Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Great location for a nice weekend getaway. We parked and walked everywhere we needed to go until our checkout, utilizing spa and food options. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desk staff It's all about the check in. Five stars to the you g lady who booked us in. She was friendly and a wealth of information. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable weekend night away We've lived only 10 miles or so from Bellevue for the last 30 years, and have stayed at another nearby 4-star property a number of times - but for whatever reason until now, never the Westin. It was definitely a great choice to do so this last Friday night. As a special post-holiday gift to my wife, I arranged for a day that was all for her, with a local hair salon visit, manicure & pedicure, make-up at Nordstrom, sushi lunch, and capped off with a boudoir photo session in our room by a local photographer. Sincere thanks for the high floor, early check-in, and late check-out, all of which added to how smoothly it all went and how perfectly it worked out; the staff was top-notch all the way around. Great live music, wine and small plates at Cypress Lounge on Friday night, the pool and hot tub were an enjoyable oasis on Saturday; the stay-and-shop package with complimentary parking and certificate for the Bellevue Collection was an outstanding value - we used ours for a wonderful dinner at Din Tai Fung in Lincoln Center. Who would have thought that I would have just parked the car and not returned to it until we headed home after check-out...the location makes everything walkable. Thanks again, cheers, and we'll be back - we may never look at Bellevue - our neighboring town - quite the same again! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! All staffs were very friendly and professional! January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but needs a few things Temp in the room seemed off - set to 78 to feel warm. Asked for remote for TV twice and didn't get it. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shopping Jan 8-9 2013 Great hotel overall. Front desk staff not so great. A "smile' would have been nice ? January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Stay I recently stayed here for my birthday and the service was absolutely amazing. I booked a special rate where I was given a $100 gift certificate to The Bellevue Collection which was special. I was also upgraded to a great room with a jetted tub which was so nice to soak in the morning after my stay. They also gave me a complimentary sparkling wine to celebrate my birthday, a great surprise! Anything I needed, they supplied it, from a mini fridge to late check out. My every request was met with friendly service. Thank you again Westin Bellevue! January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shopping Package Hotel was nice and convenient because it was attached to the mall. Nice not to have to go outside in the cold with baby or drive anywhere. Would have been nice to have all our needs met when we checked in. The front desk seemed a little unorganized. But they were helpful and nice. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is clean, the service is good and although the hotel is not new it is very well maintained and the best thing is the location which is very accessible to your everyday needs. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Our first stay here in Oct was excellent so we returned for in Dec with more family members for a Christmas getaway. We had a mix up with our rooms which resulted in our room keys being given to another guest. Something I did not expect from a 4 star hotel. We like the location of this hotel and most of the staff are friendly. Too bad my family didn't enjoy our Christmas getaway as much due to the incident. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has outstanding features. Westin Bellevue offers me convince in its central location. My wife and I enjoy its comfort, friendly staff and very comfortable rooms. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never lined up I reserved a room with a special package. The staff was not coordinated at all in regards to carrying out the special terms. I requested instead of champagne, for there to be IPA beer in the room as we were celebrating my boyfriends birthday. I was told this wouldn't be a problem. The room was not ready until 6pm. Our bags were not there when we arrived to the room. The IPA wasn't either. The staff seemed very confused and flustered the entire time. When I called spathe direct services they were very helpful but just confused by my requests and questions. The room and hotel were amazing. I loved the proximity to everything, it was just a trip that just seemed off. When we shared our concerns with the staff as we checked out. He was very pleasent. We don't expect anything to be "paid" for, just hopefully improved. I felt there needed to be a bit more contientiousness to what we reserved. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Great hotel in a great location - for Christmas activities. But it was quite a hassle to extend the stay by one day. Hotel reservations couldn't help. Westin reservations had a very high rate. Had to book new reservation on line and then call back down to hotel front desk... Not pleased with this service December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, What a great hotel!!! Very attentive service; cannot beat that. Room was upgraded, room was attended to immediately when it needed to be hypo-allergenic bedding; restaurant service attentive and very friendly with a fabulous weekend breakfast buffet perfect for pre shopping energy needed for the fantastic shopping location of the Hotel. What more can be said. All around, a terrific experience. This is about our tenth stay here and it has been consistently a top hotel stay experience. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Please For Family Great place for family fun and shopping. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was spectacular. The hotel is very nicely done and in a great location close to everything. The room was spectacular with enough room and a great view. The staff was very helpful and service oriented. Everything would have been perfect except there was a little trash on the floor of the room. It must have been overlooked during cleaning. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The shopping package is very nice. This is our 3rd year staying for the shopping package. I would have liked a bit more recognition for that. I asked for a room away from the elevators ....."and"...anything else noisy like housekeeping. Yes, we were away from elevators but right next to housekeeping. When I approached the concierge about it, he simply stated that we were away from the elevator and that my request was unusual. He did offer to move us but we were settled. He offered to take care of me "next" time. I would have prefered to be aknowleged this time. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment As a platinum guest, very disappointed not being upgraded to a larger room or suite. Room assigned small not comfortable. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place for a girls Christmas shopping trip I had the best time with my granddaughters. The only hiccup in the stay was finding the correct place to park. There needs to be a more knowledgeable and friendly parking attendent in the parking garage. The rest of the staff was fabuous. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud I was in Bellevue for business and stayed at the Westin. I found the room very loud, ie Christmas music from down on the street and also from the people either side of the room I was on. I was on the 13th floor. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Thank you for making my stay simply outstanding. December 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service Non-Existent Customer Service December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in hear of Bellevue I love the location it is within walking distance to every nice place and shopping areas. Staff were very nice and friendly. Room was very comfortable with complimentary coffee maker and water. and their spa signature product in bathroom was really good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and i would stay here again. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodations and convenience The Bellevue Westin is a great place to use as a base to shop at Bellevue Square. The skybridge makes it easy to get there without getting wet. The staff is friendly and efficient. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bellevue - just steps to shopping This hotel is convenient to shopping and a foot bridge to Bellevue Square. Excellent location for Christmas shopping. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features Great location,nice,clean rooms,friendly helpful staff!!!! December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel had great location in Bellevue. Love the hotel location. Valet service was excellent when we arrived Friday evening. Front desk was ok-didn't tell us they put us in a handi-cap room, but mgr. David handle it right away and had us a new room. Overall Hotel needs to improve on the service-did not have enough staff for the weekend. Only had one bellman on Sunday to help with luggage and they never did come. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unfriendly front desk Inhad two occasions to call the front desk and they were not helpful and curt. I had to cut my stay by one day and they did not know the policy and/or were vague and referred me to SPg for assistance. Follow up took closevtonan hour of my time. First experience like this with more than 50 stays at Starwood properties. November 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, front desk staff indifferent I make annual trips to the Bellevue, WA Westin. This past stay left me feeling less sure about my next booking. I requested '2 queens' rather than 'one King' since I was travelling with a friend, when I called the day prior to my arrival to ask if they could accommodate the request, I was told that they couldn't. I expressed that I wasn't happy about it and wondered what I could have done to ensure I got a 2 Queen next time. They responded that it's what I booked and they would be happy to cancel the reservation. Very patronizing. I was on my way out of the country for this trip - I wasn't about to cancel a reservation. I asked if that is all they had to say about it and he said, yeah - he would be happy to cancel it. As if my business was not important. He could have just said he was sorry and that it was a busy weekend and would have liked to accommodate me, but was unable to . Upon check-in I encountered a cool reception. The front desk needs more lessons on customer service & loyalty/retention. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Perfect location for Christmas shopping Great hotel.. good service. Excellent location to shop, dine and experience the show at Snowflake Lane during the holidays. It's really pretty magical. We will definitely return! November 28, 2012
  • 2016-05-03 T09:50:13.602-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>