The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government-issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30th Bday Party Stayed at this hotel a few times now, and each time is amazing. This time I came to celebrate my 30th birthday, and the staff did everything to make us feel welcome. Couldn't ask for a better hotel experience. Best location and great nightlife. Thanks again!! January 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel had great location in Bellevue. Love the hotel location. Valet service was excellent when we arrived Friday evening. Front desk was ok-didn't tell us they put us in a handi-cap room, but mgr. David handle it right away and had us a new room. Overall Hotel needs to improve on the service-did not have enough staff for the weekend. Only had one bellman on Sunday to help with luggage and they never did come. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and takes care of you. My wife and I stayed at the Westin Bellevue on 10/19/12. We try to get away from the kids once a month or every other month. With our hectic lives, a night a way is a treat for us and something we enjoy. At our most recent stay, we had noisy guests having a party across the hall from us. After waiting until 11pm to complain, we did call down and the Westin promptly sent security. In the morning, the guests had an early convention and the noise started up at around 6am with guests coming and going. We were going to complain when we checked out, but the front desk manager called us at around 9 am to apologize. We explained the continued noise early in the morning and he offered us a late check out and a free movie. Although the noise was not the fault of the hotel, they definitely took ownership and made sure we were happy. I just booked our Dec stay with them and will continue to stay at this hotel for our getaways. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay - Bellevue Westin I was awakened 2 mornings by loud noises. 1st morning at 4:15am due to banging pipes from my neighbor taking a shower - sounded like a jack hammer for 20 minutes. 2nd morning at 5:30am due to my other neighbor having a phone conversation (speaking in a normal voice). I think the walls are too thin and they need to check into the pipes. Otherwise, everything was lovely. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Great hotel! I'm a Platinum traveler with Starwood but don't typically write reviews. The staff went above and beyond in accommodating a last minute travel change. That being said I've stayed at this hotel numerous times in 2013 and now in 2014 and will continue to do so. Best Starwood Hotel in Seattle area. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by From Best to Above Average Make no mistake, the Westin Bellevue is a fine hotel. I've stayed here twice, the first being one of my best stays ever and the last being slightly above average. Perhaps my expectations were too high after the first visit, however even as a Platinum guest I was given what seemed to be the worst room they had to offer. No view, no upgrade, nada. It's Ok, though, it happens I understand. The staff is friendly and the place is immaculate. Rooms range from Ok, to Awesome. I'd opt for a corner suite. There is plenty of dining around. I mean literally 10 dining venues within a 60 second walk (or more). We were going to have the hotels bfast buffet. 20 bucks a head and nothing special. A buffet one can get at many other SPG venues for free. I thought 20 was an insult, truthfully so we went elsewhere. Since there are lots of options that isn't a huge deal either, but would be nice to just eat at the hotel for a reasonable price, particularly during a longer stay. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were wonderful After a very long 18hour flight from Australia, arriving around midnight, and being sick with a bad cold as well, the front desk person was incredibly kind and accommodating. She offered to send me a cup of hot tea to my room (just what i needed), and upgraded me to an amazing room with a view. The hideous trip melted from my bones and i was so grateful. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel As a frequent business traveler I truly enjoyed my recent stay at the Westin Bellevue. The room was elegant, the gym was perfect and the pool was very nice. The staff also went above and beyond to meet my specific needs. I also enjoyed the entertainment at the bar. The location was excellent for shopping and good food. I would highly recommend this hotel July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Was travelling from Vancouver for a conference and was pleased as punch with the seamless and helpful service from the moment I parked my car and checked in. Location was ideal, room was perfect (loved that rainshower) and amenities were great. Would love to have stayed longer but will come back and stay there again for both business and pleasure. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bellevue first Class Accomodations Great stay, knowledgable concierge, Super clean hotel. Travertine and granite bathrooms. Felt like I was a special guest. Loved the room, loved the location, loved the accommodations. Would have stayed in Seattle if I could have lived at the Westin. Having someone hold the door open when I exited and entered the hotel made me feel like a king. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room and pleasant staff. For the price the room was quite nice. Our interaction with the hotel staff was very good. My only complaint would be the surprise $29 charge for the overnight valet parking. Would have been nice to have been informed of the charge before committing to use the Valet. This in addition to the $10 tip to the valet to park and return the car. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Front counter staff could have been more friendly and accommodating. Was traveling with small children, put us next to elevator. Asked for 1 hour extra late check out, said cost $50 extra for 1 hour, hotel down street check out is at 2pm, which would better suit our need for our next trip. We usually travel to Bellevue atheist 4x/year. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Nothing but fabulous! Had an awesome time! We were celebrating our 10th year anniversary. Jennifer Keegan upgraded our room to a beautiful one with a huge bathtub and balcony! We were pleasantly surprised. We were then greeted with a bottle of champagne and strawberries with chocolates. Thanks for making our stay exceptional. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean but overpriced Stayed at the hotel for a convention and got a discounted rate on the room, but still feel the room was way overpriced. You can hear a lot of road noise from outside and can hear almost everything going on in the hall outside the room. Workout facilities were nice. Overall, I have had more restful nights in hotels 1/3 of this cost. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay with one blemish Overall good stay, but upon waking in the morning and deciding to make an early cup of coffee, found the coffee maker quite disgusting. Looked like it had not even been rinsed since the last use. Dried streaks and crusty coffee stains all inside the filter tray. Had to walk to the mall across the street for morning cup of java. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for improvement The staff did not acknowledge that I was a platinum member. I pay extra to stay at Starwood properties and I stay a lot. It would be nice to be thanked for my patronage, at least. I was not offered an upgrade or anything special. There was no club lounge. Staying here did not make me feel special about being a platinum member. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel's room size I have stayed at this hotel four times now. The room I had this trip was extremely small with the bathroom door constantly shutting on me as I tried to get ready. I hope my next stay is better. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shopped & stayed We took advantage of the Bellevue Shop & Stay package. The location was great. It was cleaner than the Hotel we usually stay at down the street (minus a not so clean shower curtain) & staff was friendlier. Only small downside was that the self parking was a pain in the butt at checkout time. I'd stay there again in a heartbeat. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Staying with the Westin!! Celebrated our 11th anniversary!! We just had the best experience at the Westin in Bellevue! We were celebrating our 11th Anniversary and the hotel went completely out of their way to make sure it was special! We were recognized for our Starwoods membership loyalty as well, and they upgraded our room to one on the 19th floor with an amazing view of the city scape etc.. at night with all the sparkles of lights in the distance, it was especially romantic! We had the most comfortable bed and the bathroom rain shower was awesome! And after checking in they had a complimentary bottle of chilled champagne and strawberries with chocolate delivered to our room! It was such a special touch, and one that made our 11th anniversary that much more memorable! And whats more? We were pleasantly surprised that check out wasn't until noon! It was so great to have a relaxed and leisurely morning after! We are so grateful to the Westin Bellevue for such a treasured stay, and you can bet we will be returning soon! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service. The staff here are incredibly friendly, and are more than willing to help you out if you have a problem or an issue with anything. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a place to stay in the area. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was spectacular. The hotel is very nicely done and in a great location close to everything. The room was spectacular with enough room and a great view. The staff was very helpful and service oriented. Everything would have been perfect except there was a little trash on the floor of the room. It must have been overlooked during cleaning. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unfriendly front desk Inhad two occasions to call the front desk and they were not helpful and curt. I had to cut my stay by one day and they did not know the policy and/or were vague and referred me to SPg for assistance. Follow up took closevtonan hour of my time. First experience like this with more than 50 stays at Starwood properties. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bellevue Great hotel for family vacation. Location is perfect, close to everything and the staff is outstanding. The room is a good size and we got upgraded with my Gold Preferred Member Status because the room we booked woudl not fit the rollaway bed that I have requested for my daughter. We will definitely stay there again August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Difficult to park, find hotel entrance and have keys that work! Difficult to find parking and then entrance to hotel. Then given room key that didn't work. Neighboring room was very noisy and I asked to be moved and was told no. Instead they asked them to be quiet only for me to be awakened at 3pm by same people fighting. Went there to relax but it was anything but relaxing. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed Can't complain, it was a very nice stay at the Westin in Bellevue, WA. I was just disappointed that there is an extra charge for internet service, and that our room had no microwave or refrigerator. At $225 a pop, you would think that all that would be included. as it is in hotel that are less expensive. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Great hotel in a great location - for Christmas activities. But it was quite a hassle to extend the stay by one day. Hotel reservations couldn't help. Westin reservations had a very high rate. Had to book new reservation on line and then call back down to hotel front desk... Not pleased with this service December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location This was a perfect location for our girls shopping/spa/food weekend. You never have to get the car out of the garage if you don't want to. It is connected by a skybridge to the Bellevue Square Mall, many wonderful restaurants are within an EASY walk, and the rooms are spacious, clean, and QUIET. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location in bellevue Overall pleasant stay. Staff is attentive and knowledgeable. Soundproofing is mediocre...I was able to hear my neighbors' music and voices on both sides, as well as hallway noise since I was close to the elevator. The room was oddly cold, so I had to turn up the temperature to 76 degrees. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, front desk staff indifferent I make annual trips to the Bellevue, WA Westin. This past stay left me feeling less sure about my next booking. I requested '2 queens' rather than 'one King' since I was travelling with a friend, when I called the day prior to my arrival to ask if they could accommodate the request, I was told that they couldn't. I expressed that I wasn't happy about it and wondered what I could have done to ensure I got a 2 Queen next time. They responded that it's what I booked and they would be happy to cancel the reservation. Very patronizing. I was on my way out of the country for this trip - I wasn't about to cancel a reservation. I asked if that is all they had to say about it and he said, yeah - he would be happy to cancel it. As if my business was not important. He could have just said he was sorry and that it was a busy weekend and would have liked to accommodate me, but was unable to . Upon check-in I encountered a cool reception. The front desk needs more lessons on customer service & loyalty/retention. November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ranked lowest among the Westins I have stayed at 1. Breakfast buffet has few choices - the fewest I have seen in SPG hotels. 2. Poor platinum members services: no free local calls; no lounge/happy hour. 3. Charged $15 for sending 3 packages to my room. Should've informed me of the charges and given me the option of picking them up. April 15, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>