The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Worth The Money I reserved a corner suite for our 12th anniversary. I called to make the reservation myself and was told we would be high enough to not see all of the surrounding construction and we would have a jetted tub. We were on the lowest floor for the room with a view of the roof, cranes and construction, no jetted tub and the malls parking structure. The rooms air conditioning kept turning off and the room was excessively hot as it reached 96 outside. The "view" was so poor we kept the blinds closed. Breakfast the next morning at the in Hotel restaurant/wine bar was okay but the service was horrible. July 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Researched SPG website and found package which included view of fireworks, breakfast and internet. Contacted customer service because I was just short of the points total which was required. Confirmed with customer service that I was receiving the same package as shown online just 2 hours prior to checkin. Upon arrival had to ask to switch rooms due to poor view. Final room was still poor view. Tried to use internet and was told it was not part of my package. Informed Westin representative that I was SPG and key card actually stated all SPG get internet free. Didn't help.Asked to have manager call me but never received call. called a second time-an hour later to be told the same thing-this time manager came on he granted internet access but disputed breakfast package. Trong would not take my word on the package and claimed I entered wrong selections. When I went online and selected exactly what he told me to do-the same package was shown-breakfast package included. He still maintained that this was not the package I purchased and said nothing would be changed. You can imagine how I slept great after being treated like this. The next morning we left early-no desire to stay any longer with the attitude I encountered. Jodi at checkout saved the day by listening to my complaints and taking action. She genuinely cared and renewed some faith in the brand. There are definitely some things which need to be fixed but Jodi and Clayton are not included in the "needs improvement" July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay We had two rooms at this lovely property while wedding dress shopping in Seattle, and had the most wonderful stay. The hotel was impeccably clean, well appointed and the staff was warm and welcoming. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greta Comfortable Stay Great Staff Great Location June 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best sleep in a long time! The doors were a little loud when people would shut them, so sometimes it would startle us but otherwise it was nice and quiet. Great view, and the bed was extremely comfortable! Nice linens, comfortable robes, we felt taken care of. The bathroom was a little small but we still enjoyed it! We loved it overall. June 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service The customer service was terrible. My trip was for a family get-away and the front desk totally mishandled things. I would have expected more from the Westin properties. June 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for improvement I have stayed in Westin Bellevue many times and this time it couldn't keep up the expectation. First, one piece of candy wrap in the safe. Then, there's annoying sound whenever the air-con is running. Thirdly, coffee grinds in the Starbucks paper cup. Though I was offer SPG points when I mentioned these issues to the staff, I think they should have done better to keep up the expectation. By the way, the link in the email for a survey wouldn't work, another downside even when you check out. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A returning customer once again. I used to stay at this location each time I visited the area, at least once a year. However, in November 2012, I had an unpleasant experience regarding my pet (I was given incorrect information regarding the pet policy which completely disrupted our plans for the weekend) and I decided that it would be my last time staying at the Westin Bellevue. When searching for a hotel to book for this recent stay, I had no luck finding a comparable hotel in the Seattle area at the rate I was hoping for except for the Westin Bellevue. I decided to give this hotel another shot. This time, I was travelling alone for a little solo getaway with the goal of having a relaxing evening and a full night's sleep (I have a toddler at home). I have to say that the stay from beginning to end was just perfect. The customer service was great. Upon hearing about the reason for my stay, the lovely front desk clerk offered me a complimentary movie which I took advantage of, and a very late check out time, which I appreciated immensely. I was really impressed with the gym facility as well. The location really can't be beat either - which is what drew me to this hotel the first time years ago. I may not travel here with my pet again, but for a solo or short getaway with friends, I will consider the Westin Bellevue in the future. June 1, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:21:32.494-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>