The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room and pleasant staff. For the price the room was quite nice. Our interaction with the hotel staff was very good. My only complaint would be the surprise $29 charge for the overnight valet parking. Would have been nice to have been informed of the charge before committing to use the Valet. This in addition to the $10 tip to the valet to park and return the car. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location This was a perfect location for our girls shopping/spa/food weekend. You never have to get the car out of the garage if you don't want to. It is connected by a skybridge to the Bellevue Square Mall, many wonderful restaurants are within an EASY walk, and the rooms are spacious, clean, and QUIET. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in nice Bellevue location Although this is expected from a Westin, this is a really nice property, with a great location. My upgraded room had a balcony and the gym (on the 4th floor) is pretty standard. I'll definitely stay there again, much better than the other properties in the area (location is key). May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel staff needs improvement Hotel staff needs imrovement as the service express staff wasn't friendly and rude at some times, had to call 2-3 times at times to get silverware, towels and other toiletries. The concierge staff wasn't helpful as we had to call almost everyday to remind that we need some suggestions on good restaurants for special occassion and even after doing so, didnt get a restaurant name. It was mentioned that we were staying in this hotel to celebrate my birthday but nothing was done to make the special event memmorable. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Experience! I had a wonderful experience at this property. The hotel is beautiful and the location is ideal. The front desk staff were fantastic and hotel management upgraded my room as it was a special occasion. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was great but... My wife and I love the hotel and spa especially the jacuzzi bathtub but when I called in about the specials I saw on the internet and assumed I was signing up for was not given on my final bill I was DISAPPOINTED!! I called back to discuss the bill and specials but I was left hanging to no avail, I'm in retail and I know the tricks and trades but if you see a special it should be honored! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service Jamie with room service was outstanding and I would like to thank her again for her assistance during my stay. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to detail The staff did a wonderful job with detail. My wife and I booked a weekend getaway for our upcoming anniversary. The staff upgraded our room at check in. My wife called the front desk in the middle of the night for assistance and a staff member brought up the needed item within minutes. The beds were extremely comfortable and the location was convenient for the night life downtown. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in the greater Seattle area I've stayed at most of the hotels in metropolitan Seattle; the Westin Bellevue is far and away the best. The staff is consistently excellent -- warm, welcoming, responsive, and professional. Rooms are consistently comfortable and clean (though avoid any/all rooms that have connecting doors, as you can hear everything going on in the neighboring room). Restaurant service and food are consistently excellent. To me, the key to a great hotel is consistent excellence. The Westin Bellevue delivers excellence day in and day out! May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bellevue Beauty The hotel is located in downtown Bellevue, adjacent to shopping, restaurants, transportation, and only a short hop to the freeway. I arrived earlier than expected and was unable to check in right away, however the desk clerk was able to get my room cleaned and ready well before the normal check in time. Check in was easy and painless, and the room was clean, well laid out, and well maintained for my entire stay. The view from the room was spectacular. I would definitely stay here again whether for business or pleasure. A real beauty. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay - Bellevue Westin I was awakened 2 mornings by loud noises. 1st morning at 4:15am due to banging pipes from my neighbor taking a shower - sounded like a jack hammer for 20 minutes. 2nd morning at 5:30am due to my other neighbor having a phone conversation (speaking in a normal voice). I think the walls are too thin and they need to check into the pipes. Otherwise, everything was lovely. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Walking distance to shopping and great eateries. Clean, quiet, friendly and helpful staff to the max, nice lounge. Just needs free internet access, surprising that it was not incl. We shall return! April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Difficult to park, find hotel entrance and have keys that work! Difficult to find parking and then entrance to hotel. Then given room key that didn't work. Neighboring room was very noisy and I asked to be moved and was told no. Instead they asked them to be quiet only for me to be awakened at 3pm by same people fighting. Went there to relax but it was anything but relaxing. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect from Arrival to Departure What a wonderful breath of fresh air in this Hotel! We arrived on a wet/cold afternoon to undercover Valet check in. Immediate attention from front desk staff...all smiles! Housekeeping pays attention to detail when cleaning, and I am particular! Quiet room with view of city buildings, which I love! Easy walk to skywalk connecting to Bellevue Mall. Many restaurant and meal selections at hand. Room Service breakfast within 20 minutes and perfectly made! But the best...Starbuck's coffee in your room with single serve coffee maker! Again...Perfect from our arrival to our departure! We will call this place home on all future Seattle trips. Thank You Westin Bellevue staff, you are to be commended! April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Hotel is good. Easy coffee acces would be prefered as well as free internet access April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bellevue first Class Accomodations Great stay, knowledgable concierge, Super clean hotel. Travertine and granite bathrooms. Felt like I was a special guest. Loved the room, loved the location, loved the accommodations. Would have stayed in Seattle if I could have lived at the Westin. Having someone hold the door open when I exited and entered the hotel made me feel like a king. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ranked lowest among the Westins I have stayed at 1. Breakfast buffet has few choices - the fewest I have seen in SPG hotels. 2. Poor platinum members services: no free local calls; no lounge/happy hour. 3. Charged $15 for sending 3 packages to my room. Should've informed me of the charges and given me the option of picking them up. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel (Room Service Hit and Miss) Staff great, room spacious, updated, well stocked. Room service was hit and miss. Ordered salmon glazed and it was over cooked but broth was delicious. Ordered New York Steak (not strip) and it was bland and rubbery. It was not over cooked. The kitchen has the bones to be good but it's not here. Order simple stuff you will be much happier. I asked for a cheese burger in place of the steak and it was much better. See my point. Either way your stay will be great and lots of other fantastic restaurants around to enjoy. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Front counter staff could have been more friendly and accommodating. Was traveling with small children, put us next to elevator. Asked for 1 hour extra late check out, said cost $50 extra for 1 hour, hotel down street check out is at 2pm, which would better suit our need for our next trip. We usually travel to Bellevue atheist 4x/year. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service The staff is very professional and my stay was a very positive one. This was a great place to stay and I would recommend it. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belleue Westin A new, clean and well appointed Westin property in the heart of Bellevue April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, pool and fitness center The hotel is located in downtown Bellevue with excellent access to shopping and dining. The lap pool and hot tub as well as the fitness center are excellent. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location!!! The Westin Bellevue is adjacent to Bell Square. Easily walk to the best shopping and restaurants in Seattle area, without going outside. All rooms have great showers too, incidently. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little noisy... Great location, amazing staff but the room was a little noisy. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a 5 star for everything! We have stayed at the Westin Bellevue for the last three years with family of 16. Every year has been wonderful. We stay a couple times a year here, the staff is great and very welcoming. Hotel is close to eateries and shopping, all good especially enjoy the shopping package as we have so many people, we use it for lunches/dinners. Will be back and have recommended to several friends already. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant, modern, luxurious I will definitely stay at the Westin Bellevue again. The room was exquisite: clean, comfortable, and most importantly, quiet. The check-in staff were polite, courteous and efficient, as was the concierge. Thanks for helping to make my Bellevue getaway a fabulous weekend! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Closest hotel to Bellevue Square March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Room and Service but don't eat buffet breakfast Had a great experience but was disappointed from buffet breakfast. Rock hard pancakes, no one cleaned up after our first plate therefore did not go for seconds. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel! Very good location. My kids love the stay. Will do it again March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel Excellent location, frienfly staff, clean room March 23, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:50:39.091-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>