The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government-issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction site generates annoying noise starting at 7am You should be reminded about the Lincoln Square Expansion Project until June 30, 2016. The noise starts at 7am on weekdays. As a SPG platinum member, I wondered why they didn't assign me a room away from the site. A warm greeting and expression of sorry might make it better but they are all missed. I will come back to Bellevue one week later but I just cancelled my booking. This time they really upset me. Anyway, the room is clean and comfortable. Facilities are good. The breakfast here attracts me every time. I told my friend about my bad experience. He contacted hotel to arrange a room away from the noise and they did. So you can try before you arrive. July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Find another hotel to stay at! Lobby is beautiful, location is great, staff was unresponsive (except for Shane who was amazing!). General manager has more days off than anybody I've encountered and cannot be bothered. Exceptionally expensive for nothing. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 night stay The staff were all very friendly and the room was great! The location is close to so many restaurants, the mall and nightlife. My only complaint is there is no free wi-fi. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service I gave a stay at the Westin as a gift to my daughter and her fiancé. My daughter is undergoing chemotherapy and the staff went out of their way to make their stay comfortable - even sending chocolate covered strawberries and sparkling cider (since she couldn't have champagne). A big thank you for the extra effort! We are Starwood platinum members and you have our loyalty forever. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel, poor breakfast service Loved the hotel - usual comfortable suite setup but a little smallish than some. Pool was great, staff responsive, very handy location in Bellevue. Note that construction just started across street and avoid that side. Breakfast staff totally clueless - 5 diners, 4 servers and hopeless about getting eggs right and to table while still hot. Too much hovering/too little comprehension! Would give hotel 5 stars otherwise. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic Stay!!! This is my favourite place to go for the weekend! Shopping, fitness and food all at my fingertips. Travelled with my 10 yr old daughter, so having a treadmill in the hotel room was the best ever!! The bed is so comfortable and spacious. Thanks for treating us so well once again! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Rate Comfort and Service Staff was friendly, efficient and professional. The room surpassed our expectations for the view, comfort and design. Our extra needs were accommodated without any delays. We'd recommend the Westin Bellevue to our friends and family. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT CLEAN We ALWAYS stay at the Bellevue Westin when we come to the area - we love the beds, the location, the customer service and the amazing scent when you walk in. This time, however, the rooms were NOT CLEAN! There was hair in the tub, dust on the desk area, and stains on the walls and floor. When I showed the FD person the photos of the walls and stains upon check out, he just said "oh, I'll tell housekeeping!" Certainly not what I expected - or..come to think, that is what I should have expected as the service was not the same either, no one seemed ot care about the guests. Disappointing!!!! I did not ask for a free room, nor was I expecting it, but for $360+ a night the rooms should be immaculate and stain/spot free and no hair in the tub. Clean up your hotel, Bellevue Westin - this is unacceptable. June 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>