猛犸湖威斯汀莫纳奇度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 猛犸湖
  • 山坡大道 50 号
  • 邮政编码 93546
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Less Impressed This was the second time we stayed at this hotel and our first experience left us with a more positive impression. Our main complaint was that we requested a high floor with a view and we were on the 4th floor facing the driveway and trash bins. Although we complained and asked to move, we were told there was nothing that could be done for the four nights we were there. Our room was a bit noisy with guest arrivals and the sounds of trucks backing up with "beep, beep, beep." We did have a good experience with room service, with the exception of a disappointing Caesar salad. We are "on the fence" as to whether or not we will choose this hotel again. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay at Mammoth Lakes I am a platinum SPG member and was very disappointed with the hotel for a variety of reasons. First, upon check-in, I was not given the SPG promise of a "best available room" even though the hotel had very low occupancy. I was told that this was an 'owner' hotel and that they did not honor all SPG programs...needless to say, very disappointing. I was specifically told during the reservation process and when I called to confirm that I would receive the 'best available room'. Second, the hot-tubs were closed for the weekend. Again, disappointing after a long day of driving and snowboarding. Third, the thermostat in the room would not adjust properly and we couldn't get the room temp to drop, which made for uncomfortable sleeping. November 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Kennels and Hotel should be their business name They checked us into a room that allows pets but failed to mention that is was a pet room. By the time we were completely unpacked and settled in, my allergies were in full force. How do they not mention this at check-in? I have stayed at smoking hotels and they would never check you into a smoking room without your permission. A smoking room may be a nuisiance but a pet dander filled room creates illness! The front desks response was that they were 100% full and they had no other rooms. My husband told them we would have to find another hotel. They offered another room, of course it was smaller. More inconvenience! No apologies, no concern. Stay UNwell should be their motto. February 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The Westin Monache Resort is centrally located across the street from the Mountain center and close to local restaurants, shopping and golf. I loved the kitchen in my room. Also, the beds were extremely comfortable. The room was good size. The only negative is the room was slightly worn and the furniture could have been more comfortable. The pool area and fitness room were outstanding. The restaurant and bar looked inviting. However, I prepared most of my own food in my room kitchen and loved it. Overall, I found the hotel outstanding and I'd come back when in the area. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alert! This is an over-rated hotel operating under the Starwood name with Mgmt staff displaying arrogance towards SPG members. Pricing is outrageous, points redemption is 50% higher than deserving compared with the outer outstanding Starwood properties. Don't waste your money at this hotel. December 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but one really bad incident of customer service We stayed 3 nights. We opted for no house keeping all three nights in exchange for $5 voucher each night except the last night. We got one $5 voucher for the first night under the door before we woke up. We did not get a $5 voucher for the second night when we woke up. I went to the check-in/check-out counter to ask for the voucher. The person said it should be there by 9 am. We didn't get it by 9 am. I went back to the counter in the main lobby at 2 pm to ask for the voucher. The person said it will be there by night time. At around 8 pm, I went back to the counter for the third time, and the same person at 2 pm said it will be there at around 3 am. I told the person that it would not because we were checking out that day. The person said it would be there. The person never asked for my room number or name. The person dismissed me twice. I never got the second $5 voucher. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in SPG Platinum Recognition Just got back from a 2 night stay. At check-in, asked if upgrade was available. I was advised that upgrades only available for a $100 fee per night. I was shocked (and offended) as 1st time a Westin has tried to charge me for an upgrade - I've been platinum for 12 years and am now lifetime platinum. Seems some of the rooms are privately owned/revenue shared. Still should not matter if they are licensed by Westin - either you provide SPG benefits or you don't get the starwood license. Apart from the bad taste left from the front desk, the rest of the stay was ok. Restaurant was good - had both dinner and breakfast. Room was decent and clean. Not much of a lobby and very small and dark gym. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improvement idea The bathroom vanities need more space on the counter top for personal items. July 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>