The Westin Memphis Beale Street

  • 170 Lt. George W. Lee Avenue
  • Memphis,
  • Tennessee
  • 38103
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin With Ideal Location I've stayed at this hotel now three times in past 9 months. I still love the hotel. The location is ideal providing easy access to Beale street, the Arena, and restaurants and shopping. The hotel is fairly well kept. The public areas are nice and clean and the rooms are nice, but showing a bit of wear and tear. For example, the shower had a lot of chips in the grout and the carpet was worn. The room was clean and very comfortable. The restaurant is great and I enjoyed sitting at the bar. The dinner service is exception, but getting good service at breakfast is not easy, especially if you're paying with a hotel voucher/certificate. The vouchers are handled differently by ever server so it's hard to know what you're getting, what's included, if tip is automatically added or not and how long it will take to get a bill. Other than that, service is very good at the hotel. I will absolutely stay here again for sure! July 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accommodating Staff Despite having an almost full hotel, the front desk staff did everything in their power to ensure that the 2 rooms I booked were near each other. We appreciated their efforts very much. The rooms are nice, smell good and are clean. The only complaint is with the rain shower heads - they are incredibly tall and it's hard to rinse. But we understand it's to accommodate athletes when they stay since the arena is across the street. Also, on a super hot Memphis day, after being out and about, it would've been great to jump into a pool :( Other than that, we had a lovely stay. July 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice location, but that's about it. Our stay got off to a bad start the minute we walked in the door. We had to push for some of the requests that we had already made in the reservation 4 weeks earlier. (Not sure why you ask for special needs if you can't fulfill). Staff seemed uninterested and slightly argumentative with my wife. In the end everything worked out, but this is just another Westin in another town. Look elsewhere if you need more from a hotel. July 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not meet overall Westin experience expectations Pulled up to the hotel and the first thing I saw were overflowing trashcans flanking the entrance, 'it gets that way here on the weekends" was valet's comment. I asked for the concierge which is listed in the hotel description. They did not in fact, have a concierge. Walked to The Peabody hotel for concierge services. Wasn't placed on a Preferred Guest floor. More of a Spring Break Palm Beach party vibe- not a business environment and definitely not the usual Westin feel to the property. Overall the property needs a refresh. With all that said, Chris was outstanding, and she made up for the lack of concierge services thru her in-depth knowledge of the area. Wish I'd met her my first night as the rest of the front desk team was decidedly unhelpful. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by kamplicated Great room!!! Clean, comfortable, roomy!! Your staff is over the top, from the young man that greeted us and initially parked our car, to the bellhop that helped us unload and to our room (clean professional appearance, polite, knowledgeable, personable, his name was Lawrence!! what a great employee) to the desk clerk at check in, our requests for additional services, to the bellhop (another personable, professional, engaging, helpful!!) at departure, what a pleasant experience. Not many hotels these days offer the type of hospitality yours did. Made an awesome impression on our family and you need to give those individuals and your staff and big pat on the back and thank you. Wish I could remember names so I could ID individually!! We WILL be back. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin. Beale st. Great hotel. Great location. Comfortable bed. TV went out about 10pm. Don't know when it came on again. Staff didn't seem to be able to fix it when called. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel with fabulous restaurant I love this Westin. The hotel is well maintained and in a great location. The staff is great and the hotel restaurant is fantastic. You don't expect to get a great meal, consistently, at a hotel, but you can expect that at this one! I highly recommend this hotel! April 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was unorganized When me and my fiancé got to the hotel at 5:00pm our room wasn't ready. We had to get ready to go to the basketball game in the family RESTROOM. When I get to a hotel from hours of traveling I want to relax, get my mind at ease and settle in. My stay at this hotel wasn't a very good stay. March 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T19:08:17.096Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_461, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_1563, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>