The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 18 años o mayores y contar con una identificación vigente con fotografía emitida por el gobierno para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was kicked out a day early When I checked in I was told I had my room for two days. The attendant even wrote the checkout date on my room key envelope. I returned to my room the second day to find the door locked and my things not packed and in the lobby. The manager told me I was being charged a late checkout fee and it was entirely my fault (this was a full day before they said my checkout was). Not only did I not get the room back but he yelled at me while the attendant who helped me stood behind him. Terrible experience for such nice rooms. I wish they treaded paying customers nicer and owned up to their mistake. April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Snowflake Lane Booked a room on December 22nd, 2013. I told Jeff that I would like a room overlooking the Snowflake Lane. He said that wouldn't be a problem. I wanted to surprise my girlfriend with an overnight stay, see the Snowflake Lane and get in some last minute shopping. I was surprised by the 25 dollar fee just to park our car overnight. I later went back and checked the website and read that they did charge for this. Sorry I didn't see it earlier, it would have made a difference during the price comparisons for considering lodging in the area. Got into the room and surprise... What a great view of the.... roof top...Nothing but rooftop..period! Then noticed no shampoo or soap in the bathroom. Really? No problem, we survived. It just added to the disappointment. Check out time was 1200 PM. On check in, I asked for a late check out time and was told that wasn't a problem. Jeff said, "How about 2 PM". I said great. However, after check in and in the room, I noticed on my paperwork the 12 PM checkout time, ok, whatever, no problem. At approx 10 AM, house cleaning opened the door and walked in... without a knock or an announcement... Really?!! On check out I asked about the shampoo and soap. Checkout said, Oh, yea, you should of had that.... will there be anything else.?, in a standardized 'whatever' tone. No sorry or any emotion... Not that I expected any, but still, just another jab. Checking my bill later, I see that on top of the room charge, there is an occupancy charge. I guess it's one price to rent the room, but if you actually use it, there's another charge if you occupy it. I see that everything was an extra charge. Shop your stay closer and you may not choose the Westin. December 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT CLEAN We ALWAYS stay at the Bellevue Westin when we come to the area - we love the beds, the location, the customer service and the amazing scent when you walk in. This time, however, the rooms were NOT CLEAN! There was hair in the tub, dust on the desk area, and stains on the walls and floor. When I showed the FD person the photos of the walls and stains upon check out, he just said "oh, I'll tell housekeeping!" Certainly not what I expected - or..come to think, that is what I should have expected as the service was not the same either, no one seemed ot care about the guests. Disappointing!!!! I did not ask for a free room, nor was I expecting it, but for $360+ a night the rooms should be immaculate and stain/spot free and no hair in the tub. Clean up your hotel, Bellevue Westin - this is unacceptable. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction site generates annoying noise starting at 7am You should be reminded about the Lincoln Square Expansion Project until June 30, 2016. The noise starts at 7am on weekdays. As a SPG platinum member, I wondered why they didn't assign me a room away from the site. A warm greeting and expression of sorry might make it better but they are all missed. I will come back to Bellevue one week later but I just cancelled my booking. This time they really upset me. Anyway, the room is clean and comfortable. Facilities are good. The breakfast here attracts me every time. I told my friend about my bad experience. He contacted hotel to arrange a room away from the noise and they did. So you can try before you arrive. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service, Awesome rooms. We've been coming to the Bellevue Westin for a couple years now whenever we want a little mini-vacation from our home and some alone time to reconnect. Or if we plan an evening out in downtown Bellevue and don't want to have to worry about driving or alcohol consumption (we live just a few miles North in Kirkland). Our favorite rooms are the Grand Deluxe rooms facing the Bellevue Art Museum. They have a seperate jetted tub for two and a large walk in two person shower, and a private balcony. If you can, ask for an upgrade to one of these fabulous rooms! We just booked our next three nights there (for upcoming holiday party events - one each weekend) with starpoints. We're SPG Gold members, and called the front desk to see if we could get upgraded to our favorite room type. Tim took care of us right away. We love the Westin brand, -Ken & Cindy December 2, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 Never lined up I reserved a room with a special package. The staff was not coordinated at all in regards to carrying out the special terms. I requested instead of champagne, for there to be IPA beer in the room as we were celebrating my boyfriends birthday. I was told this wouldn't be a problem. The room was not ready until 6pm. Our bags were not there when we arrived to the room. The IPA wasn't either. The staff seemed very confused and flustered the entire time. When I called spathe direct services they were very helpful but just confused by my requests and questions. The room and hotel were amazing. I loved the proximity to everything, it was just a trip that just seemed off. When we shared our concerns with the staff as we checked out. He was very pleasent. We don't expect anything to be "paid" for, just hopefully improved. I felt there needed to be a bit more contientiousness to what we reserved. December 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overcharge for room My husband and I stayed at the Westin after our son's wedding. A week later and one week before Christmas I noticed that the Westin had charged us double the rate we should have been charged. When it was brought to their attention the only thing they said was I should receive the refund in 7-10 business days. So far its been 17 business days and I have not seen the refund. I'm done with the WESTIN! January 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't be returning I booked a night stay directly from the hotel website and then learned the hotel also offered a package (for more $) that included a gift card to the mall across the street. I called to request the higher priced package and was transfered to a call center where I was flatly denied. I then emailed the hotel directly, expecting a response to my email or at least someone to speak with me at check in. NOTHING. I have to assume that management doesn't read customer emails or simply didn't care. I'm done with Westin Hotels. November 23, 2011
  • 2015-03-28T18:01:59.952-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>