The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para reservar una habitación y registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Processing of Tax Exempt Form I expected to receive my final bill on departure, but was advised that due to my tax exempt from the final bill would not be available for 3 to 5 working days, which will cause me to fail to get my travel voucher turned in on time December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff I have stayed here several times over the past year, and have usually had a great stay. I noticed this time though how out of the way the staff goes to be friendly and put the customer first. Keep up the great level of service! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The staff are always attentive and definitely have your best needs in their approach April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A True Westin Experience Clean, comfortable, well appointed rooms. Friendly, helpful, welcoming staff. Very nice hotel. A short walk to downtown Boston, with many restaurants in the area. A subway line close by if you want to go further into Boston. October 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs more places to eat There is only one place open to eat for dinner in the hotel and there aren't many choices within walking distance. Be careful of parking charges. I was billed for parking after the first night even though I didn't have a car! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay I recently stayed at this property two separate times in a one week period. Both stays were excellent. Great staff assist with your every need. The rooms were nicely done and seemed in great shape. An overall excellent hote. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Banquet Staff Our 3-day conference included several meal functions. The chef is to be commended for outstanding food, as is the banquet staff. I was expecially impressed that the staff greeted me with "miss" instead of "ma'am." THANK YOU! October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLANT ALL OVER ! This was a very special weekend for me and my Mom. It was her 85 th Bday. We were checking out on Sunday and she suffered a vertigo attack. The staff stepped up and helped my Mom like she was part of their family. THANK YOU November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by made us feel so special we were in Boston for an anniversary celebration the staff was great we received champagne and chocolate covered strawberries and a HAND WRITTEN card Our server at breakfast was wonderful - we willbe back again for sure! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5��by Great Location! The location made everything I had to do in Boston so easy and without worry. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel seems brand new and comfortable Room was nice and everything worked! Sink stopper wasn't attached to the rod and I reported it at the desk. Elevators were quick and nearly always empty when they arrived at my floor. Staff were experienced and pleasant. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff - Average Stay This hotel was not impressive yet expensive. My room was adequate not elegant. Staff expressed concerns about bathroom that was not exactly clean, lack of a guest robe, and a bathroom fan that was not doing a great job - but nothing was done to rectify situation. The issues were minor so I stayed in the same room. Heavenly beds are good if you like a bed with little support - if you like a firm bed, forget about it. I do have to say that Matthew and Sarah at the front desk were great. Beware of the parking - if you miss the sign for self parking (maybe it was us) you can end up going around Boston in circles - very frustrating. This hotel is away from town - this is nice if you want a quiet spot. We were on the 16th floor with a nice view and no noise. That is a plus. I would recommend asking front desk staff for information versus concierge - no real help there. If you know Boston this place is a good stay. If you are a tourist or someone unused to Boston area, you may want to stay in a more convenient location. It is a short walk to everything yet close to nothing. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Awesome stay, convenient to conference center. Wonderful stay. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This has been an excellent stay. The beds were comfortable and the room were clean and tidy. It's much better than the hotels in downtown . The staff who checked me in was excellent and I think her name was Sandra. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent guest services staff Hotel guest staff (in particular Matt) are great. Hotel is near several great waterfront restaurants and public transportation. Location is ideal if you prefer to be away from the hustle and bustle of downtown. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay! I've been traveling to this hotel for the past year for business, and the staff has always been very helpful and polite. My 2014 stays are already being booked to continue going here. Keep up the good work! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff from outside the hotel to the front desk people to the housekeeping personnel were all excellent. They were friendly and courteous and even remembered you and names also. Was a very enjoyable stay November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference guest I truely enjoyed my stay. I took advantage of the use of exercise clothes and really had a very easy time getting in exercise while there for business. The registration staff were very friendly and helpful. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff I stayed at this location several years ago and I am glad we choose to come back. The area has definitely grown and offered much more to choose from recently. The staff is always top notch customer service. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, very clean hotel with superior staff So nice to be so convenient to the convention center and in a really great hotel. good workout room, good food at restaurants, very accomodating staff.Complimentary bottles of water daily which is a rarity. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very busy hotel I have never stayed at a Hotel that was that busy, hour wait for a cab, 1/2 hour wait for breakfast? Pool was cold and the hot tub was out of order, fitness center was good. Room was clean and comfortable. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was the first time we stayed at Westin Boston but I would stay there again. The food was excellent and the staff was most helpful. I felt like I was the most important person staying at the hotel. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Room Cleaning I recommend individuals should carefully inspect their rooms to verify the room has been cleaned from the prior resident. On the second night of my stay I found dirty underware under the room ottoman. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by unexpected need met I had a dietary issue that was unexpected. Allison and her team did everything they could to accommodate my needs. it was wonderful! March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel presentation is top shelf From the people to the amenities to having starbucks in the lobby...loved out stay! March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall feedback Very comfortable beds; Very clean rooms and facilities; Helpful staff with one exception; Very nice gym, pool facility Room was missing a refrigerator February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Hotel Its great for conference, but its expensive to visit Boston. You need more rooms with king bed and a Spa. The lady concierge was nice but the people in the front desk need to smile more. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly hotel Very nice hotel. Friendly and accommodating staff When the pool was closed due to an accident, We were given an option to use the pool at a nearby hotel. We appreciate this very much November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is very well maintained, clean rooms, comfortable beds and all the necessary amenities. It is in a good location for restaurants, easy to find and convenient to the city. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good a good location I only stayed one night, while atteneding a social event at the hotel. Hotel room was very comfortable and staff very hospitable. It was easy to get to the social event. December 16, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>