The Westin Monache Resort, Mammoth

  • 50 Hillside Drive
  • Mammoth Lakes,
  • Californie
  • 93546
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay with your pups! We have been coming to Mammoth and staying at the Westin Monache for the past three years. We just completed our fourth visit. We have been fortunate in that the staff has graciously accommodated our room requests. This last visit, MJ [Mladen Janev] and Vincent Nguyen especially worked to accommodate our request to have a room overlooking the pool. We so enjoyed the room and it was very convenient for us. So please acknowledge MJ and Vincent on our behalf. We will return next July with our pups! Of general note; the hotel is right across the street from Mammoth Village which has lots of shops and places to eat. The staff is always courteous and responds to service requests quickly. If you haven't stayed here, put it on your list! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I stayed just one night, but I wish I could stay more to enjoy my room. Beautiful, very comfortable room and tastefully decorated. It seems to be brand new . I was amazed by what I got for the rate I paid. I strongly recommend it! But if you are allergic you should be aware that dogs are allowed and you might meet them in the elevator. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay at Mammoth Lakes I am a platinum SPG member and was very disappointed with the hotel for a variety of reasons. First, upon check-in, I was not given the SPG promise of a "best available room" even though the hotel had very low occupancy. I was told that this was an 'owner' hotel and that they did not honor all SPG programs...needless to say, very disappointing. I was specifically told during the reservation process and when I called to confirm that I would receive the 'best available room'. Second, the hot-tubs were closed for the weekend. Again, disappointing after a long day of driving and snowboarding. Third, the thermostat in the room would not adjust properly and we couldn't get the room temp to drop, which made for uncomfortable sleeping. November 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Kennels and Hotel should be their business name They checked us into a room that allows pets but failed to mention that is was a pet room. By the time we were completely unpacked and settled in, my allergies were in full force. How do they not mention this at check-in? I have stayed at smoking hotels and they would never check you into a smoking room without your permission. A smoking room may be a nuisiance but a pet dander filled room creates illness! The front desks response was that they were 100% full and they had no other rooms. My husband told them we would have to find another hotel. They offered another room, of course it was smaller. More inconvenience! No apologies, no concern. Stay UNwell should be their motto. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No other place to stay By chance I came across this hotel and the picture sold it to me. But I did not expect it to be as good as it was - it exceeded all my expectations. The decor, the ambience, style, food and staff were all amazing. Only stayed here for 1 night, but would definitely choose this place again over any other place in and around Yosemite. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Less Impressed This was the second time we stayed at this hotel and our first experience left us with a more positive impression. Our main complaint was that we requested a high floor with a view and we were on the 4th floor facing the driveway and trash bins. Although we complained and asked to move, we were told there was nothing that could be done for the four nights we were there. Our room was a bit noisy with guest arrivals and the sounds of trucks backing up with "beep, beep, beep." We did have a good experience with room service, with the exception of a disappointing Caesar salad. We are "on the fence" as to whether or not we will choose this hotel again. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Monache is a poor quality hotel Considering the distance to get to hotel, poor attitude of front desk; keeping long line waiting to check in and out. Upgrade to 6th floor comes with dogs peeing on floor, by elevator where kids run around bare foot on their way to pool. Food is average quality but as expensive as LA or NY. The airconditioning system throughout hotel is loud, like a plane taking off. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alert! This is an over-rated hotel operating under the Starwood name with Mgmt staff displaying arrogance towards SPG members. Pricing is outrageous, points redemption is 50% higher than deserving compared with the outer outstanding Starwood properties. Don't waste your money at this hotel. December 30, 2011
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>