The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government-issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Nothing but fabulous! Had an awesome time! We were celebrating our 10th year anniversary. Jennifer Keegan upgraded our room to a beautiful one with a huge bathtub and balcony! We were pleasantly surprised. We were then greeted with a bottle of champagne and strawberries with chocolates. Thanks for making our stay exceptional. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Great hotel! I'm a Platinum traveler with Starwood but don't typically write reviews. The staff went above and beyond in accommodating a last minute travel change. That being said I've stayed at this hotel numerous times in 2013 and now in 2014 and will continue to do so. Best Starwood Hotel in Seattle area. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay with one blemish Overall good stay, but upon waking in the morning and deciding to make an early cup of coffee, found the coffee maker quite disgusting. Looked like it had not even been rinsed since the last use. Dried streaks and crusty coffee stains all inside the filter tray. Had to walk to the mall across the street for morning cup of java. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for improvement The staff did not acknowledge that I was a platinum member. I pay extra to stay at Starwood properties and I stay a lot. It would be nice to be thanked for my patronage, at least. I was not offered an upgrade or anything special. There was no club lounge. Staying here did not make me feel special about being a platinum member. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shopped & stayed We took advantage of the Bellevue Shop & Stay package. The location was great. It was cleaner than the Hotel we usually stay at down the street (minus a not so clean shower curtain) & staff was friendlier. Only small downside was that the self parking was a pain in the butt at checkout time. I'd stay there again in a heartbeat. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Staying with the Westin!! Celebrated our 11th anniversary!! We just had the best experience at the Westin in Bellevue! We were celebrating our 11th Anniversary and the hotel went completely out of their way to make sure it was special! We were recognized for our Starwoods membership loyalty as well, and they upgraded our room to one on the 19th floor with an amazing view of the city scape etc.. at night with all the sparkles of lights in the distance, it was especially romantic! We had the most comfortable bed and the bathroom rain shower was awesome! And after checking in they had a complimentary bottle of chilled champagne and strawberries with chocolate delivered to our room! It was such a special touch, and one that made our 11th anniversary that much more memorable! And whats more? We were pleasantly surprised that check out wasn't until noon! It was so great to have a relaxed and leisurely morning after! We are so grateful to the Westin Bellevue for such a treasured stay, and you can bet we will be returning soon! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was spectacular. The hotel is very nicely done and in a great location close to everything. The room was spectacular with enough room and a great view. The staff was very helpful and service oriented. Everything would have been perfect except there was a little trash on the floor of the room. It must have been overlooked during cleaning. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Every time I visit the Bellevue Westin we get such excellent service! Trong is always so professional and this time you had a trainee that also did a fabulous job checking us in. Top notch service and very welcoming at the Bellevue Westin! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30th Bday Party Stayed at this hotel a few times now, and each time is amazing. This time I came to celebrate my 30th birthday, and the staff did everything to make us feel welcome. Couldn't ask for a better hotel experience. Best location and great nightlife. Thanks again!! January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unfriendly front desk Inhad two occasions to call the front desk and they were not helpful and curt. I had to cut my stay by one day and they did not know the policy and/or were vague and referred me to SPg for assistance. Follow up took closevtonan hour of my time. First experience like this with more than 50 stays at Starwood properties. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bellevue Great hotel for family vacation. Location is perfect, close to everything and the staff is outstanding. The room is a good size and we got upgraded with my Gold Preferred Member Status because the room we booked woudl not fit the rollaway bed that I have requested for my daughter. We will definitely stay there again August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Difficult to park, find hotel entrance and have keys that work! Difficult to find parking and then entrance to hotel. Then given room key that didn't work. Neighboring room was very noisy and I asked to be moved and was told no. Instead they asked them to be quiet only for me to be awakened at 3pm by same people fighting. Went there to relax but it was anything but relaxing. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed Can't complain, it was a very nice stay at the Westin in Bellevue, WA. I was just disappointed that there is an extra charge for internet service, and that our room had no microwave or refrigerator. At $225 a pop, you would think that all that would be included. as it is in hotel that are less expensive. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Great hotel in a great location - for Christmas activities. But it was quite a hassle to extend the stay by one day. Hotel reservations couldn't help. Westin reservations had a very high rate. Had to book new reservation on line and then call back down to hotel front desk... Not pleased with this service December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location This was a perfect location for our girls shopping/spa/food weekend. You never have to get the car out of the garage if you don't want to. It is connected by a skybridge to the Bellevue Square Mall, many wonderful restaurants are within an EASY walk, and the rooms are spacious, clean, and QUIET. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location in bellevue Overall pleasant stay. Staff is attentive and knowledgeable. Soundproofing is mediocre...I was able to hear my neighbors' music and voices on both sides, as well as hallway noise since I was close to the elevator. The room was oddly cold, so I had to turn up the temperature to 76 degrees. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, front desk staff indifferent I make annual trips to the Bellevue, WA Westin. This past stay left me feeling less sure about my next booking. I requested '2 queens' rather than 'one King' since I was travelling with a friend, when I called the day prior to my arrival to ask if they could accommodate the request, I was told that they couldn't. I expressed that I wasn't happy about it and wondered what I could have done to ensure I got a 2 Queen next time. They responded that it's what I booked and they would be happy to cancel the reservation. Very patronizing. I was on my way out of the country for this trip - I wasn't about to cancel a reservation. I asked if that is all they had to say about it and he said, yeah - he would be happy to cancel it. As if my business was not important. He could have just said he was sorry and that it was a busy weekend and would have liked to accommodate me, but was unable to . Upon check-in I encountered a cool reception. The front desk needs more lessons on customer service & loyalty/retention. November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ranked lowest among the Westins I have stayed at 1. Breakfast buffet has few choices - the fewest I have seen in SPG hotels. 2. Poor platinum members services: no free local calls; no lounge/happy hour. 3. Charged $15 for sending 3 packages to my room. Should've informed me of the charges and given me the option of picking them up. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary when I booked the room, I specifically mentioned it was my wife's and my anniversary. I was supposed to have flowers or something in the room (which I was more than happy to pay for). In previous stays in other Westin Hotels I was always accommodated. This time I was dissappointed. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shopping Package Hotel was nice and convenient because it was attached to the mall. Nice not to have to go outside in the cold with baby or drive anywhere. Would have been nice to have all our needs met when we checked in. The front desk seemed a little unorganized. But they were helpful and nice. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in nice Bellevue location Although this is expected from a Westin, this is a really nice property, with a great location. My upgraded room had a balcony and the gym (on the 4th floor) is pretty standard. I'll definitely stay there again, much better than the other properties in the area (location is key). May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice The hotel was well located for my business and had competitive rates for the area. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect! The staff provided five star service from checkin to checkout. The Heavenly beds were incredibly comfortable. My sister said she'd never slept so well at a hotel. The location to resturants, shopping & freeway access was great! I would definitely stay at this hotel again. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant, modern, luxurious I will definitely stay at the Westin Bellevue again. The room was exquisite: clean, comfortable, and most importantly, quiet. The check-in staff were polite, courteous and efficient, as was the concierge. Thanks for helping to make my Bellevue getaway a fabulous weekend! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! Stayed for two nights and availed of the Shopping Package and got an amazing value out of it. Experienced a little bit of a wait during the check-in process.and this was the only negative part of my stay this time. It is always a pleasure coming back to this property. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has brilliant staff and great service I'm never disappointed with this hotel. It's one of my favorite treats. The staff make you feel like a special guest and the accommodation is great. I love that they have free parking during the weekends. Such a great feature - makes it affordable to come more often. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Holiday Shopping Your hotel was in the middle of everything. We could shop or dine or see a show and it was all withing walking distance. It was perfect and we already plan to stay with you again next year! Thank you so much for the warm staff, clean rooms and the view was wonderful. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service. The staff here are incredibly friendly, and are more than willing to help you out if you have a problem or an issue with anything. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a place to stay in the area. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel's room size I have stayed at this hotel four times now. The room I had this trip was extremely small with the bathroom door constantly shutting on me as I tried to get ready. I hope my next stay is better. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant We understand the bar is being reno'd which is a good idea. However the lack of basic restaurant, especially for breakfast and lunch, was quite surprising. Having to walk outside for a simple meal, at a Westin, was disappointing. Pool area was great. November 18, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>