The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government-issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best staff This was the first time my wife and I stayed at this hotel and Joshua, the front desk mananger, reached out to us via email to make sure the staff is ready for our arrival. We stayed at a wonderful corner room with wonderful views. On the day of departure, we were greeted again by Joshua and he wanted to make sure that we had a great stay. This is a wonderful hotel with very friendly hotel staff. Everyone was very professional and they met our every need and demands throughout our stay. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so heavenly bed and cleanliness We have been guests at the Bellevue Westin for the past few years. And have visited and recommended dozens of our friends and family to stay at the hotel. However, our most frequent visit was a disappointment. The room was not properly cleaned. There were still hairpins left by the previous guest laying on the night stand. And a giant shoe print in the door way to the bathroom. The bed sheets were not properly covering the mattress and the bed was not it's usual "heavenly" comfort/standard. The quality of the sheets have definitely downgraded and there was not a feather bed under our sheets like before. We did not sleep well. We realize that the hotel has become a favourite of many visitors... but if the management staff drops the ball on the details, you will be losing them quicker than they came. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Bellevue has it all We truly enjoyed our stay at The Westin Bellevue. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room: clean, bright, and comfortable. Bathroom: clean and luxurious. Pool / Fitness: first-class facilities. Lobby / Entrance: modern and inviting. Overall, this is a modern, clean, and beautiful hotel in a prime location. We were within short walking distance of all the wonderful shopping and dining options that Bellevue has to offer. We plan on staying here again during our next visit to Bellevue. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A staycation in Bellevue Used points and stayed overnight recently. Had a relaxing and rejuvenating stay. Staff is courteous and very accommodating. The current soft remodel is being accomplished without disturbing your stay in any way. Friday and Saturday night overnight parking is free. There is so much to do, restaurants, bars, cinema, a major shopping center, and the Bellevue Art Museum is next door. Everything you could want is there, even if your stay is just for quiet relaxation and room service! June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, What a great hotel!!! Very attentive service; cannot beat that. Room was upgraded, room was attended to immediately when it needed to be hypo-allergenic bedding; restaurant service attentive and very friendly with a fabulous weekend breakfast buffet perfect for pre shopping energy needed for the fantastic shopping location of the Hotel. What more can be said. All around, a terrific experience. This is about our tenth stay here and it has been consistently a top hotel stay experience. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Wayne The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. In particular Wayne (working the BPOS CAB event staff) had helped me with a food request during a break. Amazing service and friendly attitude. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Class in the heart of Bellevue I arrived late in the evening and was recognised as a Gold member as I checked in and thanked for my loyalty. My executive suite was accessible, so may not be fully representative of other rooms. It was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. Breakfast was a hot buffet, nothing amazing to be honest - freshly cooked eggs instead of scrabbled would have been nice. I was traveling here for business, if I need to be in Bellevue again, I'd stay at this Westin again. October 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Choice Option I have stayed at many hotels that have the "green choice". Selecting this choice at other facilites means that the linens and towels are not washed daily. I was most surprised and frankly disappointed that the green choice at the Westin meant that NO housekeeping occured. When I called the front desk to ask why the bed wasn't made, coffee replenished, etc I was informed it was because I had made the "green choice" and that if I needed anything I needed to call. I am more that happy to help with the environment by not washing linens, but when staying at a hotel, epecially one at the cost I paid, I do expect that I shouldn't have to call every time I need basic ammenties (such as toliet paper!). If this is how the Westin wishes to operate their "green choice" program it needs to be much more clearly communicated at the front desk. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding location We have stayed here many times and have always had a great experience at this Westin. Upgrades are frequent and the location cannot be beat. Attached is a multi-plex movie venue and there are dozens of restaurants within a short walk. Not to mention a giant shopping mall right accross the street. The only thing out of place I observed was the lobby carpet by the elevators was overdue for replacement. It definately didn't look like it belonged at a Westin. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for Work in Bellevue This Westin had easy access from SeaTac vis the Sound Transit ST 560 from SeaTac airport to the Bellevue Transit center. The pick up point for the ST 560 was located conveniently near baggage claim at SEA and it was an easy walk to the hotel from the Bellevue Transit Center. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful Hotel, great location & excellent service! Our stay was for a Family Wedding. The Hotel is beautiful & extremely accommodating with friendly staff as well as I received a welcome email prior to my stay to address any special needs which I requested adjoining rooms for Family and they took care of my request & emailed confirmation! Loved the rooms and our Reception was in the Grand Ballroom....amazing is all we can say:-) We will recommend The Westin to all of our friends and Family. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The Westin Bellevue rooms were larger than expected, very comfortable, and clean and definitely met all our needs. The staff was friendly and accommodating to our requests . The hotel has a great location with a large mall right across the street, and within close driving distance to Seattle and points of interest in the surrounding area. The valet parking was quick and friendly. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel. Thank you. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review of Westin Bellvue We booked two rooms for our family of 5 on Feb 11 2013. From making the reservation until after our departure it was seamless and delightful. I was highly impressed by this hotel. The staff and the facilities were lovely. I woke up early after a great sleep and worked out in the state of the art fitness facility. The bedding really was heavenly as promised. The buffet breakfast was fantastic. Thank you Westin Bellevue for a great holiday! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Customer Service My previous Westin experiences have been par at best. However, I recently stayed at the Bellevue location and was pleasantly surprised. I've been an SPG gold for 10 years and was completed given the star treatment from instant upgrade without me requesting it, to a crib in our room, to excellent restaurant recommendations. This experience reminded me as to why I am an SPG member. It was well worth staying here and driving into Seattle. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay! We recently attended a conference at the Westin Bellevue, and were impressed with the facility, as well as the accomodating staff. From Front Desk, to valet, to Banquet staff, everyone was very friendly and helpful. March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy During our stay, there were 2 wedding parties . . . one of which stayed right next door to our room. Their suite was constantly noisy during all hours of the day and night, especially between midnight and 3 am. People constantly in and out of the room, slamming the door, laughing loudly, etc. There was no attempt from hotel management to correct the problem, nor we were warned that we were being given a room next to a wedding party. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway! It's been awhile since I've stayed in a new property and I was immediately impressed upon entering the lobby. I was quickly checked-in by a very professional front desk staff. The room was clean and modern and the fitness room and swimming pool were top notch. The hotel is very conveniently located and we decided to spend more time in Bellevue instead of heading to Seattle. The Westin Bellevue is a great place to spend a weekend. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel! This hotel is excellent for business travelers. I would highly recommend it - there is ample shopping as well as resturaunts nearby. The staff is attentive and gave me a room upgrade at check in. The lobby is bright and comfortable - there is a nice resturaunt and bar in the lobby and Palamino next door opens early for breakfast if you want to get out but don't have a car. Very safe and comfortable for female business travelers. April 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Equipment didn't work I am traveling for business and it was frustrating that basic equipment does not work. The front desk staff addressed me as I was an interuption vs a guest. First the phone did not work because it was missing the cord, then the internet went down. I gave up by 9:30pm. Left a note about the phone and a cord was connected upon my return. However, the internet was not working.I had to contact tech support because the wrong login page was coming up in my browser. They told me I was good for 24 hrs. But I'm staying for 3 more days and they told me to call support each day if it doesn't work. The basics that I'm paying for should work and it's annoying to have to call tech support. Not impressive for a Westin. You need to have more quality checks. The front desk said I was not the first to call on the Internet. Apparently it's a trend. And trends should be noticed. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alittle too hot My wife and I stayed one night last weekend. The location of the hotel was perfect. Our room was very warm. The air conditioner was unable to keep our room cool. The temp actually rose a few degrees while we were it in. We did contact guest services and they tried to help. We were given a small fan to help keep the room. The fan worked. A bonus I had during my stay. I got to rub elbows with some of the Seattle Seahawks. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We just had our girl's weekend/shopping trip.loved the convience of the hotel to shopping, restaurants and bars. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Hannah at the front desk was a joy and helpful with both check-in and check-out. My only complaint was that my view was of a wall but since we spent most of our time at the mall it wasn't a big deal. We will be back. Thanks to everyone, including AAA for the discount. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Stay on the Eastside! I brought my family (2 children under 5) when it was too hot to stay in my un-air conditioned home. Although we live only 15 miles away, the stay at the Westin was our new "Staycation" location. The room was comfortable, the pool, spa, and fitness areas were awesome. The shower in the fitness area locker room is spa like and heaven! Plus the surrounding area with the great restaurants and shopping was a bonus. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay and professionally managed services The Westin Bellevue is one of the best places you can find in Bellevue. The staff is courteous and welcoming. The rooms are well lit and comfortable. I highly appreciate their Green initiative and the rewards associated with it. The Hotel is centrally located and has good eateries around it. If you are a vegetarian, you may find it difficult to eat the hotel but you will get many options nearby. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improved Lounge The new improved lounge works well for breakfast great ambiance with fireplace. Happy hour menu serves large portions of specials but could have more wine selections only had 2 red and white as the Westin advertises many 90 point wines. The view from the room (19th floor) is expansive and gives you a good idea of the surrounding land and water. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was quite small, but great facilities This was the 3rd Starwood property that I stayed in within the span of a week. I stayed in a club room as an SPG member and it was by far the smallest club room I stayed in this week...probably ever. The toilet in the bathroom is close to being in front of the sink. I called downstairs twice for to ask a question. Both times they responded that they were busy but would call me back soon with a response. This didn't happen and I ended up just going downstairs myself to ask the front desk. Needless to say, service was not up to par with the Westin standard. On the positive side, their facilities are quite excellent. It's very rare to find an indoor heated 25 meter lap pool in a hotel. Also, their fitness center was nice, new, and spacious. I would stay here for the facilities and location only. Otherwise, I would rather stay at other Westins in the area for comfort and service. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Our first stay here in Oct was excellent so we returned for in Dec with more family members for a Christmas getaway. We had a mix up with our rooms which resulted in our room keys being given to another guest. Something I did not expect from a 4 star hotel. We like the location of this hotel and most of the staff are friendly. Too bad my family didn't enjoy our Christmas getaway as much due to the incident. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay!! Loved this Hotel. Very nice rooms and staff was very friendly and accommodating. Even the valet was so nice! Nat at Valet helped me with all my things and even brought me my cell phone when I forgot it-really genuinely great service-I was very pleasantly surprised. Gave nice SPG recognition. Restaurant closed for renovations, but lots of good choices close by. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wheelchair accessible room lacking washroom countertop space I was assigned a wheelchair accessible room I believed because of seeing my daughter in the stroller. The room seems to be more spacious so as the washroom but it's lacking countertop space. A bit tough when I try to wash bottles I don't have the space to put my stuff. Room is comfortable and clean. Wi-fi speed is good. Great location just right across the mall. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a 5 star for everything! We have stayed at the Westin Bellevue for the last three years with family of 16. Every year has been wonderful. We stay a couple times a year here, the staff is great and very welcoming. Hotel is close to eateries and shopping, all good especially enjoy the shopping package as we have so many people, we use it for lunches/dinners. Will be back and have recommended to several friends already. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice The hotel was well located for my business and had competitive rates for the area. March 4, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>