The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Hi, I travel every week to various cities and the Westin Bellevue is one of my favorites. The rooms are very good, clean, and the service is excellent. In particular one of the guys in the restaurant Jian Zhen gives amazing service, always has a smile and I see him helping and supporting the younger staff members during busy times. Never seen a harder worker. The hotel is also very close to shopping and a variety of restaurants. It is tough to get into some times but definitely recommend. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Wonderful Staff We stayed here twice over the last week and had a wonderful experience. Staff upon checkin was wonderful, we were upgraded to an executive suite with beautiful views of Lake Washington and Seattle. My only wish is that they would upgrade their towels, they are getting pretty thin and worn looking. Other than that we definitely recommend this hotel. It's in the heart of Bellevue and there is so much to do and see. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the shopping package! We celebreated our 14th wedding anniversary and the staff surprised us with complimentary chocolate, strawberries and champagne. We live 15 min from this hotel and plan to celebrate more events here again! November 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel Has an Awesome pool and spa! October 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The Bellevue Westin is in a great location. Close proximity to restaurants and shopping. I was a little surprised at how worn our hotel was upon check-in. The bed was comfortable, but the sheets were not as soft as most SPG hotels we have stayed at. Our room did have excellent views of the mountain and the city. We would stay here again, but I do hope they start updating the furniture and do a deep cleaning of the carpet, furniture cushions, etc. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You did it again! The Westin Bellevue will soon become my favourite hotel! We arrived for a one night stay celebrating a birthday. Everyone was super helpful and friendly, from the valet, to the check in staff, they all provided fantastic service. The service has been consistent as this must be at least our 4th stay here in the last few years. As a gold member we were upgraded to a fabulous corner suite. A special thanks to the concierge Jenny who sent up a bottle of champagne and chocolate dipped strawberries to mark the birthday celebrations.. This time we ventured off to old Bellevue's Main Street which is a 10 minute walk. There was a fabulous breakfast place called Gilbert's which I would recommend. There are also some other restaurants down that area. We had a fabulous time. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible These hotel managers go above and beyond to make their guest happy. I came in for a military homecoming for my husband and they had champange waiting, strawberries, and a amazing upgraded room with views of the lake and city. thank you so much westin staff for making our stay incredible. September 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Say one thing do another The person who checked us in was very robotic the last time we had a very personable person and friendly. This time we were only a number. The room was to be de feathered and yet the closet had feathered blanket. The lamp was burned out/non functional closest to the window. The remote to the tv wouldn't turn on the tv acted as though batteries needed to be changed. The milk for the coffee was punctured making coffee in the am in the room impossible. September 21, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:33:43.393-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>