The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 549 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly place, great beds I really liked the bed and the shower quality, and that hits 75% of my desires in a hotel. There were both a bar and a restaurant/bar, also nice. One employee sent me into an urban wasteland when I asked where a drugstore was, but overall they were very nice and helpful. Also knew my name when I called the front desk! Other furniture is kind of worn, wireless a little spotty, overall good place. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by torn furniture and stained upholstery This is an expensive hotel. The torn chair in room 852 is unacceptable as is the stained upholstery throughout the store. The fitness center was great as was the pool and hot tub. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location A short walk and you are at the boardwalk yet convenient in itself with nice restaurants and services right in the hotel itself. Will stay there again. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location hotel is connected to the Boston Convention Center which was very convenient. it's also within 10 - 15 minutes from the airport and within walking distance from Downtown Boston. Very responsive staff. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great sub-par for a Westin, staff was uninterested in helping and generally distracted, I hope to not stay here again. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The hotel suited our needs perfectly. Clean, comfortable room, staff very attentive, easy access to public transportation. Nice big lobby area. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room was not serviced one day our room was not serviced one day June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HR Leadership Summit meeting Meeting room was above construction and we had trouble hearing the speaker for the first session due to the drilling and hammering. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is terrific - easy to access. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check In While I had no problem with my check in the individual helping me was not very friendly. I registered for the room in connection with an event held in the hotel. When I asked about internet access I learned it was free downstairs but in the room you have to pay. This was disappointing but also was the check-in person's response when I inquired why it was not included. He said, "not at that price." I have no idea what your charges are. His tone of voice landed uncomfortably with me. Other than that it was a nice stay. Thank you. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs better stff training This appears to be a new facility. It features beautiful architecture and a welcoming front desk/concierge staff. However, the bed chamber staff requires better training:. Our bed was thrown together, not well made. Extra soap was not left until the last of our 3 nights at the hotel. Fresh water had to be requested. Room toilet paper was of poor quality; surpassed by what was available in public toilets on the lobby floor. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Convention Center Hotel You can't beat the location and the proximity to great restaurants along the harbor made eating out an easy task. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Exellant Service The hotel is in a great location. It is near the upcoming South End with several fabulous restaurants and events. The Old Town Trolley stops just outside the front door and can take you downtown to do the various historical sites and Boston Harbor. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Pam the concierge was great and helped me plan out my dinner reservations and activities. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I had a wonderful stay at the Westin Waterfront Boston. Very nice staff, comfortable/clean rooms and great breakfast in the am. My only complaint it I could not get the room cool enough. Otherwise 2 thumbs up for me! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special 20 minutes to check in, low water pressure, air conditioning weak. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality As usual the attention to detail and the friendly staff and support personnel were outstanding. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating! When I checked in, I had orginally had a double room but asked to be changed to a room closer to a colleague. I called and it was no problem and the change was made immediately. They were very busy with several conventions going on at once so I thought this was a great response on their part and very accommodating. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bland Evertyhing was bland... from the room to the gym to the food to the staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility This hotel is an excellent choice if you are visiting Boston. It features very comfortable rooms, great amenities and is very conveniently located. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Hotel Trip Great location, staff and local atmosphere June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The staff was very nice and responsive. Room was comfortable and very clean. Great experience overall. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by WAYYYYYYY Overpriced for the service-there was none! Bartender on Thursday between 4 and 5:30pm was terrible and very slow. Room was ok, for the price could have been larger.. Bartender in your bar/nightclub was extremely rude and we even said something to him and his response was well I have over 300 people here to serve! Seriously, who says that to a customer. Next Day Saturday maid just walked right in to try to clean the room at 10am, check out was at noon, we complained by calling downstairs as well at checkout but all they said was sorry. No compensation offered at all. Breakfast was so slow the waiter whispered and was so slow, in fact all the people at the registration desk whispered also, I will not be returning anytime soon to this property and plan to write up the stay on tripadvisor. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Down the middle Nice location. Comfortable room. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location at an excellent price. We really like the Seaport area and the Westin is the only hotel within the area that makes it affordable to stay in town for the week-end. Facilities are great as we used the gym and the indoor pool, plus visited the bar in the lobby. Having a Starbucks within the hotel is a very nice touch. The only reason I did not rate "quality of sleep" as excellent had to deal with one night of the fire alarm going off twice within the 1:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m. timeframe. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by alarm in the middle of the night I was not happy about how your staff handled the fire alarm in the middle of the night. Besides the alarm and recording over the loud speaker telling us to get out, there was no other communication. There were guests outside and in the lobby. No direction at all. We had to figure out it was O.K. to go back inside and use the elevators. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water Heavenly bed heavenly after long day of meetings. Rain shower enjoyable, linens soft and luxurious. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed charged us before we stayed with a deposit, coffee maker in room but no sugar/creamer, alarms went off 3 times then repeat all clear message 3 times, the hotel hosted the walker stalker but a very cranky hotel manager told us "there are other gursts here" when we were interacting with other con members (if you want quiet type then host tea party instead of walking dead con in the future) had to get our own cabs because valet outside was busy texting, $40 for 2 eggs and english muffins... seriously, they werent that good June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This was an average Westin. I would suggest scheduling our room for new carpet, it was not what I expected at a Westin property. It had several runs and long 3-inch pulls. The only electrical outlet in the bathroom was located very inconveniently for drying or styling hair. I suggest someone from management try to dry and/or style their hair and use the mirror at the same time. If they do, they can verify what I am talking about. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What could be better Water bottles in room when arrived but never replenished or an option identified to order should you have a charge for water or a charge after two bottles a day etc. This water when chilled in the in room refrigerator is a good thing but a small cost item compared to the disappointment when not replaceable. In addition you asked me to choose a nick name and then rejected it three times. How do you think this is received. Why don't you provide your reject criteria or better still you pick a nick name and leave me out of it. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Boston Marathon Hotel This is the second time i have stayed at this hotel for the marathon and despite being outside of the immediate downtown it is an excellent hotel for the race - very close to the air port and a very short cab to boston common and the convention centre. the amenities at the hotel for runners are fantastic and the staff is very welcoming and accommodating. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff, wonderful food This stay was for corporate business for one night. It was such a great experience, I extended my stay personally at this Westin for AT LEAST two reasons! The staff and the food....not to mention a great location and a beautiful view! Thanks so much:) June 8, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T19:52:16.271-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_549, tr_549
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 next>>