Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing! Jenny, Concierge at this property is a real gem. She is always a pleasure to deal with and treats us so well. All the front desk staff go out of their way to make our stays at this property so much more. This is why we continue to return time and time again as we really find the hotel comfortable and welcoming. September 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Had a one night stay at this hotel and everything was great. The view from the room was superb. The room was very clean and huge. The only complaint I would have is the size of the bathroom. I would love to stay here again. September 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVELY WEEKEND GETAWAY Lovely weekend at the Westin Bellevue. This is a lodging that gets it. Well appointed room with a desk and desk chair that are actually at the correct heights for working at the desk; complimentary self parking with easy access to the hotel; everything in the room worked perfectly; bathroom well appointed and everything sparkling clean; room service quick and friendly; fitness center well equipped and roomy; and in-room dining was perfection. Free wifi for starwood members. So much to do in the neighborhood in terms of shopping and dining. Downtown Bellevue is definately a happening destination. August 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy with the stay The staff named Lai was supposed to call us back regarding a suspicious charge of $144.45 after we left the hotel but she never did and we have to call the front desk again and have the gentleman Shane helped us. That's not okay for Lai just left without resolving our problem. Will not recommend anyone to this hotel very angry with the outcome. The room is also so small when we were supposed to upgraded to a bigger room. Overall less than one star July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and service It was just far beyond my expectation. Highly recommended to everyone! !! July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great if you travel with the little ones Location is amazing.. Cant say enough about the staff all truly invested in making sure you feel at home:) thanks Westin Bellevue for a amazing holiday experienced!!!! July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bellevue Consistency of Excellence We have been coming to the Westin Bellevue for many years, and the hotel and staff continue to meet/exceed our expectations. Rooms are clean and the beds are indeed "heavenly". We had the grand parents travel with us on a recent trip, and we all enjoyed the adjoining rooms. Thanks Westin Bellevue for making this quick family getaway so enjoyable! July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I was booked into the wrong room and within an hour they fixed for my reservation and saved me 100$ on the bill! I am so happy with my stay I will be staying there again! July 5, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:24:21.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>