ウェスティン・ボストンウォーターフロント

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02210
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 425 Summer Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel will meet any expectations! Concierge service especially Sheb! June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was perfectly located for our trip to Boston. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER PERFECT STAY AT STARWOODS From the reservation assistance to the welcome gift to the room upgrade, this hotel's team didn't miss an opportunity to exceed my expectations. Great room, Great view, Great service wonderful people. Thank you Boston Waterfront June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal attention when I needed it! Heavenly Bed and Heavenly Bath aside, what really counted during this stay was the attention I received from the staff after they discovered I had injured my knee halfway through my week in Boston. Lisa P. and Paul in Security could not do enough to make sure I had ice and was comfortable, even to the point of sending fresh fruit to my room. Kudos to the entire team at this location! May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding guest service. It was a family vacation with 4 children and 3 adults. James the doorman became an instant friend and was amazing with the kids. He had great recommendations for eating etc. Of course the POOL was a BIG hit with the kids and was used at the end of the day each day. Hussein, I hope I have the spelling right, was also very personable and very kind. Both men made my family feel important and well cared for. Thank you! May 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Great Experience I stayed at this hotel for 1 night because I had a meeting to attend the next day. I flew in that evening and would fly out the next day (24 hours in Boston total). I like the hotel location but hopefully they continue to work on some issues. After I checked in and had the air conditioning on you could hear a vibrating metal sound that was loud enough to be annoying and it was consistent. After an hour of trying to work in my room I called engineering as I knew I would not be able to sleep with that sound. Engineering arrived and said they couldn't fit the problem so I was moved to another room. They managed that pretty quickly but it was an inconvenience. However, it wasn't as inconvenient as not having internet! Yes, the internet in the Westin hotel was not working! I complained at check out and was credited some points but that meant I had to work/download items at the airport lounge so I could try and get some work done on the plane. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desk agent saved me from sleeping on the streets! So I lost my debit card in Boston at the airport. I had it immediately cancelled and went to the hotel. Since all I had was a check book, they tried to process it but it wouldn't go through. I don't blame them. Who uses checks nowadays except this guy?! Lol. ANyway, I told the desk clerk my situation and she was very helpful and suggested that if I got someone to pay for the room, they could get an authorization to charge their card. I'm glad she said something because I was ready to set up shop at Boston Harbor!! Thank you guys! May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the comforts A fabulous location and within walking distance to the North End and downtown. Great restaurants, museums and waterfront strolling. Our room was super comfortable and quiet with great views of the waterfront and financial district. We will be staying there again! May 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:44:14.932-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>