Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Anniversary The view from the corner suite was amazing (downtown Seattle/Lake Washington). The bathroom even has that view. The staff was all very friendly and helpful. Since it was our anniversary, they sent a complementary bottle of champagne with strawberries and chocolate for dipping. The only downside was the food for room service was awful. We had 3 meals in the room and the food was room temp, bland and not very high quality. Maybe others would like it but, I am a "foodie". It does taste better than processed food (which is inedible to me) so, if you enjoy frozen dinners and boxed pasta meals then, you might find the food here tasty. Unfortunatly, like all room service, it is pricey for what it is and they tack on 22% service charge and $3 for delivery. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out of all the SPG hotels in Seattle, this Westin is the best! I am from Portland and travel to Seattle a lot. This is the ONLY hotel that I staty at. I love everything about it! September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great gym While I haven't used the spa services yet the fitness center was clean and well appointed. More than the typical minimal cardio machines...including free weights and enough space to use them. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel! The location is perfect. The only bad part is that the bar close early. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seattle area option I was slightly apprehensive about staying outside downtown Seattle for a personal trip, but the Westin Bellevue is actually in a great location for both access to Seattle and restaurants and shops within walking distance. Free self-parking, clean and updated rooms, and friendly staff! September 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy During our stay, there were 2 wedding parties . . . one of which stayed right next door to our room. Their suite was constantly noisy during all hours of the day and night, especially between midnight and 3 am. People constantly in and out of the room, slamming the door, laughing loudly, etc. There was no attempt from hotel management to correct the problem, nor we were warned that we were being given a room next to a wedding party. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Very clean and secure hotel. Service at all levels was well above average. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The staff were more than helpful and friendly. We had service that went far beyond expectations. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff! We had an excellent stay at the Westin Bellevue! The staff went out of their way to make us comfortable and meet our needs. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel but ... I'm still waiting for the ecopy of my bill... odd... August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bellevue Great hotel for family vacation. Location is perfect, close to everything and the staff is outstanding. The room is a good size and we got upgraded with my Gold Preferred Member Status because the room we booked woudl not fit the rollaway bed that I have requested for my daughter. We will definitely stay there again August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was VERY friendly. We had a meeting on the 2nd Floor. The staff was extremely helpful, attentive and fast paced to ensure everything ran smoothly for our meeting. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by climate systems need work I had a very uncomfortable stay this time. I'm guessing the thermostat was "smart" in trying to detect when to function or not, but it spent a lot of time guessing wrong. There were a few warm nights and I woke up sweating many times throughout the night because i think the thermostat thought the room was empty because there was no motion throughout the night. Please find a "smarter" thermostat or do something else. I'm growing fond of the "key" systems used often in Asia and India where things don't work unless the key is in a socket next to the door. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel was very nice. Every one was very nice, and the hotel was clean August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed at the Westin Bellevue Aug 10-12 and booked the shopping package. We had an amazing stay. We were celebrating a birthday, and we when we arrived to our room, we had a lovely bottle of champagne and chocolate dipped strawberries waiting for us. Our check in was fast and efficient. Room was clean, and complimentary bottled water was appreciated. Kids had fun at the pool. Room service was great. With the Bellevue Square voucher and free parking, it made the stay very reasonably priced. We would definitely stay here again. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alittle too hot My wife and I stayed one night last weekend. The location of the hotel was perfect. Our room was very warm. The air conditioner was unable to keep our room cool. The temp actually rose a few degrees while we were it in. We did contact guest services and they tried to help. We were given a small fan to help keep the room. The fan worked. A bonus I had during my stay. I got to rub elbows with some of the Seattle Seahawks. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good work environment Sadly, I wasn't there long at all. However, my group was able to use a larger dining room/lounge area to work for a number of hours upon our arrival. During our work session, we ate dinner, had drinks and were generally well taken care of. Thank you. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few problems I'm a frequent guest at the hotel, but had a few problems during this stay. I left the room Saturday about 8am, and returned at 2:30pm, and the room was still not changed, so had to dawdle around DT Bellevue while the room was changed. Saturday night a noisy party moved into the room above me. I phoned a noise complaint to the front desk around 11pm, around midnight I left the hotel because of the unabated noise. Also, in the 01 rooms I always thought the long chaise lounge chair was a cool feature, and I was sad to see that swapped for two small chairs in the remodel. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience Let me preface my review by saying that I've stayed at this hotel previously, and it was terrific so maybe I just caught them on a bad weekend. I was put in a room with a King bed when I had previously reserved 2 Queens. Somehow in the SPG price match conversion my reservation got switched, and they refused to try to make it right. The most disappointing thing was that they weren't very apologetic. The front desk peson told me that they would speak to the manager about it. After about 10 minutes she returned and said that nothing could be done. I asked to speak to the manager that she spoke to, and then she fessed up that she had merely gone around the corner and had not actually spoken to a manager. I was very disappointed to be deceived like this, but she did at least produce the manager for a discussion with me. The room was nice and clean with good views, but very cramped for a party of 4. At least 2 were kids. As for SPG recognition, they said that they really only take care of Platinum members and since I was gold that wasn't going to help. I requested that my free gift be internet service, and it took until I checked out to convince them that I should get that free. Luckily the morning person checking me out understood the policies. On the good side, the hotel is in a great location, and it is very well taken care of. The rooms are very clean which I rate as the most important thing when I'm visiting a hotel. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Shines Brightly! Dear Westin Hotel, My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our eight night stay at your hotel. Julie at the front desk is extraordinary. David the conceirge is amazing. Wen and Tu in housekeeping are wonderful. The entire hotel staff are all remarkable in their collective good cheer and eagerness to please, and we can not forget the valet service. We found each and every man to be pleasant and efficient each and every time. Thank you for making our stay memorable. See you all in the near future. Sincerely, Rosie Moutlrie Terri Jackson August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean but overpriced Stayed at the hotel for a convention and got a discounted rate on the room, but still feel the room was way overpriced. You can hear a lot of road noise from outside and can hear almost everything going on in the hall outside the room. Workout facilities were nice. Overall, I have had more restful nights in hotels 1/3 of this cost. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed Can't complain, it was a very nice stay at the Westin in Bellevue, WA. I was just disappointed that there is an extra charge for internet service, and that our room had no microwave or refrigerator. At $225 a pop, you would think that all that would be included. as it is in hotel that are less expensive. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service responsiveness and knowledge needs improvement The staff needs some retraining. 1. despite several request, staff never brought up pillows requested. perhaps more aggravating -- buck passing (from operator: "that is the fault of housekeeping") - get a clue - all employees represent the hotel - I do not care about petty departmental fights 2. Is Cypress open or not? Front desk says it is closed for a private party, first waiter I saw said - this place is reserved; so I walked outside, went into what I thought was a different place - low and behold, Cypress is open -the wine selection was good ---- the rooms are nice; some of the staff need remedial english - both listening and speaking; If you work in a hotel - ability to provide basic directions would be helpful July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supurb Front Desk Team This type of welcome from your team just doesn't get any better. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in every way. Terrific location, outstanding staff, wonderful fitness center. Perfect in every way. July 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have seen better... I am a Patinum SPG guy and have stayed at a lot of Westin hotels. After staying at the one in Bellevue now for three times I can honestly say that I have seen and experienced much better Westins than this one. It is not bad but for me doesn't live up to the SPG standards. The staff seems always too busy for your questions. The breakfast buffet (>$20 p.p.) served cold food (food that supposed to be hot like eggs and sausages) and when pointing it out the staff they just said "we will take care of it" without an apology. Last time when we stayed there, they did renovations on the lower floors during the night. After complaining the first time, they claimed that nothing is wrong. Only after pointing out that there is construction noise from below they admitted the ongoing work and offered us a different room. We moved at 3AM at night with a ten year old kid. And when we got the room (smaller than the one we had) the guy proudly said that this smaller room would be a suite (which it wasn't) but he didn't charge me extra. Overall I could go on but to summarize it "I have seen better". The hotel is rather expensive when you include the $30 parking fee, etc but doesn't come close to the Westin standard. You pay for staying Bellevue downtown - but you pay a high price. I won't stay there again... July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Bellevue has it all We truly enjoyed our stay at The Westin Bellevue. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room: clean, bright, and comfortable. Bathroom: clean and luxurious. Pool / Fitness: first-class facilities. Lobby / Entrance: modern and inviting. Overall, this is a modern, clean, and beautiful hotel in a prime location. We were within short walking distance of all the wonderful shopping and dining options that Bellevue has to offer. We plan on staying here again during our next visit to Bellevue. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently awesome Westin hotels have been consistently great. Really worth the price. July 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so heavenly bed and cleanliness We have been guests at the Bellevue Westin for the past few years. And have visited and recommended dozens of our friends and family to stay at the hotel. However, our most frequent visit was a disappointment. The room was not properly cleaned. There were still hairpins left by the previous guest laying on the night stand. And a giant shoe print in the door way to the bathroom. The bed sheets were not properly covering the mattress and the bed was not it's usual "heavenly" comfort/standard. The quality of the sheets have definitely downgraded and there was not a feather bed under our sheets like before. We did not sleep well. We realize that the hotel has become a favourite of many visitors... but if the management staff drops the ball on the details, you will be losing them quicker than they came. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is over the top! My 12 year old daughter had a "Girls Night Out" sleepover with a few friends. The pool is fantastic, not crowded and it's an easy walk to Cheesecake Factory (used the shopping package $100 gift card for dinner). The concierge had a surprise for the girls in the room when we arrived and they loved everything. June 19, 2012
  • 2016-06-25 T13:01:25.797-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>