Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and service It was just far beyond my expectation. Highly recommended to everyone! !! July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great if you travel with the little ones Location is amazing.. Cant say enough about the staff all truly invested in making sure you feel at home:) thanks Westin Bellevue for a amazing holiday experienced!!!! July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bellevue Consistency of Excellence We have been coming to the Westin Bellevue for many years, and the hotel and staff continue to meet/exceed our expectations. Rooms are clean and the beds are indeed "heavenly". We had the grand parents travel with us on a recent trip, and we all enjoyed the adjoining rooms. Thanks Westin Bellevue for making this quick family getaway so enjoyable! July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I was booked into the wrong room and within an hour they fixed for my reservation and saved me 100$ on the bill! I am so happy with my stay I will be staying there again! July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at Seattle Everything is good. Room condition is great. June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff! We celebrated 10 years of marriage, the front desk heard about it and sent up some Champaign and chocolate covered strawberries. Very nice and clean room and very comfortable beds and linens. June 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not deluxe We paid the extra fees for a deluxe room with a view. To consider that room deluxe is absurd and the view was of a parking lot and construction site. I expressed my opinions to the front desk and their response was "yes, we hear that a lot - but that's what it is". So if that's how Westin hotels operate, no thank you - there are too many other options. May 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Category 4 SPG Hotel Westin always has a great reputation. This hotel rooms however have old decor . There is no good big restaurant in this hotel. Service is impeccable and the lobby is grandeuer April 25, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T12:31:21.039-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>