The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by You did it again! The Westin Bellevue will soon become my favourite hotel! We arrived for a one night stay celebrating a birthday. Everyone was super helpful and friendly, from the valet, to the check in staff, they all provided fantastic service. The service has been consistent as this must be at least our 4th stay here in the last few years. As a gold member we were upgraded to a fabulous corner suite. A special thanks to the concierge Jenny who sent up a bottle of champagne and chocolate dipped strawberries to mark the birthday celebrations.. This time we ventured off to old Bellevue's Main Street which is a 10 minute walk. There was a fabulous breakfast place called Gilbert's which I would recommend. There are also some other restaurants down that area. We had a fabulous time. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible These hotel managers go above and beyond to make their guest happy. I came in for a military homecoming for my husband and they had champange waiting, strawberries, and a amazing upgraded room with views of the lake and city. thank you so much westin staff for making our stay incredible. September 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Say one thing do another The person who checked us in was very robotic the last time we had a very personable person and friendly. This time we were only a number. The room was to be de feathered and yet the closet had feathered blanket. The lamp was burned out/non functional closest to the window. The remote to the tv wouldn't turn on the tv acted as though batteries needed to be changed. The milk for the coffee was punctured making coffee in the am in the room impossible. September 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yes...had a good time! Thanks Westin Bellevue. Mostly stayed for my father-in-law from Paris, France and on behalf he would like to pass along his gratitude towards the hospitality he received. The only thing is the room kind of smell like smoke when we entered. Just a minor note but never bothered us a bit. September 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor customer service I was on a business trip Friday 09/04/- 09/06/2015. My third stay at this Westin in the past 3 months. I have to travel a lot for my work. Woken up at 3 AM by incredibly loud voices, screaming, loud music- from people next door.Called front desk - very responsive sent security eventually noise stopped after 45 mts.In the morning received apology note with breakfast voucher from front desk operational leader - very kind gesture that I appreciated and thought would give as positive feedback to my company when I reviewed the hotel for our corporate account. However at the Cypress restaurant was insulted - had to wait 20 mts ( after waving and calling for 5 mts ) to get attention of the server who completely ignored me being a single customer and assumed wouldn't get big enough tip as serving larger families ( big mistake ).Then when presented the voucher from front desk received grumpy service looked at me like I was a homeless person who won a competition. I would've preferred to have stood in line at McDonalds, met with a pleasant server who took care of the customer irrespective of what they looked like than be insulted by the Cypress restaurant people, who think carrying a knockoff designer handbag represents class and education.After receiving offer of free breakfast I was thinking of leaving big tip for the server but left without leaving tip due to above reasons.After that when I tried to use internet - ( I was supposed to get free internet for the duration of stay) was denied access. Please don't offer late checkout options if you are not going to honor amenities offer for duration of stay.Overall terrible experience - will not be returning and will not be recommending hotel to my colleagues since all of us do atleast 3 business trips / month and require better service. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has perfect location The hotel is in a great location. The Westin Bellevue personal is very professional and kind. Good food and great service. Definitely we will come back!! August 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Worth The Money I reserved a corner suite for our 12th anniversary. I called to make the reservation myself and was told we would be high enough to not see all of the surrounding construction and we would have a jetted tub. We were on the lowest floor for the room with a view of the roof, cranes and construction, no jetted tub and the malls parking structure. The rooms air conditioning kept turning off and the room was excessively hot as it reached 96 outside. The "view" was so poor we kept the blinds closed. Breakfast the next morning at the in Hotel restaurant/wine bar was okay but the service was horrible. July 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Researched SPG website and found package which included view of fireworks, breakfast and internet. Contacted customer service because I was just short of the points total which was required. Confirmed with customer service that I was receiving the same package as shown online just 2 hours prior to checkin. Upon arrival had to ask to switch rooms due to poor view. Final room was still poor view. Tried to use internet and was told it was not part of my package. Informed Westin representative that I was SPG and key card actually stated all SPG get internet free. Didn't help.Asked to have manager call me but never received call. called a second time-an hour later to be told the same thing-this time manager came on he granted internet access but disputed breakfast package. Trong would not take my word on the package and claimed I entered wrong selections. When I went online and selected exactly what he told me to do-the same package was shown-breakfast package included. He still maintained that this was not the package I purchased and said nothing would be changed. You can imagine how I slept great after being treated like this. The next morning we left early-no desire to stay any longer with the attitude I encountered. Jodi at checkout saved the day by listening to my complaints and taking action. She genuinely cared and renewed some faith in the brand. There are definitely some things which need to be fixed but Jodi and Clayton are not included in the "needs improvement" July 6, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T06:11:04.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>