空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family and pet friendly hotel adjacent to Mammoth Ski Resort Gondola I have to admit that I was hesitant about staying here after reading the reviews. As a SPG gold member and villa owner, I thought this was an excellent hotel. We were greeted with valet, express check-in and champagne. Our entire family including our dog was able to enjoy the hotel. No extra charge for our dog. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. In the evening, there was also complimentary wine at the reception area. We came here to ski at Mammoth. The hotel is across the street from the Gondola. It can't get any better than that. Gondola was free to ride up to the base of the mountain. A play area is available for the little ones to build a snowman for free. In addition, with our Westin key card, we could check-in our snow gear at the bottom of the gondola for free. I definitely recommend this hotel for families and anyone who wants to ski at Mammoth! April 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overwhelmed Don't go during busy weekends or holidays. We went during spring break and the hotel (and the staff) were absolutely overwhelmed. Our family arrived at check-in time (3pm) but we were not able to get into our room till 630pm because housekeeping was so far behind. Every time we drove in/out it was impossible to find a bellman. There was always at least a 5 minute wait at the front desk because so many other guests were having problems and needing assistance. On the plus side: The food at the restaurant was very good. April 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Service Recently tried to book at this hotel using SPG points and the hotel was supposed to move my dates and charge me a $50 upgrade fee for an upgraded room. The person in charge of my reservation failed to make the change. When I called the next day the Westin staff said it could no longer be done because they were full. When I checked their web site they were not. By the time SPG called them it was too late and my chance at getting out there one last time was lost. During previous stays this hotel hardly recognizes or had perks for Platinum members. April 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable room.... Very comfortable, well appointed room. WiFi wouldn't work properly. ..very disappointing in a higher end hotel such as this. March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Stayed for a wedding. Staff was excellent and bed was very comfortable. Room had everything we needed. Dog friendly too. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars all the way! Your Hotel went beyond my expectations. The early check in request and room upgrade were much appreciated. But what really stood out was the service we received. Our room was well serviced by Housekeepers. The promptness to address a couple of minor issues by the concierge and the engineering dept left me very impressed. Our meals in the Whitebark were more enjoyable because of the great servers we had.. A big MAHALO for a job well done. Keep up the good work Plenty of ALOHA to you all March 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Right in the Village The valet and bellman staff at the Monache are really terrific. Great service, friendly, and super responsive to requests. They unloaded our truck (luggage and ski equipment for a family of 4) when we arrived and climbed back in the truck to load our gear when it was time to leave. The 1 bedroom room was just fine for us, as were the hot tubs and heated pool after a long day on the mountain. We will definitely be back! PS - the steps down to the gondola are really not that bad, but the free shuttle ride is better. :) March 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a 4 Star Hotel A few comments about my stay: 1) This hotel is owned by Intrawest and is franchised to Westin 2) I was denied a Platinum 50 upgrade even though the hotel was not busy and I could have a choice of 4 suites if I paid for it 3) I emailed their express email address to ask about airport pickup before I arrived and they never bothered to respond 4) The dining area was dirty. We had to move to another booth due to food on the seat and the other seat had visible dust and food on the menu 5) This is classed as a resort which means they charge you $25 per night extra even though they had a whirlpool and elevator not working for the length of the stay 6) Plastic cups in the bathroom is something a Sheraton does 7) The fitted sheet did not fit the mattress so kept exposing the mattress underneath 8) The bar staff were friendly and was the best part of the hotel This hotel has lost sight of what a 4 star hotel is apart from the 4 star pricing March 5, 2016
  • 2016-05-26 T10:25:04.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_1562, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>