this hotel for 1 night because I had a meeting to attend the next day. I flew in that evening and would fly out the next day (24 hours in Boston total). I like the hotel location but hopefully they continue to work on some issues. After I checked in and had the air conditioning on you could hear a vibrating metal sound that was loud enough to be annoying and it was consistent. After an hour of trying to work in my room I called engineering as I knew I would not be able to sleep with that sound. Engineering arrived and said they couldn't fit the problem so I was moved to another room. They managed that pretty quickly but it was an inconvenience. However, it wasn't as inconvenient as not having internet! Yes, the internet in the Westin hotel was not working! I complained at check out and was credited some points but that meant I had to work/download items at the airport lounge so I could try and get some work done on the plane. May 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:15:24.932-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_557, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>