The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government-issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unfriendly front desk Inhad two occasions to call the front desk and they were not helpful and curt. I had to cut my stay by one day and they did not know the policy and/or were vague and referred me to SPg for assistance. Follow up took closevtonan hour of my time. First experience like this with more than 50 stays at Starwood properties. November 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, front desk staff indifferent I make annual trips to the Bellevue, WA Westin. This past stay left me feeling less sure about my next booking. I requested '2 queens' rather than 'one King' since I was travelling with a friend, when I called the day prior to my arrival to ask if they could accommodate the request, I was told that they couldn't. I expressed that I wasn't happy about it and wondered what I could have done to ensure I got a 2 Queen next time. They responded that it's what I booked and they would be happy to cancel the reservation. Very patronizing. I was on my way out of the country for this trip - I wasn't about to cancel a reservation. I asked if that is all they had to say about it and he said, yeah - he would be happy to cancel it. As if my business was not important. He could have just said he was sorry and that it was a busy weekend and would have liked to accommodate me, but was unable to . Upon check-in I encountered a cool reception. The front desk needs more lessons on customer service & loyalty/retention. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Perfect location for Christmas shopping Great hotel.. good service. Excellent location to shop, dine and experience the show at Snowflake Lane during the holidays. It's really pretty magical. We will definitely return! November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Just returned from another wonderful stay. Once again, we were checked in by Josh which started off our experience on the right foot. It's staff like Josh that makes us return. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location was very good. Location was very good for shopping and eating. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! Stayed for two nights and availed of the Shopping Package and got an amazing value out of it. Experienced a little bit of a wait during the check-in process.and this was the only negative part of my stay this time. It is always a pleasure coming back to this property. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Holiday Shopping Your hotel was in the middle of everything. We could shop or dine or see a show and it was all withing walking distance. It was perfect and we already plan to stay with you again next year! Thank you so much for the warm staff, clean rooms and the view was wonderful. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Customer Service My previous Westin experiences have been par at best. However, I recently stayed at the Bellevue location and was pleasantly surprised. I've been an SPG gold for 10 years and was completed given the star treatment from instant upgrade without me requesting it, to a crib in our room, to excellent restaurant recommendations. This experience reminded me as to why I am an SPG member. It was well worth staying here and driving into Seattle. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly Great place to stay with my Cocker, Koko. Heavenly Dog bed & bowls waiting for us when we got to the room. As always, staff was wonderful in every way. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gym, awesome staff Best place to stay in Bellevue - bar none! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wifi Amazing hotel, my only suggestion would be to have free wifi access in the rooms November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! I've been in the hotel for a conference. every thing was great. will come again. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Traveler's Oasis Lives are busy. We travel and manage to exhaust ourselves with business. My recent stay at the Bellevue Westin gave me a place I was so glad to "come home to!" Fabulous hotel in every way October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place To Stay I can't say enough about the staff. The hotel is lovely, the room is great and you can't beat the location--but the staff makes the place. They take friendliness and service to a whole new level. Just remarkably nice people. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious room, top notch service! I was amazed by the comfort and luxury of the room the entire time I spent in it. Also, all the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant! Perfect stay! October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ed1951 always enjoy my time at this hotel, typically 1 weekend per month. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and takes care of you. My wife and I stayed at the Westin Bellevue on 10/19/12. We try to get away from the kids once a month or every other month. With our hectic lives, a night a way is a treat for us and something we enjoy. At our most recent stay, we had noisy guests having a party across the hall from us. After waiting until 11pm to complain, we did call down and the Westin promptly sent security. In the morning, the guests had an early convention and the noise started up at around 6am with guests coming and going. We were going to complain when we checked out, but the front desk manager called us at around 9 am to apologize. We explained the continued noise early in the morning and he offered us a late check out and a free movie. Although the noise was not the fault of the hotel, they definitely took ownership and made sure we were happy. I just booked our Dec stay with them and will continue to stay at this hotel for our getaways. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect! The staff provided five star service from checkin to checkout. The Heavenly beds were incredibly comfortable. My sister said she'd never slept so well at a hotel. The location to resturants, shopping & freeway access was great! I would definitely stay at this hotel again. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway! It's been awhile since I've stayed in a new property and I was immediately impressed upon entering the lobby. I was quickly checked-in by a very professional front desk staff. The room was clean and modern and the fitness room and swimming pool were top notch. The hotel is very conveniently located and we decided to spend more time in Bellevue instead of heading to Seattle. The Westin Bellevue is a great place to spend a weekend. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bellvue Beautiful accommodations with excellent service. We had a gorgeous view of Mt. Rainier and Lake Washington too. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by almost perfect ! one rude call after checkout really took away from this visit. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I was very disapointed with my most recent stay at the Westin Bellevue. First of all I was there on business and brought my mother with me to enjoy the mall and the area while I was working. When we pulled up to the valet I was asked if I'd like help with our luggage, I said no we can get it into the hotel. Apparently to the valet that means I could also get it out of the trunk myself under his supervision, as he just stood there and watched us pull it from the car. Upon entering our room we discovered it was a handicap room and one that smelled of mildew. Apparently in this hotel a handicapped room means no counter space at all in the bathroom and the mangnifying mirror is set on the desk in the front room (which has very low light, meaning you'd never apply your makeup there). When I checked about moving rooms I was told that 'we're sold out' which for one night is fine but there was no follow up after that. The next day I did have to call down and have our room cleaned because the mildew smell in the bathroom was so bad ~ cleaning it didn't help as it continued that way for the full 3 night stay; and again, no follow up to see if all was ok. We did get new water every day which was nice, but when that came no new paper coffee cups were left, or creamer, or coffee. We were on the green plan but still, it was obvious that we used the coffee and the cups ~ The Cypress Wine bar was nice for a small bite and glass of wine but that is the only thing that I would recommend about this hotel. I was greatly unimpressed! As was my 80 year old mother who even said "This is how you have to live each week when you travel?" As a Platinum member and a double Starwood Vacation Owner I certainly expected much more from this hotel. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid all the way around Westin Bellevue is my preferred spot in Bellevue as it is very comfortable, very well maintained, quiet and convenient, providing everything needed for an enjoyable and relaxed stay. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a poor breakfast In general the hotel in nice, staff are couteous and helpful and the rooms are clean. The breakfast location is more like a starbucks cafe, the breakfast bowls for muesli are parsimonious and there is seating for 30 people max. The gym is a reasonable size but still not large enough for peak periods where queses for for running machines. Swimming pool is nice and well maintained. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and restful stay We like everything in this hotel - comfort, convenience, location, available services like the gym. Our favorite place to stay when we are in Seattle. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Got here real late nice suite a little different. Did not have a chance to enjoy hotel but still from what i have seen very nice and great location. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient hotel location Location is good with lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Room walls are very thin that my first night sleep was awoken by next door neighbors loud conversation at 3 am. But the staffs were more than willing to offer a new room the next morning. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, service and location The Westin experience is one I look forward to and this hotel didn't disappoint. The service is top notch, the rooms are spacious and the location in downtown Bellevue can't be beat. I've stayed at this hotel many times and look forward to future stays! September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise Complaint at 7pm? I am writing this review to address an issue during my stay at the Westin Bellevue on September 8, 2012. I was in my room with a couple of friends celebrating my 40th birthday and we received a knock at the door at 7pm. It was security stating that someone made a complaint regarding the noise level. We were in the room relaxing before meeting a much larger group for a party. We thought it was odd that security would come to the door so early in the evening. At 7:30pm I received another knock at the door and it was security again asking us to keep it down. Security also stated that if they would have to come back to my room for another complaint, I would be asked to leave the hotel. I could completely understand if it was 10pm at night or later, but it was 7:30pm. There are many places to stay in the area and I chose your location, I was offended at the fact that I was told if they came again that I would be asked to leave. I enjoy staying at Starwood properties; it is always my first choice locally and abroad. After this experience, I doubt it will be my first choice in the future. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features, location, and great staff We have stayed in your hotels in different cities and always had excellent care and service. We will be back. Thank you. September 10, 2012
  • 2015-03-31T17:46:23.528-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>