Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not deluxe We paid the extra fees for a deluxe room with a view. To consider that room deluxe is absurd and the view was of a parking lot and construction site. I expressed my opinions to the front desk and their response was "yes, we hear that a lot - but that's what it is". So if that's how Westin hotels operate, no thank you - there are too many other options. May 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Category 4 SPG Hotel Westin always has a great reputation. This hotel rooms however have old decor . There is no good big restaurant in this hotel. Service is impeccable and the lobby is grandeuer April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Place We Celebrate! For several years now, my wife and I have chosen this hotel for our special occasion "stay-cations." The proximity to restaurants, bars, entertainment and shopping means everything we love to do when we get a break from our everyday lives, is right at our doorstep. The pool, jacuzzi, and workout facilities are simply the best in town. The staff is always friendly and responsive, and the management doesn't miss a beat. By this I mean, all it took was a little note in my online reservation about my wife's birthday, and there was a perfect little birthday treat waiting in our room upon our arrival, compliments of the hotel. Made me look pretty darn good in my wife's eyes. The Westin Bellevue team made it happen with just a simple gesture to have my back. Next up, our anniversary, and you can bet we'll be looking forward to celebrating it here! March 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk rude and wouldn't honor advertised promotion that was booked when I checked in everything was great room was nice view was pretty... I didn't realize that the ac didn't work extremely hot all night when I asked about the certificate for shopping (part of my reservation package) the manager at the desk was very rude and treated me like I was dumb. she told me that I didn't book the package that I had. I asked her how I could have messed it up. I picked the package and pressed book now. She told me that "you" obviously didn't book this package.... I get if there is a glitch in the software. I would have been understanding if she would have offered to rectify the situation in any way... Even an apology for the situation. But to be rude and dismissive... yeah I Will Not be Staying Here Again! February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! Great location, beautiful rooms/views and awesome staff made this a wonderful stay! Front desk staff especially helpful and friendly. Love Westin hotels! December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Hi, I travel every week to various cities and the Westin Bellevue is one of my favorites. The rooms are very good, clean, and the service is excellent. In particular one of the guys in the restaurant Jian Zhen gives amazing service, always has a smile and I see him helping and supporting the younger staff members during busy times. Never seen a harder worker. The hotel is also very close to shopping and a variety of restaurants. It is tough to get into some times but definitely recommend. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Wonderful Staff We stayed here twice over the last week and had a wonderful experience. Staff upon checkin was wonderful, we were upgraded to an executive suite with beautiful views of Lake Washington and Seattle. My only wish is that they would upgrade their towels, they are getting pretty thin and worn looking. Other than that we definitely recommend this hotel. It's in the heart of Bellevue and there is so much to do and see. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the shopping package! We celebreated our 14th wedding anniversary and the staff surprised us with complimentary chocolate, strawberries and champagne. We live 15 min from this hotel and plan to celebrate more events here again! November 9, 2015
  • 2016-05-31 T07:23:28.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>