Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lot to be desired I typically stay at this hotel when I'm in town for business but the last few times have been very disappointing. The room is not what you expect from a Westin hotel and the fact that you are a SPG member is almost non relevant. The staff is GREAT... I checked in on Sunday 8/28/2016 at around 11:30 and was given my room but when I made it up to the room the lights didn't work in the restroom and the cable was out. I was awakened this morning by construction workers scaffolding in front of my window at 8 am. Also found a hair in my bed when I moved the extra pillow this morning which worries me that the sheets have not been changed. Disappointing that the hotel doesn't live up to the value of it's employees. Great Staff not so great Hotel August 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Your Typical Westin I almost never leave reviews. That said, this location is NOT your typical Westin hotel. I travel to the area 2-3 times a month and this was my first time staying here. The outside appearance of the hotel is very nice and the staff is friendly and attentive. However, I was very disappointed with my room. The soap in the bathroom had been used and the package was open. The phone in the room did not work so it was impossible to reach the front desk or room service without having to leave the room. No big deal I thought, I'll just do some work and watch a movie. The movie channel in the room, of course, was "unavailable". The worst of it was the hair I found in each bed. Lot's of hair, long, short, you name it, it was there. I actually took a picture of it. The hot water in the shower also takes at least 15 minutes to get warm. That is not an exaggeration. I was almost through with my shower (both of them) when the water finally started to warm up. The hotel is under some kind of repair also and there were window washers outside my room for most of the afternoon. This is not their fault, I understand that windows need to be washed but coupled with the general state of the room, it was a bad experience. For what they charge per night, and they are considerably more expensive than any of the surrounding hotels, I would have expected much more. I will look for other options when I return to Huntsville. August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beds! We had a great birthday getaway. July 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Staff here was excellent. Tamara went way and beyond to assure my children and I had an amazing stay. Was at all times ready to assist. This also goes for Stacey. She was very polite and welcoming. The doorman ( who's name I didn't get) literally ran to open the door or ask if you needed help. Housekeeping ( didn't get her name either) but she was an older lady with the heart of gold. Always provided water, kept our rooms well stocked and her conversations were very refreshing. Kind of put you at peace. I was a little disappointed that there were no refrigerator or microwave in the room but overall our stay was very satisfying. June 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not best for $$$ I have stayed at his hotel in the past and it was well above my expectation. My recent stay there were many areas that were below my expectations for this rating hotel. The Westin Huntsville was almost brand new when I visited first and maybe that is the difference? My stay May 2016 the bathroom in my room had fresh towels but that was about as far as the cleanliness went. There was mold in between tile grout in the shower, the shampoo and conditioner had been used by previous guest because there was only a dab left in the bottle, then there was a clump of hair in the bathroom floor. The sheet on one of the beds also had a stain on the lower end on the sheet. I also noticed that the cleaning cart was parked in the hall for over an hour with toilet brush and all gracing your shirt as you had to squeeze past. Nothing was so appalling that I needed money back or anything as that l, but I honestly am not sure I would recommend this hotel as I once did. When you pay for quality there are expectations, this was a disappointment. The Sage Grille was also a bummer, waiter took our drink orders, brought them, said pleasure to serve you and brought the check ....rude. The man cooking eggs was also not very communicative. Never spoke a word to me. I've been spoiled by other hotels with the same and better star rating. May 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissapointed -First of all, I was made to stand in line while there were two attendants available. One attendant was assisting a customer while the other one just felt it was a good idea to attend to other matters on his computer while I a pregnant woman stood in line. -When they finally attended to me, the key did not work in the elevator which meant my pregnant self had to walk all the way back to the front desk to get a replacement key -I finally get to my room and the heat does not work. I sat in a cold frozen room for 2 hrs hoping that it will get warm but it never did. I then had to call to get an electrician to come and fix it. -He then stated that the heating system in my room is faulty. He suggested that I go downstairs and get a replacement key. I am looking like how does that make any sense. Shouldnt the hotel help me get a new room and key considering the inconvenience. -Next, I place filled out an order for breakfast and hung the card on my door. I clearly marked that I wanted my breakfast delivered between 8:15 and 8:30. But no, that went out the door. I was woken from a deep sleep at 7:30am. Almost an hr earlier than I requested. -Finally I was ready to get out of the hotel as I was over the nightmare. I jump into the shower to take a hot bath and the water was cold. I ended up showering in tub using a cup and an ice bucket. This entire stay was extremely disappointing. I could not believe that a hotel of this standard could behave like this. Bear in mind I am an SPG platinum member. January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Problem with billings I reserved 4 rooms with my credit card for my clients, however they used their cc when checked in. They got only a bill for one room and I got bills for 3 rooms. Since my clients went back to Asia that I'm stuck with the billing problem. It took me a while to get hold of billing person and trying to fix the problem. It's frustrating. December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel right in the heart of shops, restaurants, and entertainment Beautiful Property and surroundings. The front desk staff, and bellman were wonderful. The omelet chef was very nice and fixed my omelet to perfection each morning. Some of the restaurant wait staff just didn't seem with it the first morning as they were not very attentive, but second morning was better. Will definitely recommend hotel to family and friends. The location of hotel in middle of mall is great. November 30, 2015
  • 2016-10-25 T10:22:13.769-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_1560, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>