The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service/terrible bed My husband and I stayed for 3 nights. The entire staff was fantastic except that the doormen weren't very specific when asked for directions. The bed was so hard it was like sleeping on the floor. We were very disappointed because the hype on the comfort of the bed was the entire reason we chose to stay there! I suggest that the hotel put families with small children on the lower floors so they don't disturb guests sleeping near or below them. December 1, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very tough check-out, so-so rooms The rooms were very basic. Very expensive internet service. Check-out is a real hassle - instead of putting a bill under your door on the last morning they insist you check out 0n-line or stand in a Very Long line of people waiting to check out and receive a billing recipt. Only ONE desk clerk was on duty at 11:AM on a very busy check out morning. Yes, you can check out on-line, but you need to pay $ to sign on to the Westin internet service. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stays I stayed at Weston Waterfront for 7 days for conferences during September and early October 2013. Excellent hotel. Excellent staff. The young man in the business office in the morning of October 1st helped me out with some needs - he is a great representative for Weston. My only recommendation is to better clean the grout in the shower stalls - they need anti mildew resolution - not horrible but appropriate to resolve for such a nice hotel. October 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Stay My complaints: - despite guaranteed check-in at 3pm, my room wasn't ready when I arrived at 3:30pm - forcing guests to pay for Wi-Fi. If Starbucks and Amtrak can give it for free, you should be able to also Postivies: - my room was comfortable, clean and I appreciated the complimentary bottled water, coffee and tea - the conference rooms were comfortable, with good acoustics - food provided by the hotel for the conference was all very tasty July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Exellant Service The hotel is in a great location. It is near the upcoming South End with several fabulous restaurants and events. The Old Town Trolley stops just outside the front door and can take you downtown to do the various historical sites and Boston Harbor. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Pam the concierge was great and helped me plan out my dinner reservations and activities. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall hotel experience Great hotel. Friendly staff. Excellent concierge staff! I would stay here again. Comfortable beds. The only negative thing I could say about this stay, would be that the closet could have been a little larger. Otherwise, I loved this stay and had a very fun and positive experience. thank you! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I have stayed in many hotels across the country and I have never had the excellent service as we received at this hotel. Every staff person made us feel like we were the most important person in the hotel. They were courteous helpful with each of our questions and they did it with a genuine smile. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dr. The room was great. I was disappointed that a microwave wasn't available, no transportation to and from the airport and computer service was too expensive.. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but. . . The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the "Green" offer of a $5 coupon per day for not using maid services. A definite benefit to being green, However, a big drawback for me was the fact that free wifi was not available in the rooms. I do not remember the last time I stayed in a hotel that did not provide it for guests. If I was a frequent business traveler, this would be a huge negative factor for me. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was basically great but.... I have to say that overall everything was on the mark. I did have three slight problems though. First, I had great expectations of the advertised showerrs. I was on the 16th floor so possible that was the problem but the water pressure wasn't that good so the shower wasn't as great as I expected. Second, the food on the breakfast buffett was cold and the scrambled eggs were too runny and cold. Third, my husband and I decided to try your O'conners for Dinner. The resturant was not busy and we were seated right away. We sat for nfearly a half hour and was not waited on. I went to the hosted and told her I think we have been forgotten. The hosted was very nice and appolgized. The hosted broght us our drinks and said that the waitress is a little slow. We were given free coffee, and the waitress said "Sorry about that" .Other that that we had a decent stay. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good but need free business center Everything about this hotel is top notch and well done. The breakfast buffet is exceptional. I did not bring a laptop with me though and the hotel does NOT have a business center and it should. (there is a commercial one where you are charged to use the computers). Even now not everyone wants to tote their ipads and computers with them and having brief access to a computer would be appreciated. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by overpriced for room quality Quality of room and amenities (lack thereof) poor for the cost August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but Intenet a JOKE Nice hotel on the cover. Room was fine as was the bathroom, but the internet sucked big time for virtually everyone at the hotel and they seemed to have cared less. Contacting technical support was a joke at best and you had to wait on the line forever, just to find out that there was nothing they could do. Food was only fair. Not close to anything and I would not stay here again. Platinum member and the upgrade was a joke. September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One area to be improved at this hotel There are no plug ins on the nightstand. Could you change out at least one of the lamps to put in a lamp with extra plugs on the nightstand so folks can charge their phone by their bed- not across the room. The closest one to the bed is too far for any normal phone cord to reach. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location & great food The city/waterfront views were great, expecially from a high floor. The seafood was excellent, even the kids portions were fantastic. Pizza was just ok. Room was well appointed but furniture could have been a little fresher. Bed was certainly heavenly giving me a great nights sleep. Be prepared to tip twice as the doorman will bring in your bags then the bellmen will bring them to your room. Don't forget to tip housekeeping. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra Charge I was very happy with our stay until I got home and see I was charged an extra $204.00 after check out. This was not on my final bill. I am still awaiting a response form your accounting department. Also O'Connors the restaurant in the hotel had great food but terrible service on more than one occasion. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by last minute good room, comfortable, wish we could have had 2 queen beds instead of 2 full beds, but rooms were limited apparently August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay was exceptional Was truly a great experience. From Check-in, assistance with attraction transportation, very responsive to service calls ie non working refrigerator, roll away bed, more. The housekeeping staff was very accomodating. Had a wonderful stay, no complaints. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt room service met special request; environmentally friendly It should have been nearly overwhelmingly busy d/t a convention, nevertheless the phone was answered promptly and my name was known, there was a estimated time of delivery that was met, quality and quantity were excellent, not too much which leads to waste and dissatisfaction w/ cost. Letting me sleep on same sheets and use same towels for 2 nights was no hardship and satisfyingly low impact on the environment. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Boston Marathon Hotel This is the second time i have stayed at this hotel for the marathon and despite being outside of the immediate downtown it is an excellent hotel for the race - very close to the air port and a very short cab to boston common and the convention centre. the amenities at the hotel for runners are fantastic and the staff is very welcoming and accommodating. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Condiments There were no teabags in my room August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service We have stayed at Westin Hotels before but would not stay at this one again. Upon arrival we went to our room and found the room unacceptable. The upholstered chair was disgusting with multiple stains and the grout in the bathroom was discolored and stained. We immediately called the front desk and asked for another room and they informed us there were no other rooms available. No other options were offered. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Training Coordinator This hotel has great features and friendly staff. It is in close proximity to the airport, the harbor and very nice restaurants. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay I really enjoyed my stay and would consider staying again. The room was very comfortable and the staff polite and accommodating. I really enjoyed the pool area with the piped in Cristmas music. The only disappointment was that the hotel did not offer free wifi. I brought my ipad and was not able to use it. Although the hotel offered computer connection, it did not help me. Overall it was a very nice stay. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Expected I was looking forward to a great stay at the Boston Westin Waterfront; however, I had not expected the warm reception, friendliness, and catering to my every need. From Bill who helped us unload to the concierge, everyone was fabulous. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by alarm in the middle of the night I was not happy about how your staff handled the fire alarm in the middle of the night. Besides the alarm and recording over the loud speaker telling us to get out, there was no other communication. There were guests outside and in the lobby. No direction at all. We had to figure out it was O.K. to go back inside and use the elevators. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 3 nights getaway!! Great stay for 3 nights in Boston. Service and rooms were fantastic. Hotel is very nice to be in. Easy access to all of Boston harbor..walking distance to harbor and transit system. I would go again. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel worked well I stayed at the Boston waterfront as it was the host facility for the SNA show. All amenities were good. Easy access tot hr convention center in all kinds of weather. I walked to all of my dinner meetings. 12 minute ride from the airport. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best quality - Noise from the fridge in the room - front door of the rrom doesn't work correctly - Laundry destroyed two poloshirts (cannot use them again!) - Two bars without the possibility to put the expenses to the room bill - Bathroom Shoes missing / Writing paper missing / helpful things in the bathroom (for example sewing kit, earplug, nail file, etc..) missing Standard is to low for the price of the room! February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience! All Staff at the Westin Boston Waterfront was very professional and knowledgeable when assistance was needed. I highly recommend anyone to experience the quality of this hotel. As a first time quest It was a Wonderful Experience! July 18, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>