The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government-issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel is walking distance to great points of interest in Bellevue. This hotel is everything you expect a Westin property to be. Beautiful, friendly, clean, elegant and located in the perfect spot to walk to anything you want to see. Close to the Meydenbaur Conference Center. Across the street from the museum and a couple of blocks from a beautiful park. Across the street is fabulous shopping and there are delicious restaurants on every corner. Enjoy! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 An excellent stay! We stayed for two nights. The staff were great, the room was comfortable and clean, and the location was excellent for shopping and close to Seattle for activities. Will definitely be coming back. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction site generates annoying noise starting at 7am You should be reminded about the Lincoln Square Expansion Project until June 30, 2016. The noise starts at 7am on weekdays. As a SPG platinum member, I wondered why they didn't assign me a room away from the site. A warm greeting and expression of sorry might make it better but they are all missed. I will come back to Bellevue one week later but I just cancelled my booking. This time they really upset me. Anyway, the room is clean and comfortable. Facilities are good. The breakfast here attracts me every time. I told my friend about my bad experience. He contacted hotel to arrange a room away from the noise and they did. So you can try before you arrive. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service, Great Location My wife and I enjoyed this hotel. The service was excellent. Quick Response. The room was clean. The location is walking distance to so many different places. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star overall rating, is because the first room we were given the hallway smelled like garbage. It seems the room we got was right next to the trash chute and the smell was coming up the chutes into the hallway. I did not want to smell trash everytime I walked to my room so I had to ask to have my room transferred and they did with no issues and gave us a slightly bigger room. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very very bad...not joking ok first of all, it was a long wait when we were standing in a line in waiting area and getting ready to check in, no one came to greet us until like 10-15 min later. During checking in, we asked the lady if possible to move higher level. The lady said no all rooms were ALL occupied. Fine. What's even more ridiculous is they gave us a HANDICAP room with assistance! NONE of us need that ok...and the room was so dusty and stain on the sheet. So we called service requesting to have room change, luckly we were told there is another same two-bed room available...HELLO!?! i thought all rooms were occupied? please do not lie to guests. overall, bad bad experience i will never stay in the westin again August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Except One Thing... This Westin is one of the better Westins in the chain and I have stayed in several across the country. Well appointed rooms; great location; and the gym was superb. However, the "rain" shower head needs to go...very difficult to get a proper shower...sorry. :( August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all expectations as usual I've stayed here with my family on several occasions for short vacation trips and it's always a pleasure - excellent facilities, clean and superb staff. Hotel fully deserves my five star rating, but I have some minor suggestions for improvements as follows: 1) plumbing/toilet fillings: Some rooms (like the most recent one we stayed in) seem to have some minor water hammer ("noisy pipes" and vibrations) issues when flushing toilet and toilet seems to take forever (perhaps only five minutes or so in reality) to fill tank. 2) Wireless: I know most high-end hotels do it, but it still always aggravates me that wireless is not included in the base price and free in the rooms. Occasionally special rates are available which include free wireless, but I always think it's a bit cheap for hotels not to automatically include it in a base price - it is 2014 after all… 3) Nighttime Hallway "Refreshers": Some people left some small amounts of garbage (and room service leftovers) on our floor near the elevators around 8 pm and it was still there around 7:30 am the next morning. Cleaning staff should be sent around at least once a night for a quick hallway cleanup before full hallway and room cleaning in the morning. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Litte Things Count! Free wi-fi for families!! August 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>