The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay We had two rooms at this lovely property while wedding dress shopping in Seattle, and had the most wonderful stay. The hotel was impeccably clean, well appointed and the staff was warm and welcoming. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greta Comfortable Stay Great Staff Great Location June 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best sleep in a long time! The doors were a little loud when people would shut them, so sometimes it would startle us but otherwise it was nice and quiet. Great view, and the bed was extremely comfortable! Nice linens, comfortable robes, we felt taken care of. The bathroom was a little small but we still enjoyed it! We loved it overall. June 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service The customer service was terrible. My trip was for a family get-away and the front desk totally mishandled things. I would have expected more from the Westin properties. June 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for improvement I have stayed in Westin Bellevue many times and this time it couldn't keep up the expectation. First, one piece of candy wrap in the safe. Then, there's annoying sound whenever the air-con is running. Thirdly, coffee grinds in the Starbucks paper cup. Though I was offer SPG points when I mentioned these issues to the staff, I think they should have done better to keep up the expectation. By the way, the link in the email for a survey wouldn't work, another downside even when you check out. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A returning customer once again. I used to stay at this location each time I visited the area, at least once a year. However, in November 2012, I had an unpleasant experience regarding my pet (I was given incorrect information regarding the pet policy which completely disrupted our plans for the weekend) and I decided that it would be my last time staying at the Westin Bellevue. When searching for a hotel to book for this recent stay, I had no luck finding a comparable hotel in the Seattle area at the rate I was hoping for except for the Westin Bellevue. I decided to give this hotel another shot. This time, I was travelling alone for a little solo getaway with the goal of having a relaxing evening and a full night's sleep (I have a toddler at home). I have to say that the stay from beginning to end was just perfect. The customer service was great. Upon hearing about the reason for my stay, the lovely front desk clerk offered me a complimentary movie which I took advantage of, and a very late check out time, which I appreciated immensely. I was really impressed with the gym facility as well. The location really can't be beat either - which is what drew me to this hotel the first time years ago. I may not travel here with my pet again, but for a solo or short getaway with friends, I will consider the Westin Bellevue in the future. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel & Relaxing Stay Great location, personable staff. Would highly recommend this wonderful hotel. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & great service This hotel is very well priced for weekend getaways and the location could not be better. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Excellent hotel in a great location in downtown Bellevue. Parking is a little expensive but that is how things are in downtown. Loved the facilities provided in the room. The view was great from the room. Special mention to the lovely bed in the room. The only negative I would point out is the archaic Television set and the lack of good channels to watch. I couldn't find even CNN on the programming lineup. It would be great value-add for the guests if you provide a Chromecast dangle along with the TV so that they can use their smartphones/tablets to view what they want on the Television set. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Time Visitors We were very pleased. The room was clean. The staff were friendly, courteous and thoughtful. We were told in the beginning that Valet isn't free instead of us finding out later from our bill - we appreciate the honesty. Will choose to stay here again if in town. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAFF is the best This location understands customer service and how to make a guest feel valued. Thanks to all of you. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bed was very uncomfortable The bed and pillows wer very hard, The sheets and bedding did not stay on the bed. January 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more from the Westin brand. The hotel itself is priced higher than average, from that there is an expectation set that the standard of the hotel, facilities, rooms would deliver a better than average experience. Unfortunately this hotel does not. Nice fitness facilities, could add some bands rather than just having the one broken one. lobby is beautiful and the furnishings are nice but the rooms are tired and need a facelift. Beds are worn and have no spring to them, TVs are: 'meh'. toilet paper and face tissue that would be at Motel 6 not a semi luxury hotel. overall it was not good. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Overall This hotel is great. The staff are very friendly and efficient, the room is very comfortable and well taken care of, and the location is convenient to my business needs. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL HOTEL Professional staff, comfortable, large and well isolated rooms, good central location, great sport facility, good restaurant and bar. Great place for professional frequent travelers as well for families who love being nearby a nice shopping area. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff We were delighted to be welcomed with special recognition of our anniversary. Westin Bellevue knows how to make you feel appreciated. We'll be back! December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable Bed Number one costumer service. I love the clean and white sheets. Spotless bathroom. Thank you so much! November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oct 17-19 visit Welcome was well received and the spg counter was very helpful. -the room was very pleasant but the ameneties were not all there. -Robe missing second one and it was torn. -door broke down and we had to call the maintenance person. -tv - when we pulled the TV out the power died.. cable needed to be tightened. -overall not a good experience. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecellent Service If I had to give one reason for staying here, it's the staff. Friendly, professional--a pleasure to talk to--and they really do want you to enjoy your stay. Whether it's checking you in, helping with a restaurant or just noticing you might need help with a piece of luggage or directions or some other problem, the staff are great. You don't even have to ask. They notice--and they respond. They are really, really nice. The hotel itself is lovely, the room was comfortable, spotlessly clean and, considering the location, surprisingly quiet. I'm used to city noise, so used to it that it took a full day before I realized that funny 'non-noise' I heard in my room was 'quiet.' It was very easy to relax! Thank you! It was a very nice stay. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Westin Bellevue provided professional and excellent customer service. My husband and I will definitely be staying here again in the future. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Very nice hotel. The rooms are a good size and the bed was comfortable, Pillow top was worn but still comfortable. Since we didn't get up past the 7th floor, no view and didn't eat there. They do charge for parking and wifi. Loved being in the city, so you can walk to so many things. The staff was wonderful. Would stay here again. Maybe there could be incentives if you stay longer. Free or reduced parking or free wifi. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff Checked in yesterday and Michael Dove at the front desk was EXCELLENT. The property is really well run. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smile Everyone had a smile on. From the doorman to the bartender . Great place to stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and service Impressed with front desk leader, Ms Jodi Croce's attentiveness and great service. She was very helpful and make us feel special. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Bellevue hotel! Best hotel for location, comfort, dining and shopping! August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent experience It was much better than I expected, and was absolutely clean and nice view on 12th floor. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk persons are to be well educated or well prepared 1)Cross over Rewards with SPG and Delta SkyMiles : No one knew this rewards No front desk persons realize the elite benefit for the persons who have been already registerd for crossover rewards. Finally one of them asked his/her manager on this condition after I showed the printed pages of's that explained on this rewards, then he/she returned to me and explained I should have made a reservation through web site and my hotel reservation was made under the name of an organization. The person gave me a reward (late check out) and recommended that I should have had made a reservation through the SPG web site with my SPG number.This persons attitude for an explanation seemed to be kind and gentle. Therefore I did not have any negative impression toward the person, however, I have to remark some comments toward your organization ,SPG computer system and POINT1: Organizational Education When I checked in, I showed my SPG card and asked to register my number. The front desk person confirmed that my numbers was registered by the person. And then, I tried to confirm my Crossover Rewards benefit. But the person did not know the benfit and just said that I did not have any rewards since I was neither SPG Platimum nor Gold member. At the time, I did not argue and decided to gather the facts of your employees natural resonses. Next day, I again ask the same question on my benefit by showing my room number and last name under the assumption that the front desk person could identify my registerd status as Preffered Guest PLUS with Crossover Rewards. The response was regrettably same. The person just replied that I did not have any benefit since I was neither SPG Platinum nor Gold status. The next day, I made the same question with a prepared printed explanation copy from At first , the persons response was same, but when I showed the printed copy and the person read it, then said, "I 've never seen this. I will ask my boss" Then, the person went to the office and returned. The person told me the above mentioned explanation. Therefore, I would like to say to General Manager that General Manager at least must realize the facts. The facts that your employee did not know such rewards and this might betray custmers expactation. I think it is not a personal issue but is an organizationa issue, because I experienced the same problem one year ago here at WESTIN BELLEVUE. This seems to be a proof that there has not been any improvement on this issue in your organization since one year ago when the new reward was introduce by SPG and DELTA. Therefore I would cordialy recomend that at least your organization should share this experience and let all the front desk persons know this benefit and how to respond to customers' inquiries. POINT 2: SPG Computer System I just would like to know why the front desk persons did not know my status of "Crossoner Reward " eligibility. I can see my status by looking at my computer when I log in I asked a front desk person to register my SPG number when I check in, thererfore I assumed that the front desk person also shared the same information I got from my computer. Please understand this investigation process is one of the root cause analisys. If I was not recognized as a person who is eligible for the Crossover Rewards because I had not made a reservation without showing my SPG number(since the other person made a reservation on behalf of me) even though I am registered at check in, I would like to give you the following suggestions as beloe : POINT3 POINT 3: SPG.COM explanation I might be not so careful that I might misunderstand the terms and conditions for getting this Crossover Reward shown in My understand was that once I registered as Crossover Reward and once I was recognized as an persons who stays in you hotel by registering at check in, I can expect the benefit. If I can get benefit only when I register my SPG number at the timing of making a reservation through, had better show such conditions to customers more apparently. Otherwise this Crossover Rewards might give unneccesary high expectations to customers and eventually betray such expectations and provide a very diappointing negative effect to customers, I am afraid. 2) Event information package was not given to the person who had to get at check in My collegue did not receive an important information package from the front desk person at check in. This package was sent from an event organizer . I was asked by front desk persons when my collegue was going to check in, when I checked in earlier than him. This is the reason why I could confrim he received such a package after he checked in. He at that time did not receive from the front desk person. Then, I said to him to ask the front desk persons. Finally, he could receive. But, without my suggestion, he would miss the important package at the right timing. This gave us a very negative impression of low reliablity of your staffs. Still I can not understand your delivery validation system as a host hotel. This might has someting to do with the 1) POINT 1 "Organization Education". Anyway, WESTIN BELLEVUE has a lot of things to be improved if this hotel would like to be regarded as 5 stars hotel. P.S. The cover of shower room smells bad. I put some paper on that I remarked this fact.This was improved next day. But, please be sensitive to smell in a room especially in a bath room. I recomend to check the persons who are in charge of cleaning the room wheaher they have capability for detecting smell or not since some people naturally are not sensitive to smell and this is not thier responsibilities. Please assigh the persons in a right place or let them be sensitve to smell. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good features, mixed service This was a beautiful hotel, great features, clean, comfortable, etc. But our service experience was very mixed. Some employees were lovely (cleaning staff). Others were less than responsive. We stayed for a wedding and the bride was charged to have welcome bags delivered (ludicrous!) and even so, we didn't receive the right bags. And when we left a baby monitor charger in the room, staff wouldn't even take the time to check for us, despite having paid over $1200 for 2 rooms over 3 days. WE had to buy a new one. Some staff certainly needs a customer service refresher. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Service, Start to Finish You want a top-notch hotel with extremely professional, efficient service? You got it with the Westin Bellevue. I love staying here...the location is incredible, within walking distance to TONS of restaurants, shops, coffeehouses, parks, etc. The room was incredible: clean, spacious, and comfortable. Nothing beats having complimentary bottles of water waiting for you, too. Love the complimentary teas and coffees as well. Best of all was the service. Front-desk people checking me in, valets, doormen, bartender, and especially housekeeping...they all work EXTREMELY hard to keep the place looking polished. Housekeeping had my room cleaned and waiting for me when I got back to my room each night. When I ran into them in the hallways, they were so sweet and greeted me and it was appreciated! Thanks for an awesome stay! I look forward to it every time I'm in Bellevue! Keep up the good work, guys. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is walking distance to great points of interest in Bellevue. This hotel is everything you expect a Westin property to be. Beautiful, friendly, clean, elegant and located in the perfect spot to walk to anything you want to see. Close to the Meydenbaur Conference Center. Across the street from the museum and a couple of blocks from a beautiful park. Across the street is fabulous shopping and there are delicious restaurants on every corner. Enjoy! August 18, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:47:15.501-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>