The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para reservar una habitación y registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 539 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slept great Rooms were quiet and beds very comfortable. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been too long... I was pleasantly reminded that all luxury hotels are not the same in terms of service, facilities and people, and that we need to revisit the Starwood partners, specifically the Westin. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay. Your people were the best; extremely courteous, friendly and responsive to our needs. There is no doubt where we'll be staying when in Boston! December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness I was turned off by the dirty bathroom. The toilet seat was dirty and the shower had hair in it. The first day my husband noticed it and he immediately cleaned it since he had to use the bathroom asap. I briefly mentioned it to the front desk (after the fact). They offered to change rooms but there was no point then. Otherwise everything else appeared clean...?? September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Boston Marathon Hotel This is the second time i have stayed at this hotel for the marathon and despite being outside of the immediate downtown it is an excellent hotel for the race - very close to the air port and a very short cab to boston common and the convention centre. the amenities at the hotel for runners are fantastic and the staff is very welcoming and accommodating. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The Westin provided and excellent and easy place to stay to attend the SNA conference. It was nice to be able to walk easily and closely to the convention center. The Rooms were very nice and clean. The beds were comfortable. The staff was very helpful in planning some sight seeing and overall very friendly. An excellent time and place to stay. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by weak link caused distress While my stays at SPG hotels are typically above average, I was disappointed with two things at the Westin Waterfront: 1. pillows were old and uncomfortable, 2. (MOST IMPORTANT) the iron leaked "rusty water" all over my custom white dress shirt and, aside from ruining a very expensive item, caused distress in getting to and going into my critical job interview! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service for a conference hotel For a busy conference weekend, all front desk staff were very helpful. They were very nice and accommodating. Any time I had a problem or issue, it was rectified and followed up with immediately. I expect this kind of service with a resort or smaller hotel but was pleasantly surprised. Irish pub was good too and had other food options within a 3 block radius. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything good, except internet not included Can't believe that a hotel of this class (with prices accordingly) can not offer free unlimited internet in the rooms to all guests. It is ridiculous that it is not included in the price. This is something that only makes guests frustrated and angry! Shape up and get into the new decade! Very expensive breakfast, maybe t was worth it, didn't want to try.. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personable and Responsive Staff I stayed at the Weston Waterfront on April 22 and 23. The service I received from your staff, particularly Jarderle Bernard, was amazing. Jarderle went out of his way to ensure exceptional customer service and to make my stay comfortable. I appreciate the level of detail I witnessed in the Weston staff and facilities and look forward to a return visit. May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dogs spoil the hotel Hotel was clean and location was good in the city. We stayed on the SPG floor 12. There were several people with small yelping dogs! We did not know the hotel allowed dogs until our arrival. It is hard to get a good nights sleep with dogs barking when you go to bed and wake up. We will never stay at this hotel again just for the fact that they allow dogs. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desk chair room 1120 Everything was great. The room had a desk chair in such bad condition The foam was sticking out all around the seat. Replace the chair. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay Excellent 4 nights is this hotel. Liked the "Green Option" of not using maid service each day and received $ 5.00 voucher x 3 days. Put it towards lunch one afternoon. Clever idea. My room was so clean I didn't need maid service. Front desk hotel staff : "Elena and Orlando" phenomenal! Very welcoming to guests. Food in MJ O'Connors Pub: delicious!!! July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location is Perfect. Its location is perfect for the conference that I attended at the convention center. Did not had to take the bus or walk. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everyone was so wonderful and I liked talking to them about their passions. Their is one person I would like to thank in particular and, unfortunately, I met him on my last day as I was checking out. His name is Calvin and he was fabulous! He is a true asset to your organization! Pleas let him know he was appreciated. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had high expectations I was a bit surprised by the cleanliness and integrity of the furniture and appliances in my room. The view, although not why I chose to stay there, was of the roof/vents. And the hallway smelled of cigarette smoke, while my room was not in the greatest shape either. It was overall acceptibly clean, but I expected a bit more polish from the Westin. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One feature missing Shuttles to and from the cruise ships and airport would be very much appreciated. Your room prices are quite expensive and I think that service would only make a small dent in your profit margin. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay very much. We appreciated the early check in, the beautiful and quiet room and the courteous and very helpful staff. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by alarm in the middle of the night I was not happy about how your staff handled the fire alarm in the middle of the night. Besides the alarm and recording over the loud speaker telling us to get out, there was no other communication. There were guests outside and in the lobby. No direction at all. We had to figure out it was O.K. to go back inside and use the elevators. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff. Staff went out of their way to be helpful and servicing. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Celebration The Westin Seaport Boston made our Birthday Celebration one to remember. A "Welcome Greet" from the Valet and Front Desk started out weekend off to a great start. The hotel is walking distance to all the "outstanding" restaurants at the Seaport area. My husband and I plan to make this an "annual" trip. Thanks for making our stay so memorable. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second visit My second visit, was here in 2010 for a conference, tonight for a one night stay before heading home. It is conveniently located off the highway, which is a bonus. When I was here before, it is a great location if your conference is here and great for walking into the city. I walked the entire perimteter of the Boston Commons/garden and into some of the neighborhoods (Beaon Hill, Newbury Street, Government Center/Fanueil Hall, totally walkable. Silver line is close by too This time I was greeted by a line to check in , the. When I got to my room, I had requested two queens and got one king. The refrigerator was not working. I was a little disappointed that these details were Not attended to. All on all it is a great location, well done, parking is free! And easy to get to with a car, which is VERY unusual in Boston. I don't usually drive into this city ever, but this one works! Clean, nice options available. Oh and a really nice workout room! September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Club The hotel was awesome! I've stayed there now at least 3 times and each time it seems to get better and better. I signed up for the "Green Service" option, which is where they will give you $5 at Starbucks if you decline room cleaning. Well, I thought that was suppose to be every morning, but I only recieved one $5 gift card. Is that correct? November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Larger, open, and friendly hotel. Only negative consideration would be the remoteness from the hub of activities; mostly needing a drive or a cab ride. Wouldn't want to walk back; esp. late at night as the area is desolate after hours (seems like that during the day time too). September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel staff was a diappointing The Westin facility is beautiful and upon first driving up to the hotel the men at the enterance were excellent, friendly, and professional. However, the individuals working at the check in and the individual I was connected with when I called from my room were less than friendly, and their attitudes bordered on disinterested and annoyed. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of a kind hotel I did not expect such a wonderful stay at the Westin Boston Waterfront. My wife has gluten allergy and this hotel understand the problem and has come-up with a respectable menu for those having this type of allergy. The food is good and is prepared with care according to my wife. The service at the restaurant Sauciety is impeccable. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but lacks good vegetarian fare This hotel is great, but the biggest disappointment I had ws, they lacked vegetarian fare. Except for salads, Pizza, a Vegetable burger (Which was not available on one of the days I needed it), and the pomodoro pasta. Compared to the wide variety and range they have for meat eaters, this was a disappointment. Made me feel helpless. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View The Wife and I used are star points on a 2 week tour of DC, New York and Boston. I upgraded my room in Boston for $30 a night. we were put on the top floor with a city view and a partial view of the Harbor. When the lights went on at night it was magical. Only complaints would be the $35 a night parking and $18 a night internet. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, but... The Westin was very nice, the concierge's were superb, and it was easy to get where we needed to go from there. However, it suffers a bit from not having anything but high end restaurants around. With kids, who don't need $25+ meals regularly this was a problem. Other wise the hotel was very good August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating! When I checked in, I had orginally had a double room but asked to be changed to a room closer to a colleague. I called and it was no problem and the change was made immediately. They were very busy with several conventions going on at once so I thought this was a great response on their part and very accommodating. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok All was fine, clean room and bathroom, staff friendly and helpfull. However charging for WiFI is something out of the late 90 s , for the rates Wifi should be included. Just to check mails you need ot go downstairs to get the free starbucks wifi -- ?? :( Quite a walk from the city if it s raining. But otherwise good value. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by AARP Life@50+ Hotel stay was excellent. On Sunday, was almost scammed by doorman putting me in a SUV for ride to Logan. Asked before we left if the fare was the same as a taxi, driver said it was close. Paid $19.00 for 2 from Logan to Westin on Wednesday. Got to airport and the fair was $35.00!!!! Shame on you Westin for allow this!!! May 12, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:54:55.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_539, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 19 next>>