空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 590 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was a great disappointment! Poor housekeeping service, dirty towels rehung for use, not quite sure if bed sheets were ever changed. Floor was not cleaned during our entire stay of 5 days! Poor service in restaurant - very slow or NO service as they didn't staff up in expectation of the convention on site. Charges put on our bill that were incorrect i.e. long distance phone calls, parking, etc. Be sure and check your bill BEFORE you check out! July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I stayed here with my two kids (9 and 11) only for one night, but we were really happy with the hotel. Very new and modern. The staff was great after a long day of travel, they were very helpful. I found the room to be really comfortable, the wifi worked well and it was very clean. Also, the location was pretty good with some nice restaurants close by - close to everything without being too noisy (although it is attached to a convention centre so it is busy). It's also fairly close to several historical landmarks (like the Boston Tea Party Museum) July 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not get a proper room When checking in at the appropriate time (4 pm) we were told the King Room we had booked 5 months in advance was not available. I inquired if not available or not ready. I was told they had a large number of early check-ins for the meeting (some as early as 6 am) so we would be so far down the list we would not get a King Room so we proceeded to get a double with a request for a high floor. I guess we were snake-bitten as we were given a very low floor with a "beautiful" view of the air-conditioners. I booked the room through the convention service and there were only so many King rooms. In fact a colleague booked his room a month after me and could not a King room so he booked two doubles. Upon arriving (about 30 minutes before me) was given a King Room on a high floor with a 60 minute wait for the room. I certainly got the wrong check in person. (Just FYI) I know I do not have very many Starpoints, but he is not even an SPG member. July 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum Members don't bother staying here I agree with some of the lowered reviews below: it seems there is quite a huge discrepancy on Membership Recognition, some get great services, some don't. unfortunately, I received no recognition at all! it all started by me asking for an upgrade, the response was "sorry, this is a convention hotel, so no upgrades possible". I thought to myself, what kind of excuse is this? then I found a way back to the front desk and asked nicely to another check in agent whether I could get a bigger room, her response was the same "as this is a Convention hotel, all our suites get booked up fast". I am not sure if the configuration is regular rooms, and suites, or there are any other different types of rooms at this property, but I feel at least the agent could have given me a "bigger room", if the suites really all are booked. then when I called to ask if there are members' lounge, they said "because it's a convention hotel, there is no lounge", gosh, what's up with the "convention hotel"??? it was then the rep told me that P and G members could head down to pick up vouchers for food. why wasn't I told when I checked into this hotel??? anyway, I've travelled extensively across the globe and stayed at Westin's, usually, this is my MOST favorite brand of hotel out of the SPG family. this experience definitely ruined my view on the Westin family, and I feel this should be converted into another brand so it doesn't lower the average rating of all Westin hotels across the globe. just my $0.02. July 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't purchase an upgrade When I made my reservation, I paid around $40.00 for an automatic upgrade to a "premium deluxe room." However, I felt I was given just a regular room. I asked at the front desk and they noted the error and moved me to another room on a higher floor. However, it was the same as the first room just on a higher floor. So, I did not feel I received anything for the extra charge. I could not tell you what features are offered by the premium deluxe designation and as such save your money and just book the regular room. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay We attended a weekend event at the hotel and we enjoyed both the event and the room stay. The event was handled very well, the Staff was especially helpful and the food was pretty good too! June 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dayan Hunter Very disappointed.. I have stayed in many Westin and this was the worst. It all started with my check in it was 3 hours delayed and even called ahead and they said that the room was ready and when we arrived we had to wait on the room until 6pm. It was a special occasion, our wedding Anniversary. We had our 1 year old toddler and they didn't even offer water or anything. Then to make matters even worse there was a party on the floor I was in. They were drinking and smoking. I thought this was a Non smoking hotel. I complained to the front desk 3 times but the partying went on until 3am in the morning. My Baby was crying cause he could not sleep and we could not either. Dayan Gavin Hunter May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay - Amazing Customer Service My family of 4 stayed this past weekend, as we were in town for a family wedding. Every staff member we encountered was very friendly and displayed impeccable customer service. The first room we had didn't work out, as it was too small. When I went back to the front desk, they were very accommodating and immediately assigned a suite. Unfortunately the people before us had smoked in the room, so I called to let them know so we wouldn't be charged and they insisted in moving us to another suite. Everyone was fantastic. I am an SPG member and spend a lot of time in Westins and this is by far one of the best! Thanks so much. May 15, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:39:58.766-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_590, tr_590
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>