The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para reservar una habitación y registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 545 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite up to usual Westin Standard We chose this hotel because of the location close to our destination. The bed was comfotatble but the room was not as nice as expected for the price. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not recommended The room was not clean, bathroom grout was dirty or had mold. Grounds were not well kept (weeds in the driveways/walkways). Charges for Internet Access were excessively high compared to other hotels I have stayed at recently (and on the same trip). November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff from outside the hotel to the front desk people to the housekeeping personnel were all excellent. They were friendly and courteous and even remembered you and names also. Was a very enjoyable stay November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NPACE Conference The staff was extremely friendly & helpful with any & all inquiries. Would not hesitate to book another visit to Boston @ this Westin. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful time your staff know's the meaning of meeting peoples needs, had a wonderful time would recommond to all my friends and family November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service Had a wonderful one night stay here the night of Oct 30th. Came up to watch Game 6 of the World Series and stayed at the Westin Waterfront. The service from staff was great. I particularly appreciated the welcome and service from Calvin at the front desk. He recognized my gold status and truly appreciative of my business and loyalty. I've only had that type of service at one other SPG property. He was a true professional and helped to make the trip a success. He worked to get us a room ready before normal check-in hours. He went above and beyond and it made the trip perfect. I'll stay here again when I'm in the city. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Every member of the staff, from the housekeeping personnel to the senior management, was friendly, solicitous and most helpful during our week-long stay. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Westin – Well Maintained I was at this hotel several years ago when it opened and was returning for a conference. I was interested to see if I would enjoy it as much as I did when it first opened. I am happy to report I did enjoy may stay here once again. The lobby is very large with lots of open space. There is a cool little bar in the lobby as well as access to the Starbucks, meeting rooms, gift, shop, etc. The rooms are typical Westin which is fine as it was well maintained. The bed and amenities are standard Westin and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is close by to several restaurants in the seaport area but this hotel is not downtown. It’s convenient and very close to the airport and steps away from the convention center but you don’t get any feel for Boston itself. Unfortunately, there aren’t public transportation options to get you to downtown so have to take a cab or it’s a 20 min walk. For companies/meeting planners: I had some boxes shipped to the hotel and the service fees here are outrageous. I had 8 boxes (about 20 lbs) each shipped to the hotel and the incoming service charge was about $300 just as their handling fee (not the Fed-Ex shipping cost). Before checking out I ordered the lobster eggs benedict and it was a disappointment. The eggs on top were completely cooked through (no runny yolks)! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! Who knew a one-night getaway could be so perfect? Guest Services Manager Calvin apparently had that in mind the moment we checked in. Calvin quickly recognized the special nature of our visit and gave us his personal attention, making us feel like honored guests. His service made a great first impression that was followed throughout our stay by other staff, hotel accommodations and relaxing hotel policies. We made the right choice in selecting the Westin Boston Waterfront! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is great. It is located close to the airport and next to the new convention center, which makes it very convenient if you have a big conference going on there. The trolley that tours around Boston stops right at the hotel, which makes it easy to go visit the tourist spots or also it is very close to the MBTA station to go anywhere in Boston. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the new 3pm checkout on Sundays is a great idea for resting and sleeping til a little bit later. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by made us feel so special we were in Boston for an anniversary celebration the staff was great we received champagne and chocolate covered strawberries and a HAND WRITTEN card Our server at breakfast was wonderful - we willbe back again for sure! October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was good; Internet access was poor. Everything was perfect except for the internet access in the guest room was poor where the connection dropped randomly and reconnected after a period of time. The unstable internet access prohibited us from choosing your hotel for the next business stay. October 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Treated like dirt I made a reservation for a busy weekend in Boston, using Starpoints. I was told that there were no "regular" rooms available but there was an upgraded room which would cost additional points. I took the bait. When I arrived, the room turned out to be a normal king bed room on the top floor with a lovely view of the roof of the convention center next door. When I complained at the front desk, the "manager" asked me what I wanted, and I told him that he could either provide a true upgrade for the additional points I was forced to use or provide a refund of the additional points since I got a regular room. Just because I'm three floors higher is no reason to jack up the point value. It's a view of South Boston and a roof next door after all. That manager told me there was nothing he could do. I left EXTREMELY DISSATISFIED with this poor service, particularly to a gold level member. From now on I will stay at any other hotel but this one. This hotel is less convenient to EVERYTHING in Boston, and has the nerve to treat its member guests like this? October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff I have stayed here several times over the past year, and have usually had a great stay. I noticed this time though how out of the way the staff goes to be friendly and put the customer first. Keep up the great level of service! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I go to Boston several times a year and have avoided this Westin Hotel because I 'THOUGHT' it was too far away from everything. 'NOT TRUE'. It is an excellent location and much quieter than around Copley Area !! I had a great view of the River, Airport & Cruise Line Terminal. It was fun watching the planes land and Cruise Ships come and go from the Terminal. O'Connors Pub in the Hotel is great fun. Although there are no restaurants 'just-next-door" - - there is a 'NEW' Restaurant row of well established Boston Restaurants about 3-blocks away that have been recently built. Best of all is that the 'Boston Trolley' makes a stop at the hotel about every 20-minutes. A great way of getting around Boston and seeing everything. If space is available and a good rate - - - I will stay here again next time I travel to Boston. Plus it is minutes way from the Airport through the 'Big- Dig'. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many small disappointments Clean and modern, but many small disappointments. Took me 5 minutes to find room lights in room . Bedside clock wasn't illuminated so couldn't tell time in middle of night (normally use cell phone but no outlet near bed). Outdoor bellhop wouldn't get off his butt when calling a taxi - too busy talking to his teammate. Concierge referred me to "cobblestone" to get a beer on the north side - it turned out to be a deli that didn't serve alcohol. Breakfast was good and reasonable. Very good service at your Irish bar. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness equipment For the first time ever I was surprised to see that my room had a treadmill and exercie equipment. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay! My third visit to this hotel - always wonderful! Customer service rocks! October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Program This program needs to be explained better at check-in. We were told the room would be done 1x during our 4 night stay and we could call whenever we needed anything...towels, coffee, etc. We called on the 3rd day to ask for the room to be done, towels were all over the bathroom and we thought it was an over site that the room had not been done that day (3). We were told the room would be done but after we returned that evening it was not. It was later explained that it is done after 3 nights stay. Now why would you not do the room sooner than that for a 4 night stay? My suggestion: explain green program bettter and do the rooms half way through the stays. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference guest I truely enjoyed my stay. I took advantage of the use of exercise clothes and really had a very easy time getting in exercise while there for business. The registration staff were very friendly and helpful. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adebayo Oriola This hotel surpassed my expectations. It is of the highest standard even within the starwood hotels or Westiin Group. It is my hope that the standard would be maintained and the excellence sustained. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Adebayo Oriola . October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good conference hotel Very good conference hotel, good food.close to convention center. Getting more restaurants nearby, needs more stores and shopping nearby October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of a kind hotel I did not expect such a wonderful stay at the Westin Boston Waterfront. My wife has gluten allergy and this hotel understand the problem and has come-up with a respectable menu for those having this type of allergy. The food is good and is prepared with care according to my wife. The service at the restaurant Sauciety is impeccable. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good view from the Hotel room This hotel has good view from 12th floor October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A True Westin Experience Clean, comfortable, well appointed rooms. Friendly, helpful, welcoming staff. Very nice hotel. A short walk to downtown Boston, with many restaurants in the area. A subway line close by if you want to go further into Boston. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stays I stayed at Weston Waterfront for 7 days for conferences during September and early October 2013. Excellent hotel. Excellent staff. The young man in the business office in the morning of October 1st helped me out with some needs - he is a great representative for Weston. My only recommendation is to better clean the grout in the shower stalls - they need anti mildew resolution - not horrible but appropriate to resolve for such a nice hotel. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous customer service The staff go above and beyond to make your visit the best! Front desk staff (Ana) was awesome!!! October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin... less than expected I am not a frequent hotel goer, however I have stayed in a Westin previously and do not remember it being this average. My colleague stayed at another hotel, which was less expensive (in many aspects) and had better amenities. I will rethink staying in a Westin in the future. Additionally, my cable died multiple times again not something I expect when staying in a Westin. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay At Westin Excellent accomodations. Food was very good, room was clean, and decorated nicely. October 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very frustrating I am a Gold member and usually have great experiences at Westins. First upon check-in there was a long line and they were taking other people in the starwood preferred line. They then pulled us out of line for priority check-in yet we had to wait even longer for someone to come help us and check us in. Then when we called about refrigeration they were quite rude. Finally, I asked to have breakfast delivered to my friends room and they charged me but didn't tell my friend the room service was from me so they turned the food away. Nice physical location but clearly short staffed and lacking anyone who understands customer service. Very disappointing I wasted my points on them. September 30, 2013
  • 2015-05-05T20:29:49.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_545, tr_545
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 next>>