Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvement Patrick we like staying at your westin, it serves the needs while in Memphis,but your service has got to get better. The group that was staying there had multiple complaints from room servce 50 mins late to car service in the morning not having cars ready in time even calling 30 mins ahead. You offer no amenidities ( shaving cream, toothpaste to buy) your free samples of shaving cream are not good). When we think of Westin we think service and unfortunately you rank low compared to others. Just wanted to give you feedback in hopes for a better experience next time. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location...fabulous staff Maybe it's just the "southern hospitality", but we couldn't have been treated more warmly by each and every member of the staff we encountered. Definitely a place to stay.....bear in mind you might ask for a room NOT facing Beale street if you're not a night owl. September 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work When I opened the door of our room upon check in, I startled a maintenance person watching TV. The room reeked of smoke, and he informed me, "You don't want this room.". I had to go back downstairs where I met our traveling partners who were changing rooms as their toilet didn't work. The carpets were filthy. The shower door in the new room was broken. The valet parking attendants watched as we pulled our own bags out of the trunk. I kept the tip in my hand. I would not stay here again. I was so dissatisfied. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memphis stay The stay was great w/ one exception. i sent a message to the GM via e-mail and he either did not recieve it or ignored it asking for room accomodation. Staff quickly took care of my need and the stay was wonderful there-after. My thanks go the front desk staff. One other item that is a suggestion--- the olyptical exercise equipment is broken and dirty/rusted. Should be replaced. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beale street We loved the location! The bathroom was great. It was roomy. We were very pleased that we could not hear any noise from Beale street partying. The carpets could use a cleaning in the room that we had. Free wifi would also be nice based on the room cost. But overall we really enjoyed our stay September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk9 "This hotel don't have professor worker front desk September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel We only stayed at the Westin one night, but found it to be a very pleasant experience. The hotel staff were courteous and efficient. The bed and bed linens were quite comfortable. Our only complaint was that the bathroom floor was not clean. For anyone interested in experiencing Beale Street, the location is ideal. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff are excellant arrived 8th aug 2012 for 2 weeks room excellant,view of beale street.beds oh so beautiful and soft,showers heavenly to say the least,towels changed every day if you wanted, coffee machine filled up every day if more wanted it was no trouble,would i stay again a definate YES and recomend it to see memphis.this hotel is ideally situated for all places to see. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big city, Big name hotel, mediocre service Stayed 3 days. 2nd and 3rd day - did not get fresh towels (yes, the dirty towels were left on the floor) or drinking cups. Restaurant forgets silverware, brings dry toast with butter or jelly. Slow on the rebound to fix these items. Have to pay for internet. Paid significant $$$ for mediocre service. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good if you can afford it. My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Westin. It is so close to Beale Street and that is the reason we stayed here. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. The room was clean and big and the bathroom was huge and cleanish.... The bed was very comfy. The only negative it that it is pretty expensive. On top of paying almost $200 a night, they charge $18 a day to park or $24 a day for valet. That adds almost $50 to your bill. Also, they have a mini bar in the room. Some people may find that handy, but they have a sensored tray right on top of the entertainment center. (BE CAREFUL if you are clumsy or have anything sitting on top that may fall on the tray!) If you remove something for rmore than 30 seconds it automatically charges that item to your room, and be careful because the prices are ridiculous! Luckily, I read the sign, because my husband almost bought a $10 can of jelly beans that maybe had 30 beans in it, just because he picked it up. I find that kind of tacky! They also do not have a pool which is diappointing when you pay $200 a night, but overall, it was nice. The best part was that is was close to Beale. If it wasn't, I would not stay there. Too little for too much money, and they charge extra for every little thing they can think of. The convenience of the location is the best part. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Including Small Dog Friendliness My wife and I chose this Westin due to their reputation, location to Beale and their small dog friendliness. ALL staff displayed excellent southern hospitality. One of a few that do not have per night dog fee...only a deposit. Their gift shop even had Heavenly dog beds for sale! Beds were great, rooms had closet with robes and safe, bathroom very large with ind. shower. Clean rooms/hotel. Self parking(pay @ check-in $18) next door saves a little $$ w/in & out priviledges. They even have beautiful Gibson guitars and amp to use free in rooms! Disappointed with Wi-Fi charge & room fridge stocked full of hotel drinks/snacks($$$). We would have preferred stocking it with our refreshments. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memphis treasure excellent service, quiet rooms, staff friendly and helpful. This was our second stay at the Westin Memphis and would recommend it to others. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway Decided to stay downtown for a Saturday night event. Had dinner at Blue Friday and it was great. Staff was exceptional. Room was wonderful and staff was very friendly and helpful. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is fairly new and in a great location. Lack of a room upgrade is frustrating. Hotel parking is prettry expensive, but there is limited, free overnight street parking. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Hotel Terrible toilet pressure. Commode stopped up first night we were there around midnight and we had to plunge the toilet ourselves and a plumber showed up knocking on our door at 7:10 to check on the matter. We had to call desk after day two to request more shampoo and conditioner. Location was great but room needed more attention. August 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location. Hotel needs to improve This Westin is in a great location but the hotel has a lot to be desired. If you planning on working while in the hotel, good luck. Their wireless Internet is the worse I've seen in some time. Couldn't get any work done. Also no club level? If you are platinum member don't expect any perks at all. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Westin Beale. The hotel staff were extremely warm, yet professional and personable. Even though I was close to Beale St and all the great restaurants, I found myself in need of a late night snack and room service was awesome. Breakfast at Blue the next morning was phenomenal as well. The bed was heavenly and the room was welcoming. The cleanliness of the entire hotel should be applauded. I wanted to stay an extra day just to see if everything would be as pleasing. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfy and a Fabulous Location The best part about this hotel is the location. It's close to Beale Street as well as many other fun restaurants and bars. The heavenly bed was also amazing after traveling for hours. It was clean, modern and comfy! August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT Location!! We stayed here for 2 nights and you could not ask for a better location to Beale St. and the Fed Ex Forum. Our room was very nice however the bedding (duvet) seemed dingy. After our first night we left the room at 8:00 am and returned at aprroximately 4:00pm to find that our room had not been cleaned. Housekeeping never cleaned or brought any clean towels. Both mornings we were awakened by cleaning staff on our floor who were carrying on conversations from one end of the hall to the other. They were discussing realtionship issues and were EXTREMELY loud at around 7:45am. The Housekeeping or lack thereof seems to be a recurrent issue at this hotel. I would hope that the Westin would be able to correct this problem with their employees. I must say this is the first time I have ever stayed at a hotel and not had housekeeping even attempt to clean the room. August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking I always felt Wetstin's were top tier hotels but when you pay for steak and get hamburger it's very disappointing. No hand towels or wash cloths in the room. Look like it needed to be vacuumed . August 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nickeled and dimed It always amazes me that the more you pay for a hotel room, the more they nickel and dime you for services that less expensive hotels include for free. For instance, internet access. If I'd stayed at the hotel down the street, where the rate is probably 1/2 of that of the Westin, I'd have had free wireless internet. But not at the Westin. Nope, there is a charge per every 24 hours. And who among us does not need internet anymore when we travel? Irritates me, and next time I'll skip the overpriced Westin and stay down the street instead. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by upscale hotel our room was wonderful. stocked refrig. and snacks were great. our shower was heaven....great breakfast in the restaurant. August 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Housekeeping Stayed at Westin for three weeks on a business trip. Terrible housekeeping (do not vaccum the room, do not change the sheets, forgot to leave behind a trash can in my room even after I requested? for a trash can twice), slow responses to request (they missed my room for housekeeping service and I had to request towels which came in after the evening was over), tardy behaviour all in all. Parking lot is hardly clean. Lobby looks good. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOt up to Westin Standards!!!! If you are looking for an average hotel, then this Westin would be about an 8. If however, you are looking for a luxury hotel, then this hotel would be about a 1 or 2. It was extremely hot and humid in the lobby and the halls. The telephone operator stumbled not only over my name but didn't give me accurate information. I was dissapointed in the fact that this was a Westin. It felt dirty. Computer service didn't stay on. The valet didn't even take the luggage out ot the car. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location - Very nice & clean. Perfect location - spacious, clean rooms & very helpful staff. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was not a good value All of the staff were courteous and accomodating. The hotel was lacking on amenities; i.e., charges for wi-fi and interconnect service, no pool, restaurant and hotel lobby lounge hours limited. We felt that everything carried a charge. An example would be buying a soda; no machines, but rather had to purchase from lobby shop for $2.40 each. Also, high charge for valet parking per day. Not only would I not recommend to anyone else, but we won't stay there again. August 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staffing needs to be addressed by mgnt Calling hotel 3 days in a row to extend stay, call was dropped, and desk clerk identified herself with false names. Desk clerk opened with "we only have $$$$ (expensive) rooms" available, I have paid for suites in your hotel, I did not mention price, I requested a room for additional days. The phone calls were an attempt to avoid any confusion or complication at check-in... guess what? My husband was given the run around all over again and he was holding 2 confirmation numbers. Choosing to stay the extra nights turn out to be a mistake. I should have stayed at a different property. I have stayed here before and have great memories with good experiences. My family is from Memphis and we use your hotel for everything when ever we attend family functions. That is over. My room was never cleaned during the entire stay, even after daily requests. We had to ask for towels to be deliver and ended up waiting half a day, one day, hanging them out to dry at a family members house, on another, and sneaking them off the cart one day. The hotel was not full and the staff was not available to answer the phone to meet the need to help assist with towels, REALLY??? I have been a preferred member for over 20 years with the Westin, and never expect anything, but usually am offered at minimum a greeting with my name attached. One night I actually heard a front desk attendant tell a guest, "we don't have any Preferred Options at this hotel, we don't participate because we are too small." meaning we don't offer upgrades, or have a club level floor. August 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not treated like a preferred guest The hotel is in a great location but is more rundown then other Westin hotels I have stayed in. The staff needs more training. I had requested an early checkin and when I arrived at 9am, I didn't mind waiting for the upgraded quiet room that I had requested. The staff member blocked out a specific room for me. I was still waiting at noon. The staff member told me the guest staying in that room had a late check out and would be leaving at 1pm. At 2pm the room was still not ready. The staff member realized he had made a mistake and the guest was actually not leaving until 4pm so he gave me another room that he thought was similar to the larger room I had been waiting for. The room was quiet like I requested but definitely the standard size...plus other rooms beside and above this room could see into the room when the curtains were opened. This was the room that I had waited 6 hours for! The front desk claimed they were unaware of the privacy issue but said they would move me. They also agreed that the room was a standard size one and that all the upgradable rooms were now gone! Also, we would have to wait for the new room to be cleaned! So we packed up and left our luggage with them at 4pm so they could move it when the room was ready. This is definitely not how I have been treated at other Starwood hotels. The staff was very nice, just not properly trained on how to treat SPG members! August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room Hotel is very nice and close to Beale Street. Room was large and comfortable. Nice Bar and Resturant. Enjoyed the outdoor sitting areas. August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Focuses Too Much Penny Pinching On Small Stuff I'm currently staying at this hotel & I'm highly disappointed in many areas. Cost per night doesn't equate 2 what's offered. Room has refrigerator fully stocked w/items 4 purchase & NO room 4 guest items. Items are stacked on weights & if you even lift an item, it's automaticaly charged 2 ur room regardless if you put it back in its place. The room has 2 bottles of Nestles water, but guests only entitled to drink 1w/o charge. We had a cot delivered 2 room. The employee requested a tip. When my hubby said he didn't have enough cash on him, that he'd leave it at the front desk, said employee asked him how much did he have on him. The rooms are small w/ barely enough room 4 the cot. We've had 2 constantly ask for toilet paper in the room. The front desk are unfamiliar w/outside surroundings when we've asked about places to eat, tours of area, etc. The cleaning people need 2 take lessons on making beds. My 13 year old makes a neater bed. It takes forever 4 them 2 clean the room. The last t2 days we've spent hours out of the room & both dayss we returned & they still haven't cleaned the room and it's after 3 p.m. July 28, 2012
  • 2016-06-25 T13:01:29.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_478
  • loc_en_US, sid_1563, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>