The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 561 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The perfect hotel for conventions and meetings The proximity to the convention center made my stay hassle-free. August 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by More mantenaince The bathroom wall was dirty, the shade (courtain) u/s, the frigde out. No dental kit, only 1 slipper on request. A little bit to essential and minimal, seems to be more oriented for congressuals guests and airport passengers August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I've stayed at other Starwood brands including the Element and Four Points by Sheraton. While this hotel was nice, it felt as nice as the speciality select brands I have been to, but at a higher cost. The food and beverage at the hotel was very expensive. On the plus side, the location was fantastic and we could walk to our concert venue and many restaurants. We also had a lovely view of the port and the city. The hotel was very clean and well kept. August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would NOT recommend!! My husband and I were planning a one night get away which also included attending a nearby concert. We requested and early check in and late check out, we were never notified that we were not able to do so.Front desk staff was borderline rude. There was a conference going on at the time of our stay, and the hotel seemed to be overwhelmed by the number of guests. Housekeeping knocked on our door at 9:30am. We couldn't wait to check out. Valet took quite a while to get our car, and smoking was allowed right outside the entrance. Will not be staying here again, and would not recommend to anyone. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect spot for 4 days of play! We recently stayed at this Westin and found it to be in a convenient location, as well as a welcoming, clean hotel; just as we have come to expect! The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. The concierge, Sheb was really helpful and offered good suggestions. The room was spotless, well maintained and comfortable. The welcome gift was a nice touch (celebrating an occassion) and having a fridge was a good bonus. We recommend a stay there if in Boston. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at the Westin Boston waterfront hotel! My family and I loved this hotel. The hotel staff were consistently friendly, accommodating and very professional. In particular, Guest services agent, Jarderle Bernard, was very helpful as well as James the doorman! Overall we were impressed with all aspects of this hotel and the proximity to the sites and sounds of Boston were ideal. It was a very comfortable and wonderful weeks stay at the Westin Boston waterfront hotel! July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel will meet any expectations! Concierge service especially Sheb! June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was perfectly located for our trip to Boston. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:34.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_561, tr_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>