空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy with the stay The staff named Lai was supposed to call us back regarding a suspicious charge of $144.45 after we left the hotel but she never did and we have to call the front desk again and have the gentleman Shane helped us. That's not okay for Lai just left without resolving our problem. Will not recommend anyone to this hotel very angry with the outcome. The room is also so small when we were supposed to upgraded to a bigger room. Overall less than one star July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and service It was just far beyond my expectation. Highly recommended to everyone! !! July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great if you travel with the little ones Location is amazing.. Cant say enough about the staff all truly invested in making sure you feel at home:) thanks Westin Bellevue for a amazing holiday experienced!!!! July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bellevue Consistency of Excellence We have been coming to the Westin Bellevue for many years, and the hotel and staff continue to meet/exceed our expectations. Rooms are clean and the beds are indeed "heavenly". We had the grand parents travel with us on a recent trip, and we all enjoyed the adjoining rooms. Thanks Westin Bellevue for making this quick family getaway so enjoyable! July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I was booked into the wrong room and within an hour they fixed for my reservation and saved me 100$ on the bill! I am so happy with my stay I will be staying there again! July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at Seattle Everything is good. Room condition is great. June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff! We celebrated 10 years of marriage, the front desk heard about it and sent up some Champaign and chocolate covered strawberries. Very nice and clean room and very comfortable beds and linens. June 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not deluxe We paid the extra fees for a deluxe room with a view. To consider that room deluxe is absurd and the view was of a parking lot and construction site. I expressed my opinions to the front desk and their response was "yes, we hear that a lot - but that's what it is". So if that's how Westin hotels operate, no thank you - there are too many other options. May 22, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:39:59.636-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>