The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para reservar una habitación y registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly place, great beds I really liked the bed and the shower quality, and that hits 75% of my desires in a hotel. There were both a bar and a restaurant/bar, also nice. One employee sent me into an urban wasteland when I asked where a drugstore was, but overall they were very nice and helpful. Also knew my name when I called the front desk! Other furniture is kind of worn, wireless a little spotty, overall good place. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What could be better Water bottles in room when arrived but never replenished or an option identified to order should you have a charge for water or a charge after two bottles a day etc. This water when chilled in the in room refrigerator is a good thing but a small cost item compared to the disappointment when not replaceable. In addition you asked me to choose a nick name and then rejected it three times. How do you think this is received. Why don't you provide your reject criteria or better still you pick a nick name and leave me out of it. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable for Business Comfortable hotel for business, next door to the Convention Center and within walking distance of the Boston waterfront and downtown core. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad but expensive Rooms are okay. Coffee maker is good. Beds/pillows are not very comfortable. Bar food and restaurant are decent. Hotel is within a 15 minute walk of restaurants and shopoing, conference facilities are ok, but super air conditioned. Banquet food was averge. But everything is very expensive, quite frankly,overpriced. If you are lucky enough to be über spg, you get free internat in your room. Cant prove it, but someone dropped my sonicare toothbrush and ruined it, only really. Redeeming feature of the stay was that we got a city view, and even that was marginal.... overllooked the entry circle, construction, and the power plant. August 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs better stff training This appears to be a new facility. It features beautiful architecture and a welcoming front desk/concierge staff. However, the bed chamber staff requires better training:. Our bed was thrown together, not well made. Extra soap was not left until the last of our 3 nights at the hotel. Fresh water had to be requested. Room toilet paper was of poor quality; surpassed by what was available in public toilets on the lobby floor. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection! more than met my expectations! stayed in July 2012 for nursing conference; found each & every staff member to be warm, courteous, & professional.. room was pristine & bed really was heavenly. morning showers were spa like-shower gel smelled fabulous & the towels rich & plush..big props to the very kind,professional security officer often located to the right of the concierge desk. referred to him as the "secret service." had a great sense of humor & his knowledge of the city was phenomenal which totally enhanced the stay.. Westin Boston Waterfront is now my favorite hotel in Boston! thanks all for such an amazing experience! August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location at an excellent price. We really like the Seaport area and the Westin is the only hotel within the area that makes it affordable to stay in town for the week-end. Facilities are great as we used the gym and the indoor pool, plus visited the bar in the lobby. Having a Starbucks within the hotel is a very nice touch. The only reason I did not rate "quality of sleep" as excellent had to deal with one night of the fire alarm going off twice within the 1:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m. timeframe. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location I was reluctant to book this hotel because it was located next to the convention center- we were in town for the Red Sox Rally and a weekend get away. We had a super time because of this location. The night of arrival we walked about 5 minutes to a fantastic restaurant on the waterfront for dinner. After a brief stroll along the harbor we had a nightcap at the hotel bar and retired for the night. The next day after a swim in the pool we were able to walk to the Red Sox parade on a beautiful 70 degree day in Boston, in November. Lunch in the North End and a short stroll back to the Westin (along the water the entire way) and back home to Cape Cod in about an hour. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regular Business Traveler I'm on my sixth business trip at this hotel. The hotel is clean and rooms are well maintained. The staff are helpful and responsive; most recognize by face and some by name. The beds are the most comfortable I've encountered. I've slept better in this hotel than any I can remember. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Exellant Service The hotel is in a great location. It is near the upcoming South End with several fabulous restaurants and events. The Old Town Trolley stops just outside the front door and can take you downtown to do the various historical sites and Boston Harbor. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Pam the concierge was great and helped me plan out my dinner reservations and activities. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional customer service. I have stayed in many hotels in many cities in Canada and the United States. The customer service at this hotel is by far the best of all the hotels I have visited. After a long day of travelling, I was greeted with smiling faces willing to help. Staff who were walking by smiled and offered to help with my luggage or offered directions to meeting rooms or restaurants. Sarah at the front desk made me feel welcomed and valued. I was treated like a family member instead of a customer. Thank you for making my visit so enjoyable. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facility Location is perfect for just about any activity. Really nice hotel! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The facility is lovely. We had a great view of the city and harbor. The room was clean, cool and welcoming. I appreciated the attention to detail with a free bottle of water to take with us sightseeing. The staff were all very polite, friendly and helpful, with a special thanks to Greg who helped us several times and helped us navigate the subway system. The hotel was a little way out of the main hub but enjoyed the reprieve from downtown which was only a quick subway ride to anywhere, which is better than trying to drive and park on the congested streets. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by torn furniture and stained upholstery This is an expensive hotel. The torn chair in room 852 is unacceptable as is the stained upholstery throughout the store. The fitness center was great as was the pool and hot tub. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A sweet treat My husband and I used this location, found on a discount bidding site, for our first attempt at an overnight away from our 2 year old. It was perfect for us. A neighborhood that we don't usually visit, making us feel like we were "away," a gorgeous and clean interior. A few eating spots on location, we only used the Starbucks though, and a very kind staff. When Sarah and Matt heard that we were away for a special occasion, also my birthday, they surprised us by having a wonderful treat sent up to our room. They didn't have to do that, but it sure made us feel special and taken care of, something we really needed! September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! Great location for a convention. Close to the airport and Boston Harbor. Plenty of amenities and rich tradition of service. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Held our Annual Convention June 25-28, 2014. Would highly recommend. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location hotel is connected to the Boston Convention Center which was very convenient. it's also within 10 - 15 minutes from the airport and within walking distance from Downtown Boston. Very responsive staff. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating! When I checked in, I had orginally had a double room but asked to be changed to a room closer to a colleague. I called and it was no problem and the change was made immediately. They were very busy with several conventions going on at once so I thought this was a great response on their part and very accommodating. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location A short walk and you are at the boardwalk yet convenient in itself with nice restaurants and services right in the hotel itself. Will stay there again. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HR Leadership Summit meeting Meeting room was above construction and we had trouble hearing the speaker for the first session due to the drilling and hammering. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is terrific - easy to access. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recomend this hotel The hotel was a wonderful place to stay. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The hotel suited our needs perfectly. Clean, comfortable room, staff very attentive, easy access to public transportation. Nice big lobby area. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great sub-par for a Westin, staff was uninterested in helping and generally distracted, I hope to not stay here again. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This was an average Westin. I would suggest scheduling our room for new carpet, it was not what I expected at a Westin property. It had several runs and long 3-inch pulls. The only electrical outlet in the bathroom was located very inconveniently for drying or styling hair. I suggest someone from management try to dry and/or style their hair and use the mirror at the same time. If they do, they can verify what I am talking about. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I had a wonderful stay at the Westin Waterfront Boston. Very nice staff, comfortable/clean rooms and great breakfast in the am. My only complaint it I could not get the room cool enough. Otherwise 2 thumbs up for me! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean, modern business hotel, but... I was at this hotel for a 4 day Conference. Overall, it was OK. Location was near the airport. There's nothing outside the hotel, unless you walk 20minutes. It was clean and comfortable, but no Water Bottles in the room, which is really basic complimentary is almost all hotels i've been to. There's an American coffee machine, but no sugar or milk. Very basic, in my opinion. Wifi in the rooom is not free...for a business hotel this wasn't appealing, even though wifi is available in the lobby. Overal, it's good, clean and quite basic for me. Lobby is nice and spacious and I'm hardly spending my time there. October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by alarm in the middle of the night I was not happy about how your staff handled the fire alarm in the middle of the night. Besides the alarm and recording over the loud speaker telling us to get out, there was no other communication. There were guests outside and in the lobby. No direction at all. We had to figure out it was O.K. to go back inside and use the elevators. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room was not serviced one day our room was not serviced one day June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed,Expected Outstanding - NOT! Didn't credit SPG account or give any of perks. Originally gave the least desirable room. Not convenient to anything. Don''t even have a vending machine. Must get room service or spend $3.00 a small bottle for Pepsi. Other hotels in area had much nicer facilities and amenities. If you are attending a convention here, get the Trolley pass. Not the best, but about the only way except Taxi to get anywhere. Would not stay here again. Staff just barely answers questions if you don't bother them too much. The lady at the help desk was nice and the gentleman getting the cabs was friendly. Not the desk staff. December 2, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>