Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 590 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff from the door man, front desk personnel, room service to the staff in the restaurant, all of these people create an enjoyable and welcoming environment to come to the hotel after a busy and hard day at work. April 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel costs more than its quality Not entirely happy with my stay and convenience of the hotel. Requested an early check-in (8am) but wasn't notified of a ready hotel room. Also seemed like there was no concern about getting us into a room anytime soon. We drove 13 hours from Ohio and wanted to shower that morning, but never got to. There was no one at the host stand of Saucity? Like we just stood there for 5-10 minutes and then helped ourselves to a seat at the bar. Not sure what that was all about? The whole place seemed snobby and and unwelcoming. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Attentive Staff The staff was exceedingly friendly and made sure every request was met immediately, even when those requests were difficult. If an associate was not available, the manager himself helped me. Really helped make my job at the recent conference easier! The little breakfast/lunch restaurant is a little pricey (as all hotel restaurants are) but the food is absolutely delicious and my server, Robert, provided above and beyond service with the sweetest attitude. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Satisfied Westin Guest. I would like to express my thanks to the hotel and how pleased we were with the service provided to us by the entire Westin staff. In particular, I would like to highlight the due care and attention offered by, Debra and Pam.  Everything I requested was taken care of with courtesy and friendliness.  We had a wonderful stay and my husband had an awesome birthday party. The Westin always making guests feel welcomed. Nothing to say other than thank you. March 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfactory Stay Overall our stay was very good. A few things would have made it great. First, our room was warm and muggy although the thermostat read 68. Even after calling the temperature did not change. The service in the lobby bar was slow at best. These two items would have moved my ratings up had they been better. I want to give a special shout out to Elyssa Dubois, Culinary Supervisor. We caught her attention in the lobby bar as we had been waiting quite some time for a server. At first she said she would get the server for us, but then decided she would take our order personally. She was charming, engaging, and a great representative of the Westin. The most surprising thing about this exchange was that while we were the ones who asked something extra of her, she went back a prepared desserts for us. Amazing. Customer service at its finest. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valentine's Day getaway. All I want in a hotel is a friendly staff, a good hotel bar, a clean room and a comfortable bed. My gal and I can take care of the rest. The Westin Waterfront Hotel came through in spades! February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Company event This hotel is in a great location, near the airport with dining in the hotel and nearby. The bar directly across from the check-in desk did however have some of the rudest staff. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by safe and sound It mattered to me that I felt totally safe in the Westin Waterfront Boston. I was a middle-aged (all right, elderly) woman traveling alone, and being safe from fire, theft, and personal attacks was extremely important to me. It's a huge hotel and connects to the Convention Center (I was safe from the weather too!) but well-monitored and I never worried. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice one night stay. I'm from the area, and lived in Boston for years a while ago. This was all before the Silver Line subway/bus system. Easy and nice walk to subway station during the cold season, and simple walk over pretty bridge views going into Boston in minutes, during the warm months. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff/ beautiful room Katie in service express started with great customer service from when i called in before even checking in! So sweet and friendly. Even had a handwritten card in the room at arrival. Donna also took care of me by helping me charge my phone was i was in a jam. Everyone at the desk (ashley) was also great. Beautiful property. Thank you for having me December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last minute stay I was looking for a stay in Boston at the last minute only to find all SPG hotels were booked with the exception of the Westin Seaport. I was pleasantly surprised by the fantastic customer service at both the front desk and the concierge. The hotel is in a great location and there are many restaurants and things to do nearby. I would highly recommend this SPG location. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Language Barrier I left my room one morning and noticed the 'Do not disturb' sign had been removed from my door. I asked an Asian Westin employee for a new sign and he had no idea what I was talking about. This man could not speak or understand one word of English. I spent several minutes trying to make him understand I needed a 'Do not disturb' sign. Eventually he understood. The Westin should make the English language a mandatory requirement of all its employees. November 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is this Westin part of SPG? SPG desk at check in and out NOT staffed. No SPG floor. Called for room service, very confused and took forever and two trips. Called for bellman and car (valet) at checkout. Neither happened...half hour later carried our own bags. Told car "out front", not even sent for yet. Are you kidding me? Very disappointing given we have been SPG Gold members loyally for 15 years. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in Boston I am from Boston but now live in St. Louis. Came to the Westin Waterfront for a course. The staff did a wonderful job. The room was nice and the atmosphere pleasant. In particular Hilaire, at the entryway was a true asset and helped make my stay run smoothly without difficulties. When I come back to Boston I would stay at the Westin November 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by convenient for convention Not the best I'm afraid. Three times to get room key to work, check in person didn't know how to activate it. After my conference at 3:30 returned to room and not cleaned. Came to clean room as I was taking shower, never returned. Lights in bathroom too, too bright. Convenient for convention center which was nice. November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I was injured the first day I got to Boston. the hotel response was amazing. Kevin in security came up and brought me ice for my foot. The maid on that floor (Yue Min) came and remade my bed while I was in a chair and brought me plastic bags and more ice. The other security personnel called every day to check on me and sent a wheelchair up to the room. Everyone in the hotel seemed to know about my fall and were very helpful. I would come back there anytime - and hopefully not fall. October 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by unhappyinboston I just stayed at the Weston Waterfront, and where should I start, the flashing red lights in my room that no one could turn off, or the thermostat that didn't work properly, or the bed that was far from heavenly. Or how about when I looked at my bill and compared it to my credit card bill and saw you overcharged me by $100 I talked to a manager, Cecile? and she apologized and said she would credit me 8000 starwood points, guess what, I didn't get them either... September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Recently stayed with my son at the Westin Boston Waterfront, prior to his college freshman move in day. We arrived on a Saturday morning and the property was packed with an on going convention, however we were placed on a quiet floor with a nice water view. I'm more than grateful to the staff, for helping us carrying all the bags with the dorm essentials, providing my son with words of encouragement the day he moved to his college and then allowing me a late check out (4:00pm).Special thanks to the front desk staff, particularly Chris , for their patience while I resolved an issue with my credit card issuing bank during my checkout process. September 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds the best Rooms were well kept and clean. Beds very comfortable September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay My husband had a speaking engagement and I tagged along.Our room had a fabulous view, and was very quiet.bed was great,room spotless, room service quick and loved the healthy twist of the menu.We travel a lot and this was our first Western experience,the attention to detail in regards to a heathy lifestyles on the road was fantastic.If you forget your workout gear you can rent some- and on and on. Thank you for a great stay. September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The perfect hotel for conventions and meetings The proximity to the convention center made my stay hassle-free. August 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by More mantenaince The bathroom wall was dirty, the shade (courtain) u/s, the frigde out. No dental kit, only 1 slipper on request. A little bit to essential and minimal, seems to be more oriented for congressuals guests and airport passengers August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I've stayed at other Starwood brands including the Element and Four Points by Sheraton. While this hotel was nice, it felt as nice as the speciality select brands I have been to, but at a higher cost. The food and beverage at the hotel was very expensive. On the plus side, the location was fantastic and we could walk to our concert venue and many restaurants. We also had a lovely view of the port and the city. The hotel was very clean and well kept. August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would NOT recommend!! My husband and I were planning a one night get away which also included attending a nearby concert. We requested and early check in and late check out, we were never notified that we were not able to do so.Front desk staff was borderline rude. There was a conference going on at the time of our stay, and the hotel seemed to be overwhelmed by the number of guests. Housekeeping knocked on our door at 9:30am. We couldn't wait to check out. Valet took quite a while to get our car, and smoking was allowed right outside the entrance. Will not be staying here again, and would not recommend to anyone. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect spot for 4 days of play! We recently stayed at this Westin and found it to be in a convenient location, as well as a welcoming, clean hotel; just as we have come to expect! The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. The concierge, Sheb was really helpful and offered good suggestions. The room was spotless, well maintained and comfortable. The welcome gift was a nice touch (celebrating an occassion) and having a fridge was a good bonus. We recommend a stay there if in Boston. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at the Westin Boston waterfront hotel! My family and I loved this hotel. The hotel staff were consistently friendly, accommodating and very professional. In particular, Guest services agent, Jarderle Bernard, was very helpful as well as James the doorman! Overall we were impressed with all aspects of this hotel and the proximity to the sites and sounds of Boston were ideal. It was a very comfortable and wonderful weeks stay at the Westin Boston waterfront hotel! July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel will meet any expectations! Concierge service especially Sheb! June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was perfectly located for our trip to Boston. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER PERFECT STAY AT STARWOODS From the reservation assistance to the welcome gift to the room upgrade, this hotel's team didn't miss an opportunity to exceed my expectations. Great room, Great view, Great service wonderful people. Thank you Boston Waterfront June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal attention when I needed it! Heavenly Bed and Heavenly Bath aside, what really counted during this stay was the attention I received from the staff after they discovered I had injured my knee halfway through my week in Boston. Lisa P. and Paul in Security could not do enough to make sure I had ice and was comfortable, even to the point of sending fresh fruit to my room. Kudos to the entire team at this location! May 31, 2015
  • 2016-07-27 T11:25:38.910-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_590, tr_590
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>