The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et/ou effectuer les procédures d'enregistrement à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 537 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of a kind hotel I did not expect such a wonderful stay at the Westin Boston Waterfront. My wife has gluten allergy and this hotel understand the problem and has come-up with a respectable menu for those having this type of allergy. The food is good and is prepared with care according to my wife. The service at the restaurant Sauciety is impeccable. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but lacks good vegetarian fare This hotel is great, but the biggest disappointment I had ws, they lacked vegetarian fare. Except for salads, Pizza, a Vegetable burger (Which was not available on one of the days I needed it), and the pomodoro pasta. Compared to the wide variety and range they have for meat eaters, this was a disappointment. Made me feel helpless. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall hotel experience Great hotel. Friendly staff. Excellent concierge staff! I would stay here again. Comfortable beds. The only negative thing I could say about this stay, would be that the closet could have been a little larger. Otherwise, I loved this stay and had a very fun and positive experience. thank you! July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by AARP Life@50+ Hotel stay was excellent. On Sunday, was almost scammed by doorman putting me in a SUV for ride to Logan. Asked before we left if the fare was the same as a taxi, driver said it was close. Paid $19.00 for 2 from Logan to Westin on Wednesday. Got to airport and the fair was $35.00!!!! Shame on you Westin for allow this!!! May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok All was fine, clean room and bathroom, staff friendly and helpfull. However charging for WiFI is something out of the late 90 s , for the rates Wifi should be included. Just to check mails you need ot go downstairs to get the free starbucks wifi -- ?? :( Quite a walk from the city if it s raining. But otherwise good value. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Housekeeping Left for the day and returned to find our room not cleaned! Supposedly a misunderstanding with the green tag; left the tag on the bed as the instructions state for clean linens and the housekeepers thought we didn't want the bed made???? Hotel services did take care of it and our room was cleaned when we went out for dinner! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is great The staff was very polite and knowledgeable. We enjoyed staying at this hotel, very comfortable and convenient to other places. Beautiful hotel. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For Business Travel The Hotel is your typical mid scale cookie cutter hotel with everything satisfactory with a few exceptional employees in the mix. Both onsite bars need to either add more staff or do something to change the attitde of both the male and female bartenders I was served by. No complaints .......which in itself is good. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One area to be improved at this hotel There are no plug ins on the nightstand. Could you change out at least one of the lamps to put in a lamp with extra plugs on the nightstand so folks can charge their phone by their bed- not across the room. The closest one to the bed is too far for any normal phone cord to reach. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another reason to like Boston I was in town for an annual sales meeting and was trapped in the Boxborough area, I had to plan an escape and this hotel fit the bill. Great location, property and staff. I had hoped I might get a platinum upgrade to a nice suite, but it seems this hotel was very busy. Looks like I'll have to come back another time. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference Center I was at Westin Waterfront for a conference and was very pleased. My husband was traveling with me . The staff was so helpful to answer questions and help with transportation and knowledge about Boston. The conference facilities were exceptional, food excellent and all bathrooms and rooms very clean. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by worn out chair The leather of the chair in the room I stayed (855) is worn out. Even regular family will not keep it, however, the hotel is still using that to serve the customers. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location and property Wonderful property and room overall. Nice upgrade to a suite. Only concern is there is no hotel business center. The service available is privately operated and costly if you are a business traveler use to having a printer or copy machine available. Printing a 20 page document with one copy cost over $40 dollars. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine Hotel, but Service Lacking My first interaction with an employee at this hotel was the valet who referred to my girlfriend - who is 1 year my junior - as my "beautiful daughter." It was extremely creepy and uncomfortable for both my girlfriend and me. This was certainly not the first thing we wanted to think about we walked hand-in-hand to a hotel for the weekend. The valet then wanted to seal our now unwanted interaction with me giving him a high five and a smile, when I calmly refused and walked away to check in I was told that I was "so rude!" Aside from the service, which was lacking our entire three night stay, the facilities were exactly what you would expect from a Starwood brand. The lobby, restaurants and shops were all great. Our room was clean and comfortable. The location is convenient no matter the reason for visiting. It was overall a great hotel, assuming service is not terribly important to the traveler and one doesn't mind stomaching disturbing interactions with a particular valet. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time delight While this was my first time at the Westin Boston Waterfront, I can't wait to return. The hotel looked brand spankin' new, the staff was bright and cheery, and my room was spacious with a great view of Beantown. All in all, I loved my first experience. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Woefully unprepared This hotel was unprepared for the election night onslaught and the crowds the remainder of the week. Staff was was uninformed as to private restaurant bookings - so on election night with service impossible at the only open restaurant in the lobby and cab lines an hour long the only choice to eat was to walk. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regular Business Traveler I'm on my sixth business trip at this hotel. The hotel is clean and rooms are well maintained. The staff are helpful and responsive; most recognize by face and some by name. The beds are the most comfortable I've encountered. I've slept better in this hotel than any I can remember. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but far away from it all I thought that the staff was phenomenal, very accommodating and friendly, superb food onsite. The only downside was the location; it was not close to much and on a cold day was not all that great. The pub served as the base for myself and friends for gathering and enjoying a pint or two. Food was EXCELLENT. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome SPG property in Boston I stayed here for two nights and was very impressed with the staff and facilities. The hotel is very clean, functional and an appealing design. While there are several new dining options in the Seaport , if you are coming to visit the business district or tourist sites in Boston, consider staying elsewhere. November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Right from the time we drove up, the doorman was friendly and helpful, at the front desk they were great. Again, friendly and helpful in getting us squared away. We ate and drank in the several of the restaurants and again everyone was great. We had a great time and would highly recommend this hotel. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work travel with baby In Boston for convention, took 9 month old and had nanny come to hotel. Plenty of room for the crib the hotel provided, as well as the stroller and toys I rented. Room service was good as was breakfast buffet and Saucity for lunch. Noise level not a problem at all. Not much to do within walking distance. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Fantastic service from the front door at the front desk and all the way through the lobby. All staff members were smiling and friendly, very much appreciated after going to the Denver - Patriots game. Broncos season ticket holder since 1969. Bar staff in the Irish Pub were very friendly as well. Thanks November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay was exceptional Was truly a great experience. From Check-in, assistance with attraction transportation, very responsive to service calls ie non working refrigerator, roll away bed, more. The housekeeping staff was very accomodating. Had a wonderful stay, no complaints. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The beds are wonderful! The bed in our room was the most comfortable bed ever in a hotel. The pillows were also wonderful. The room and the bathroom were a good size and the staff was very nice. The food in the restaurants was over-priced for the quality of the meal. I would recommend the hotel for future stays. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little disappointed This year we opted for an upgrade, the room was no different then any other room we stayed in other then a distant view of the water. The outlet and light switch in the bathroom worked only when jiggled . The drapes were pinned up and had to be fixed daily by me. For the price I expected better. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some great qualities but some features were lacking. Room was clean, food and drinks were good if a bit overpriced and Matt at the front desk was awesome and very helpful. I was disappointed because the only free WiFi was in the lobby. I was unable to access the internet during my conference hours or in my room without having to pay a additional fee. I felt this was an unnecessary expense since we were already charged for the room. When we were leaving on Sunday, we were lined up to wait for a cab to the airport. The hotel doormen tried to put us into a SUV where the driver tried to charge us $20 each for a 3 mile trip to the airport. It only cost me $17 to get to the hotel from the airport and that included a $7.50 one way toll. It felt like the doormen were trying to assist somebody to overcharge us. Because I was aware of the usual fee, we declined the overpriced SUV and waited for a cab. I did write to the hotel to inform them of this issue, however nobody wrote back. It is mostly because of this reason that I cannot recommend this hotel. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable stay Proximity to my meeting's host hotel made the Westin an attractive option. The front desk. Starbucks and sundry shop staff were all friendly and welcoming. Loved your 0.8 gpf Niagara toilet, what a great way to save water! Nicely appointed bathroom overall. Thank you for a comfortable stay. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red Sox and Westin The family and I enjoyed our stay at the Westin while we also enjoyed the Red Sox game. Loved the downtown location where we also took in the Aquarium, the new Public Garden and Quincy Market. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great service I was at the hotel mostly for business and an extra day for fun. Concierge service was available for extended hours. Staff in the Lobby Birch Bar were friendly and helpful. I was recognized as a Starwood gold member and was given an upgrade and other amenities. Staff were responsive to needs. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Everyone I came in contact with was VERY friendly and helpful. They stepped it up a notch. Especially the Bellhops and the guys out front. From the second we got out of the car until we got back in we were 100% thrilled with our experience. I'll be back!!! :) July 7, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 next>>